Endorphina: The Best Casino Software in the Online Casino Market Catalogue

Endorphina is a software provider that, despite its “springtime”, has already gained popularity and respect of casino owners in Europe and Asia. Starting its history in 2012, the developer focused on creating unique software solutions and turned traditional gambling into real works of art.

 

The Online Casino Market team has collected comprehensive information about this brand. You will learn how Endorphina casino software provider has been developing, what peculiarities the developer’s gaming solutions have. The specialists provide you with an opportunity to get acquainted with the rating of the most demanded games.

Table of Contents:

1. Basic on Endorphina Company and Its Achievements

2. Main Characteristics of Endorphina Software Provider’s Gaming Content

3. The Best Endorphina Slot Machines

  3.1. Satoshi’s Secret

  3.2. The Ninja

  3.3. Jetsetter

  3.4. Gladiators

  3.5. Diamond Vapor

  3.6. Voodoo

  3.7. Origami

  3.8. 4 of a King

4. Conclusion

Basic on Endorphina Company and Its Achievements

Online casino software by Endorphina

Endorphina is an online casino software provider that established its first representative office in Prague (Czech Republic). The corporation initially chose the original specialization — creative gambling entertainments for virtual platforms.

Slot machines are a narrow area, but the development team strictly hold to the chosen course. As a result, each online casino product can be classified as the embodiment of impeccable quality and unique style of implementation. Any solution of this corporation has a lot of unique features.

Endorphina Gambling Games Attract with Following Characteristics:

  • Each of the themes is presented in the original vision. Even traditional slots with fruit symbols have found an unusual interpretation, favourably differing from the solutions of competitors.
  • All products for online casinos have colourful animated cut scenes, pleasing the eye with the saturation of colours, delight with the presence of flamboyant characters, all of them literally comes to life during the actions of players.
  • High-quality drawing is perfectly complemented by the author’s audio accompaniment, making the game even more exciting and realistic.
  • Endorphina software provider’s products are subjected to obligatory certification. All the operating systems are tested by one of the largest gambling laboratories of modernity iTech Labs.
  • Another practical solution is the availability of reliable online platforms that ensures the safety of customers.

Endorphina is an online casino software provider, which have entered into agreements with two developers-innovators: SoftSwiss and BetConstruct. The unusual amalgamation of exciting themes and an approved gaming platform has revealed completely new opportunities for the provider. Immediately after the signing of the partnership agreement, more than 150 websites with the brand software has appeared on the European market.

Main Characteristics of Endorphina Software Provider’s Gaming Content

Casino slot machines

Gambling software from this brand is an unusual combination of quality, security and creative design.

Endorphina slot machines have the following unique features:

  • Each of the company’s products is developed on the basis of 3D technology, which makes entertainment even more vivid and atmospheric.
  • The manufacturer offers a rich diversity of content, but the main focus is on fantastic themes and slots with a progressive jackpot.
  • Each theme is a unique storyline that reveals during the gaming progresses.
  • Cut scenes in slots are perceived as full-length cartoons. They stir up the excitement of the audience.
  • Interesting contrast technologies: bright and atmospheric graphics combined with a concise design of the control panel. The user interface is always implemented in a restrained style and pursues the only goal — to make the control of the slot as simple and convenient as possible.
  • The brand products feature is a unique game mechanics that turns the usual rotation of the reels into a real adventure.
  • For all slot machines, original bonus systems are developed and rich prize funds are provided.
  • All games are presented in two formats: entertainment for money and launch in demo mode (free social game).
  • Endorphina is an online casino software provider that uses HTML5 technology. The software adapts to any operating system, works perfectly on mobile platforms and runs directly in the browser.

Describing the Endorphina products, it is impossible to ignore such a feature as making bets in the electronic currency. The provider’s software is adapted for connecting bitcoin wallet, due to which minimal deposits of 0.001 dollar are available to players and absolute anonymity is also guaranteed.

