Casino Software JDB168: Cutting-Edge GLI-Certified Games for Gambling Projects

JDB168 is an international company engaged in the creation of high-quality products for the iGaming industry with a focus on the Asian market. The brand's slogan is “Just do the Best”. The developer's gambling solutions correspond to this motto to the full.

JDB168 software for online casinos

To purchase the JDB168 casino software, contact Online Casino Market experts. We will help you establish partnerships with this manufacturer and launch your online project as fast as possible.

Broad Assortment of Entertainment Solutions

Online casino provider JDB168 is a popular content developer in the Asian market. Operators can buy the gambling software by JDB168, which includes the manufacturer's games. Besides, the customer may integrate solutions from other producers into his or her project to attract a new solvent audience.

The peculiarities of gambling content:

Advantage

Short description

Large selection of video games

The supplier’s portfolio includes five types of entertainments:

  • slot machines;
  • card games;
  • arcades;
  • lotteries;
  • fishing games

Constant updating of the assortment

The producer releases two new games every month. The rest of the products (lotteries, fishing games, etc.) are presented on average every two months

High-quality graphics

The software is characterised by clear and saturated graphics created using innovative 3D design instruments

Original plots

There are two main directions:

  • games about ancient Eastern culture, flora, fauna, archaeology, and architecture;

  • modern entertainments (adventures of a cryptocurrency miner, stories about successful businessmen, etc.).

Most characters are drawn in the anime style, which is sought-after in the Asian region

Interesting mechanics

Turnkey casinos from JDB168 contain entertainment solutions with different volatility, limits and pay-outs. They have built-in multipliers, respins, bonuses, free spins, and other additional benefits

The gambling software by JDB168 has become popular due to its diversified video content. Gamers play colourful slot machines with great pleasure. It guarantees worthy revenues for entrepreneurs.

The Gambling System from JDB168

Gambling system from the JDB168 provider

The operator can purchase the casino software JDB168 separately or connect a full-fledged gaming platform from this brand. Using the second option, the customer will receive extra opportunities for the development of his or her entertainment resource.

When ordering a turnkey project, the client is provided with the following additions:

  1. Hosting for the website. The JDB168 casino software can be stored on the company's hardware equipment. Most servers are located in such Asian jurisdictions as the Philippines, Thailand, and others. Gambling website scripts are protected from unauthorised interference. Hosting services from this brand ensure uninterrupted operation of online projects at critical loads.
  2. Multitasking payment module. This instrument supports popular payment methods. It can be integrated with well-known financial services. Deposits and withdrawals of earned money are carried out in different currencies with a minimum conversion rate. The operator has access to flexible individual settings: establishing the size of commission fees, blocking suspicious users, etc.
  3. Interaction with clients. This is an ideal option for operators who have no opportunity to organise the work of their customer support departments. The manufacturer’s team is ready to take responsibility for performing this task offering 24/7 technical support. Chat, telephone hotline, e-mail, and Skype are used for communication.
  4. Marketing services. It is possible to purchase a turnkey casino from JDB168 with a ready-made advertising strategy. The producer is engaged in the development of effective promotion methods, the management of advertising campaigns, the cooperation with affiliates, and the creation of unique PR-content (plots, banners, press releases). The goal of these activities lies in increasing the recognition of casino projects and growing user traffic.
  5. Customisation of offers. The firm developed an exclusive data processing system. It monitors and analyses the current market trends to understand the behaviour of gamers, classify users, and provide them with personalised services.
  6. Reporting system. This module includes systematic exploration of financial conditions, detailed business analytics, and narrowly focused reports.

Certificates and Permits

The JDB168 casino software has been awarded by the organisation Gaming Laboratories International (GLI). It is a leading testing centre that evaluates gambling solutions (including poker websites and bookmaker projects).

GLI check the products according to the following criteria:

  • game mechanics and RTP;
  • slots with built-in random number generators;
  • bonus systems;
  • live content, and other attributes of platforms.

The software is licensed in the South-East region. It is beneficial for operators planning to gain a foothold in this market. You can start working in countries with a high interest in gambling services: Cambodia, Thailand, the Philippines, and others.

The Installation of the Product

The script is integrated into gaming resources using API Integration Services. These are modern and efficient instruments allowing operators to manage large amounts of data without destroying its structure.

Thanks to this technology, the client can integrate the multi-component package of the software or connect desired games separately.

There are two options for cooperation:

  • contacting and regulating relations with the company directly;
  • using the services of the reliable distributor — Online Casino Market.

When collaborating with our team, the customer can save his or her time because it is not necessary to conduct lengthy negotiations with the provider and resolve legal issues independently. The operator will be able to focus on the strategic goals of the gambling project without being distracted by formalities.

The Main Things about the Gambling Software by JDB168

Gambling software from the JDB168 developer

The company JDB168 is a successful Asian developer of high-tech solutions for the iGaming field.

  • The main specialisation of the supplier is the production of GLI-certified games. Arcades, card entertainments, popular fishing games, and traditional lotteries are available to gamers.
  • Particular attention is paid to slots with good game mechanics. The company presents new products every month.
  • Operators can purchase casino software with useful management functions: the payment module, customisation instruments, and multi-level reporting tools.

You can order the gaming software from Online Casino Market.

If you are searching for high-quality and effective solutions for the gambling industry, draw your attention to the assortment of Online Casino Market. We offer software for bookmaker and poker online operators, turnkey casino products, the assistance in business licensing, and lots of other useful services.

Please, contact a representative of our company for a detailed consultation:

  • e-mail: manager@oc-market.com
  • Skype: slotsmarket
  • Telegram: @spinwin
  • feedback form.

Written by

Karen Fill

Gambling business expert at Online Casino Market

Related products

Казино-софт JDB168: продажа GLI-игр для гемблинг-сайта

JDB168 — интернациональная компания, создающая качественные продукты для iGaming с акцентом на азиатский рынок. Лозунг бренда — «Просто делай лучше» (с англ. Just Do the Best), и гемблинг-решения разработчика ему соответствуют.

Казино-софт от провайдера JDB168

Чтобы приобрести казино-софт JDB168, обратитесь в Online Casino Market. Мы поможем наладить партнерские отношения с производителем и быстро запустить интернет-проект.

Широкий выбор развлечений

Провайдер онлайн-казино JDB168 — популярный поставщик азартного контента на азиатском рынке. Операторы могут купить софт для казино JDB168, включающий игры разработчика. При желании заказчик интегрирует решения других производителей, привлекая таким образом новую платежеспособную аудиторию.

Особенности гемблинг-контента:

Преимущество

Краткое описание

Большой ассортимент видеоигр

Онлайн-казино под ключ JDB168 включает 5 типов развлечений:

  • слот-машины;

  • аркады;

  • лотереи;

  • карточные игры;

  • рыбалки

Постоянное обновление

Разработчик выпускает 2 новые игры ежемесячно. Остальные продукты (лотереи, рыбалки) презентуются в среднем раз в 2 месяца

Качественная графика

Четкая и насыщенная картинка, созданная при помощи инновационных инструментов 3D-дизайна

Оригинальный сюжет

Есть два основных направления:

  • игры с древневосточными культурой, флорой, фауной, археологией, архитектурой;

  • развлечения современной тематики (приключения майнера криптовалюты, истории об успешных бизнесменах)

Большинство героев прорисовано в стиле аниме, что актуально для Азии

Интересная механика

В онлайн-казино под ключ JDB168 собраны решения с разной волатильностью, лимитами и размерами выплат. Они снабжены мультипликаторами, респинами, бонусами, бесплатными вращениями и прочими фишками

Гемблинг-софт от JDB168 стал популярным благодаря разнообразному видеоконтенту. Геймеры с удовольствием играют в красочные слот-машины, гарантируя хороший доход предпринимателю.

Азартная система JDB168

Гемблинг-система от провайдера JDB168

Операторы могут приобрести библиотеку развлечений компании или подключить казино от провайдера JDB168 в полной комплектации. Во втором случае заказчик получит дополнительные опции для игрового ресурса.