The Best Endorphina Slot Machines

Endorphina is the best casino software provider, which has become a true benchmark of quality, combining in its development simplicity of management, interesting animation effects, unusual plot twists and delightful bonus features.

We draw your attention to the best online casino gambling solutions from Endorphina:

Satoshi’s Secret

The innovative solution was the first impetus to the rapid growth of the universality of electronic currency. The game tells about the brilliant invention of the Japanese, who wished to maintain the status of incognito.

Special attention should be paid to the unusual design of the playing field — all the lines and symbols seem translucent and weightless. These are blocks of information that can form completely new combinations. Fascinating three-dimensional graphics create the effect of immersion in the boundless space.

Only bitcoin is accepted for placing bets. 

The Ninja

This is thematical entertainment that takes the player into the world of fearless samurai. It is interesting that the developers have decided not to be limited only by the background style, providing the main character with special abilities: a mysterious ninja can use combat technique and “capture” any symbol on the rotating reels. 

Jetsetter

This is a world of luxury and fun: champagne rivers, charming smiles of attractive girls, the glitter of gold coins and precious jewellery. The player will try on the role of the darling of fortune, who decided to brighten up the evening at roulette in the most luxurious casino in the world.

 

Gladiators

Endorphina is the best casino software provider, which has timed the slot to the Olympic games of 2016 and presented it on the first day of the competition. Users will take part in these sports competitions, but they are held not on the green grass of stadiums but in the depths of the ocean.

The characters of the game are variegated exotic fish, seahorses and fearless shark warriors.

Diamond Vapor

The theme of this game is quite hackneyed: it is fruit mixes. But even here the supplier has managed to surprise: now, the traditional berries are circling in a fragrant puff of smoke from electronic cigarettes. The unusual solution is literally stunning, providing the game with a completely new flavour.

Voodoo

Players will discover a world of terrible secrets and creepy spells that can control spiritual powers. Dark storm clouds in the background, the shine of lightning and the mysterious flickering of candles, and on the reels are rotating the bottles with unknown liquids, dolls with needles stuck in them and yellowed from time skulls with insane smiles. A great slot for evening entertainment!

Origami

The slot is dedicated to paper figures. And each of the handicrafts is made so realistic that it is tempting to touch the screen and feel the glossy coolness of the paper sheets under your fingers.

4 of a King

This is a creative solution for fans of card games. The name of the game speaks for itself: gamblers will have to try their hands in the modernized card table and enjoy the rustle of cards, the ringing of chips and the atmosphere of the best casinos in Las Vegas.

Endorphina is the best casino software provider that has developed a stunningly realistic solution, which creates the illusion of total immersion.

Conclusion

Endorphina is the best casino software provider, which has proved itself and successfully competes with the major flagships of the gambling segment. The assortment of solutions pleases with the diversity and impeccable quality, confirmed by certificates of the most respectful gambling laboratory. This is one of the first developers that has activated the option of placing bets in cryptocurrency.

You can find out detailed information about the brand and order Endorphina software at Online Casino Market. We are always happy to offer the best solutions for gambling websites of any kind. The arsenal consists of ready-made products and services for the development of unusual content.

Turn your gambling project into reality with Online Casino Market now by turning to us using one of these contacts:

  • Telegram: @spinwin
  • e-mail: manager@oc-market.com
  • Skype: slotsmarket
  • Feedback form.

Endorphina: софт для онлайн-казино. Обзор

Endorphina — поставщик софта, который, несмотря на «молодость», уже добился популярности и уважения владельцев казино на территории Европы и Азии. Начав свою историю в 2012 году, разработчик сделал основной акцент на создании уникальных программных решений и превратил традиционные азартные игры в настоящие произведения искусства.

 

Команда Online Casino Market собрала исчерпывающую информацию о бренде. Вы узнаете, как развивалась компания Endorphina — поставщик софта для казино, какими особенностями обладают игровые решения разработчика и сможете ознакомиться со списком самых популярных игр.