При заказе проекта под ключ клиенту предоставляются такие дополнения:

  1. Хостинг для сайта. Казино-софт JDB168 можно разместить на серверном оборудовании компании, большая часть которого находится в азиатских юрисдикциях: Филиппинах, Таиланде и т. д. Скрипт для гемблинг-сайта защищен от несанкционированных вмешательств. Хостинг обеспечивает бесперебойную работу в моменты критических нагрузок на интернет-площадку.
  2. Многозадачный платежный модуль. Он поддерживает популярные методы расчета и интегрируется с известными финансовыми сервисами. Пополнение аккаунта на сайте и вывод заработанных денег проводятся в разных валютах с минимальной конвертацией. Оператору доступны гибкие индивидуальные настройки: установка размера комиссионных отчислений, блокировка подозрительных юзеров и другие.
  3. Клиентская служба. Хороший вариант для заказчиков, которые пока не могут организовать собственный саппорт. Эту функцию берет на себя JDB168, предлагая круглосуточную техподдержку. Для коммуникации используются чат, горячая линия, e-mail, Skype.
  4. Маркетинг. Можно не только подключить казино от провайдера JDB168, но и обеспечить ему рекламу. Производитель разрабатывает эффективные стратегии продвижения, руководит рекламными кампаниями, сотрудничает с аффилиатами, создает авторский PR-контент (сюжеты, баннеры, пресс-релизы). Цель — повысить узнаваемость казино и увеличить интернет-трафик.
  5. Кастомизация. Эксклюзивная система обработки больших данных, разработанная JDB168. Она отслеживает и анализирует актуальные тенденции рынка с целью понять поведение и классифицировать геймеров, предоставить им персонализированные услуги.
  6. Отчетность. Системное исследование финансового состояния интернет-казино, подробная бизнес-аналитика, узконаправленные отчеты — все это собрано в удобном модуле от JDB168.

Сертификаты и лицензии

Софт для казино JDB168 отмечен Gaming Laboratories International (GLI). Это ведущий центр тестирования, занимающийся оценкой программного обеспечения для азартных проектов (в том числе для покер-сайтов и букмекерских контор).

GLI проверяет:

  • игровые механики и RTP;
  • слоты со встроенными генераторами случайных чисел;
  • бонусные системы;
  • live-контент и другие атрибуты платформы.

Казино-софт JDB168 лицензирован в странах Юго-Восточного региона и выгоден для операторов, планирующих закрепится на этом рынке. Можно начать работу в странах с высоким интересом к азартным играм: Камбодже, Таиланде, на Филиппинах.

Как подключить казино от провайдера JDB168

Установка скрипта осуществляется с использованием API Integration Services. Это современные и эффективные инструменты, позволяющие управлять большими объемами данных без разрушения их структуры.

Благодаря технологии клиент может интегрировать многокомпонентный софт для казино JDB168 или ограничиться подключением пакета игр.

Есть два варианта сотрудничества:

  • связываться и регулировать отношения с компанией напрямую;
  • воспользоваться услугами надежного дистрибьютора Online Casino Market

Сотрудничая с нами, заказчик экономит свое время, так как ему не нужно проводить длительные переговоры с провайдером и самостоятельно решать юридические вопросы. Оператор сможет сосредоточиться на стратегических целях гемблинг-проекта, не отвлекаясь на формальности.

Вывод

iGaming-решения для казино JDB168

JDB168 — известный азиатский разработчик высокотехнологичных решений для iGaming.

  • Основная специализация поставщика — выпуск GLI-сертифицированных игр. В наличии аркады, карточные развлечения, набирающие популярность рыбалки и традиционные лотереи.
  • Особое внимание уделено слотам с хорошей игровой механикой. Компания ежемесячно презентует новинки.
  • Операторы могут приобрести казино-софт с полезными управленческими функциями: платежным модулем, инструментами для кастомизации, многоуровневой отчетностью.

Заказать программное обеспечение можно в Online Casino Market.

Если вы ищете качественные и эффективные решения для азартной индустрии, то обратите внимание на ассортимент Online Casino Market. Мы предлагаем софт для букмекеров и операторов интернет-покера, продукты под ключ для казино, помощь в лицензировании бизнеса и многое другое.

Для детальной консультации свяжитесь с представителем компании:

Похожие продукты