Содержание:

1. О компании Endorphina и ее достижениях

2. Основные характеристики игрового контента Endorphina

3. Лучшие слот-машины Endorphina

  3.1. Satoshi’s Secret

  3.2. The Ninja

  3.3. Jetsetter

  3.4. Gladiators

  3.5. Diamond Vapor

  3.6. Voodoo

  3.7. Origami

  3.8. 4 of a King

4. Вывод

О компании Endorphina и ее достижениях

Софт для онлайн-казино от компании Endorphina

Endorphina — поставщик софта для онлайн-казино, открывший первое представительство в Праге (Чехия). Компания изначально выбрала оригинальную специализацию — креативные азартные игры для виртуальных площадок.

Игровые автоматы — узкое направление, но команда разработчиков строго придерживается выбранного курса. В результате каждый продукт для казино онлайн можно назвать олицетворением безукоризненного качества и неповторимого стиля исполнения. Любое решение компании обладает массой уникальных особенностей.

Азартные игры Endorphina привлекают следующими чертами:

  • Каждая из тематик представлена в оригинальном видении. Даже традиционные игровые автоматы с фруктовыми символами обрели необычную интерпретацию, выгодно отличаясь от решений конкурентов.
  • Все продукты для онлайн-казино имеют красочные анимационные заставки, радуют глаз насыщенностью красок, привлекают наличием колоритных персонажей, каждый из которых буквально оживает во время ходов игроков.
  • Качественная прорисовка идеально дополнена авторским аудиосопровождением, делая игру еще более увлекательной и реалистичной.
  • Продукты Endorphina в обязательном порядке проходят сертификацию. Софт тестируется одной из крупнейших гемблинг-лабораторий современности iTech Labs.
  • Еще одно практичное решение — наличие надежных онлайн-платформ, служащих залогом безопасности пользователей.

Endorphina — поставщик софта для онлайн-казино, который заключил договоры с двумя разработчиками-новаторами: SoftSwiss и BetConstruct. Оригинальная комбинация захватывающих тематик и надежной игровой платформы открыла провайдеру совершенно новые горизонты развития. Сразу после подписания соглашения о партнерстве на рынке Европы появилось более 150 площадок с софтом бренда.

Основные характеристики игрового контента Endorphina

Уникальность игровых автоматов от Endorphina

Азартный софт бренда — это уникальное сочетание качества, безопасности и креативного дизайнерского оформления.

Игровые автоматы Endorphina обладают следующими уникальными особенностями:

  • Каждый из продуктов компании разрабатывается с применением технологий 3D, что делает развлечение еще более ярким и атмосферным.
  • Разработчик предлагает широчайшее разнообразие контента, но основной акцент сделан на фантастических темах и слотах с прогрессивным джекпотом.
  • Каждый сюжет — это уникальная история, раскрывающаяся по мере игры.
  • Заставки в слотах воспринимаются как полнометражные мультфильмы. Они подогревают азарт зрителей.
  • Интересен контраст технологий: яркая и атмосферная графика сочетается с лаконичным оформлением панели управления. Пользовательский интерфейс всегда выполняется в сдержанном стиле и преследует единственную цель — сделать управление слотом максимально простым и удобным.
  • В продуктах бренда представлена уникальная игровая механика, превращающая обычное вращение барабанов в настоящее приключение.
  • Для всех слот-машин разработаны оригинальные бонусные системы и предусмотрены богатые призовые фонды.
  • Все игры представлены в двух форматах: развлечение на деньги и запуск в деморежиме (бесплатная социальная игра).
  • Endorphina — поставщик софта для онлайн-казино, применяющий технологию HTML5. Софт адаптируется под любую операционную систему, отлично функционирует на мобильных платформах и запускается прямо в браузере.

Описывая продукцию Endorphina, невозможно оставить без внимания такую особенность, как ставки в электронной валюте. Софт поставщика адаптирован для подключения биткоин-кошельков, за счет чего игрокам доступны минимальные депозиты от 0,001 доллара и гарантирована стопроцентная анонимность.

Лучшие слот-машины Endorphina

Endorphina — лучший поставщик софта для казино, который стал настоящим эталоном качества, сочетая в своих разработках простоту управления, интересные анимационные эффекты, необычные сюжетные повороты и привлекательные бонусные функции.

Предлагаем вашему вниманию лучшие азартные решения для казино онлайн от Endorphina:

Satoshi’s Secret

Инновационное решение стало первым толчком к стремительному росту популярности электронной валюты. Игра рассказывает о гениальном изобретении японца, пожелавшего сохранить статус инкогнито.

Отдельного внимания заслуживает уникальное оформление игрового поля — все линии и символы кажутся полупрозрачными и невесомыми. Это блоки информации, которые могут складываться в совершенно новые комбинации. Завораживающая трехмерная графика создает эффект погружения в бескрайнее космическое пространство.

Для оплаты ставок принимается только биткоин. 

The Ninja

Тематическое развлечение, переносящее игрока в мир бесстрашных самураев. Интересно, что разработчики решили не ограничиваться только фоновой стилистикой, придав особые способности и главному персонажу: таинственный ниндзя может применить боевой прием и «захватить» любой символ на вращающихся барабанах. 

Jetsetter

Это мир роскоши и веселья: реки шампанского, обворожительные улыбки красоток, блеск золотых монет и драгоценных украшений. Игроку предстоит примерить роль баловня судьбы, решившего скрасить вечер за рулеткой в самом шикарном казино мира.

 

Gladiators

Endorphina — лучший поставщик софта для казино, который приурочил слот к Олимпийским играм-2016 и представил его в первый день состязаний. Пользователям предстоит принять участие в настоящих спортивных соревнованиях, только они проходят не на зеленой траве стадионов, а в глубинах океана.

Персонажи игры — пестрые экзотические рыбки, морские коньки и бесстрашные воины-акулы.

Diamond Vapor

Тема игры избитая: фруктовые миксы. Но даже здесь поставщик удивил: теперь традиционные ягодки кружат в ароматных клубах дыма от электронных сигарет. Необычное решение буквально ошеломляет, придавая игре совершенно новый колорит.

Voodoo

Игрокам предстоит открыть для себя мир жутких тайн и страшных заклинаний, способных управлять потусторонними силами. Темные грозовые тучи на заднем фоне, блеск молний и таинственное мерцание свечей, а на барабанах вращаются склянки с неизвестными жидкостями, куколки с воткнутыми в них иглами и пожелтевшие от времени черепа с безумными улыбками. Отличный слот для вечернего развлечения!

Origami

Слот посвящен фигуркам из бумаги. Причем каждая из поделок выполнена настолько реалистично, что невольно возникает желание прикоснуться к экрану и ощутить под пальцами гладкую прохладу бумажных листов.

4 of a King

Креативное решение для поклонников карточных игр. Название игры говорит само за себя: пользователям предстоит испытать удачу за модернизированным карточным столом и насладиться шелестом карт, звоном фишек и атмосферой лучших казино Лас-Вегаса.

Endorphina — лучший поставщик софта для казино, разработавший потрясающе реалистичное решение, создающее иллюзию полного погружения.

 

Вывод

Endorphina — лучший поставщик софта для казино, доказавший свою состоятельность и успешно конкурирующий с флагманами игорного рынка. Ассортимент решений радует разнообразием и безукоризненным качеством, подтвержденным сертификатами крупнейшей гемблинг-лаборатории. Это один из первых разработчиков, подключивших опцию оплаты ставок криптовалютой.

Ознакомиться с подробной информацией о бренде и заказать софт Endorphina можно в компании Online Casino Market. Мы готовы предложить лучшие решения для азартных площадок любого формата. В ассортименте готовые продукты и услуги по разработке уникального контента.

Запустите свой игорный проект с Online Casino Market уже сегодня, связавшись с нами по одному из этих каналов: