Aristocrat: turnkey casino from popular provider

Just imagine that you can buy casino that has been working since 1953. Of course, Len Ainsworth, founder of Aristocrat, is not going to sell his entire gambling empire but some of the most iconic casino slot machines will be at your disposal. Nowadays, I am going to tell you about Aristocrat provider, their semi centennial history and products they can offer.   

Casino software and slot machines developer Aristocrat is rightly considered the biggest company in gambling industry. It is even hard to call it provider. It is an entire corporation that once took its place in gambling and does not give place to anyone. 

History of success 

Aristocrat launched their first gaming slot The Clubmaster in 1956. This casino slot machine had 3 wheels with scatter symbols and several paylines. Luckily for young businessmen this year management of Australian region New South Wales legalized casino slots in public places.  Specialties were not long in coming and two more slots appeared after this great news. 

From 1960 to 1969 Aristocrat entered into European market with their product line. In 1961 new games design called Aristocrat Nevada was created. In 1963 company developed machine Grosvenor, and in 2 years — electronic slot machine Moon Money. 

In 1970 the first digital signs appeared, and Aristocrat launched innovative gaming slot with 5 wheels, video effects and electronic credit meter. The first collection of these slot machines was called “Wild West”. 

1980 became a year of big changes in gambling. Headquarters of Aristocrat company was opened in London and in parallel the project Aristocrat Australia Systems developing the system of casino management and Mircostar collection were launched. Technologies of these casino slot machines are being used until now. In 1983 the company started to launch online wheels with bigger number of combinations and spins. Casino slot machines became more attractive because now anyone could win an impressive jackpot. In 1983 the first slots by Aristocrat were introduced in Las Vegas. 

Starting from 1990 the company opened their offices in Republic of South Africa, Peru and Colombia and launched new casino slot machines by Aristocrat. In 2000 provider was internationally recognized on the largest gambling market at that time in Las Vegas, Nevada. Now head office of Aristocrat company is located there. 

Since 2012 Aristocrat has been developing software for online casino. They created flash games, mobile games and apps. Also, the company creates a unique software for online casino and launches their own gambling platform Games Development Kit. In a year Aristocrat purchased Product Madness, developer of casino slots and apps. Aristocrat Gaming conquered all areas of iGaming industry. 

Software for online casino

Min area of business of Aristocrat company is casino slots for land-based casinos.  Nowadays, when virtual reality takes such a significant place in our life casino slot machines impress by their graphics, visual effects and exciting plot.   

Everyone likes series, and Aristocrat likes their users and money. That is why the most popular games among gamblers are “Game of Thrones”, “Sons of Anarchy”, “The Big Bang Theory” and other video slots based upon famous TV shows. New season “Twin Peaks” will be on air soon. Probably, Aristocrat Gaming will accept this challenge as well. 

Aristocrat - Game of Thrones

 

Aristocrat - The Sons of Anarchy

 

Aristocrat - The Big Bang Theory

 

This is wonderful, but Russia and many CIS countries are not included in the list as casino is officially prohibited there and can be played in special areas. If you are one of the casino investors “Azov-City” or “Krasnaya Polyana” you need to install several casino slots by Aristocrat in your gaming venue. 

But if you are an owner of online casino the company can offer something more interesting: online casino software.

Aristocrat knows well what gamblers want. It does not matter that they launched only about 30 casino slots. Their games are very popular and have a good income. 

Features of casino slot machines:

  • casino slots with 5 wheels;
  • 50 paylines;
  • big percent of refund (97%);
  • games available through browser and in app; 
  • bonus rounds; 
  • free spins and scatters; 
  • multipliers;
  • demo version;
  • Reel Power option ensures possibility to make bets not only on lines, but also on wheels; 
  • Drag and Drop Wild function allows to change wild place at gambler’s discretion.

Many gaming slots have software for online casino. Players can enjoy classic slots like Buffalo, Mr. Cashman, 5 Dragons and Choy Sun Doa.

Aristocrat - Buffalo

 

The most favorite users’ casino slot machines are:

  • 50 Dragons;
  • 50 Lions;
  • Big Red;
  • Queen of Nile;
  • Geisha;
  • More Chilly;
  • Lucky 88;
  • Lucky Count;
  • Pelican Pete;
  • Miss Kitty.

Management system of online casino software 

If provider sells a turnkey casino to you he needs to ensure effective management system.  Aristocrat has a portfolio with several management systems for land-based and online casinos. 

  • System 7000 is a full management of all payments, tracking of actions and credit control;
  • Oasis 360 is large management system for casino operators that provides not only user’s actions tracking but also marketing promotion.

 

All offices of Aristocrat operate every day and improve their technologies. In 2015 the company was included in Top 20 Most Innovative Gaming Technology Products.

The most important is that provider keeps following their ideas and values. Businessmen who work in gambling understand their responsibility in this industry. Sometimes hobby can be a harmful habit. Aristocrat is closely cooperating with partners and regulating authorities within the program “Responsible game” in order to decrease the number of such cases. Companies that participate in this program allocate funds for the gamblers and their families and also finance the researches in gambling industry. 

Successful turnkey casino and gambling software is not the only thing that you will have with the help of Aristocrat Gaming. Due to the fact that company makes world better you will be proud of your partner and also will join a good business. Your gamblers will appreciate it. 

If you want to buy or rent online casino software from Aristocrat you need to fill online application on the site of OnlineCasinoMarket. The company with long-term gambling experience will assist you in the questions concerning how to create casino and its successful online promotion. 

 

5 Dragons
50 Dragons
50 Lions
A Win for all Seasons
Big Red
Bunny's Rabbits
Buffalo
Buffalo Moon & Wolf Moon
Dolphins Treasure
Electric Boogaloo
Emperor's Treasure
Eyes of Fortune
Fiesta Sun
Fire Light II
Gangster's Gold
Garden of Amazon
Golden Festival
Golden Peach
Golden Princess
Imperial House
Indian Dreaming
Indian Moon
Jaws and Jaws: Night Hunter
King of the Nile
Let's Go Fish'n
Love on the Nile
Lucky Count
Lucky Pig
Mad Professor
Miss Kitty
Mr Cashman
More Hearts
More Chilli
Outback Ridge
Panda Paradise
Peacock Princess
Penguin Pays
Pharaoh's Ransom
Prize Fight
Pure Gold
Pyramid Magic
Queen of the Nile
Show me the Money
Silk Road
Sparkling Royal
Spring Carnival
Sun and Moon
Sun King
Superbucks
Superman
Tiki Torch
The Bullfighter Returns
The Mummy
The Phantom
The Red Empress
Thunder King
Twilight Spirit King
White Tiger
White Wizard
Wild Ways

Aristocrat: онлайн-казино под ключ от известного провайдера

Только представьте себе, вы можете купить казино, которое работает с 1953 года. Конечно, весь свой гемблинговый бизнес Лен Эйнсворт, основатель Aristocrat, не продаст, но одни из самых культовых игровых слотов будут в вашем распоряжении. Сегодня мы поговорим о провайдере «Аристократ», его полувековой истории и продуктах, которые он может вам предложить. 

Разработчик ПО для казино и игровых автоматов Aristocrat по праву является самой крупной компанией в индустрии казино. Даже провайдером эту компанию не назовешь. Это целая корпорация, которая когда-то заняла свое место в гемблинге и никому не уступает первенство. 

История успеха

«Аристократ» выпустил свой первый игровой корпус The Clubmaster в 1956 году. Это была 3-барабанная слот-машина со скеттер-символами и несколькими линиями выплат. К счастью молодых предпринимателей, в этом же году управление австралийского региона New South Wales легализовало покер-машины в общественных местах. Новинки не заставили себя ждать, и после такой прекрасной новости появились еще два корпуса. 

С 1960 по 1969 год «Аристократ» выходит на рынок Европы со своей линейкой продукции. В 1961 году появляется новый дизайн игр, который назвали «Аристократ Невада». В 1963-м компания выпускает машину Grosvenor, а через 2 года — электронную слот-машину Moon Money. 

1970 год. Появляются первые признаки диджитала в мире, и Aristocrat выпускает инновационный 5-барабанный игровой корпус с видеоэлементами и электросчетчиком. Первая коллекция таких машин называлась «Дикий Запад». 

1980 год становится годом больших перемен для игровых корпусов и гемблинга в целом. «Аристократ» открывает штаб-квартиру в Лондоне, параллельно стартует проект Aristocrat Australia Systems, который разрабатывает систему управления для казино. Появляется коллекция корпусов Mircostar. Технологии этих автоматов используются до сих пор. В 1983-м компания начинает выпускать виртуальные барабаны. Теперь комбинаций и возможных вращений стало больше. Игровые автоматы стали более привлекательными, так как можно было сорвать неплохой куш. В 1983 году первые корпуса «Аристократ» появляются в казино Лас-Вегаса. 

В 90-х компания расширяется. Офисы открываются в ЮАР, Перу и Колумбии, появляются новые автоматы «Аристократ». В 2000 году провайдер получает признание самого крупного гемблинг-рынка на то время — Лас-Вегас, штат Невада. С тех пор домом для компании «Аристократ» стал Лас-Вегас. Там находится главный офис. 

С 2012 года Aristocrat разрабатывает игровое ПО для онлайн-казино. Появляются игры Flash, мобильные игры и приложения. Также компания создает уникальный софт для казино и запускает собственную платформу для разработки игр Games Development Kit. Через год «Аристократ» покупает компанию Product Madness, разработчика слот-автоматов и приложений. Aristocrat Gaming завоевал все области iGaming-индустрии. 

ПО для казино

Главное направление деятельности «Аристократ» — это игровые автоматы для land-based казино. Сейчас, когда виртуальная реальность активно проникает в нашу жизнь, автоматы в игорных заведениях поражают качеством графики и эффектами. Сюжет автоматов тоже захватывающий. 

Все любят сериалы, а «Аристократ» любит своих игроков и деньги. Поэтому сейчас гемблеры играют в игровые автоматы «Игры престолов», «Сыны анархии», «Теория большого взрыва» и другие видеослоты по мотивам известных TV-шоу. Скоро выходит новый сезон «Твин Пикс». Возможно, и на этот вызов отреагирует Aristocrat Gaming. 

Aristocrat - Game of Thrones

 

Aristocrat - The Sons of Anarchy

 

Aristocrat - The Big Bang Theory

 

Все это замечательно, но к России и многим странам СНГ это не относится. Казино там запрещено и может вести деятельность только в специально отведенных зонах. Если вы один из инвесторов казино «Азов-Сити» или «Красной Поляны», обязательно поставьте несколько автоматов Aristocrat в вашем заведении. 

Но если вы владелец интернет-казино, то у компании есть кое-что поинтереснее: игровое ПО для онлайн-казино. 

«Аристократ» знает, чего хотят гемблеры. И пускай разработчик выпустил не больше 30 слотов, эти игры очень популярны и приносят хороший доход онлайн-казино. 

Характеристика онлайн-автоматов:

  • 5-барабанные слоты;
  • не более 50 линий выплат;
  • большой процент возврата (97%);
  • игры доступны как через браузер, так и в формате приложения;
  • бонусные раунды в играх;
  • фриспины и скеттеры;
  • множители;
  • для всех слотов есть режим demo;
  • опция Reel Power — возможность совершать ставки не только на линии, а и на барабаны;
  • Drag and Drop Wild — эта функция позволяет менять место вайлда на усмотрение игрока.

Многие игровые корпуса имеют ПО для интернет-казино. Игроки могут наслаждаться такими классическими слотами, как: Buffalo, Mr. Cashman, 5 Dragons и Choy Sun Doa.

Aristocrat - Buffalo

 

Особой популярностью пользуются следующие слоты:

  • 50 Dragons;
  • 50 Lions;
  • Big Red;
  • Queen of Nile;
  • Geisha;
  • More Chilly;
  • Lucky 88;
  • Lucky Count;
  • Pelican Pete;
  • Miss Kitty.

Система управления ПО для казино

Если провайдер продаёт вам онлайн-казино под ключ, он должен обеспечить эффективную систему управления. У «Аристократ» в портфеле есть несколько систем для наземных и онлайн-казино:

  • System 7000 — полное управление всеми платежами, отслеживание действий и кредитный контроль;
  • Oasis 360 — мощная система для операторов казино, которая позволяет не только следить за поведением игрока, но и вести маркетинг-продвижение. 

 

Все подразделения «Аристократ» ежедневно работают и улучшают свои технологии. В 2015 году компания вошла в список самых инновационных игровых технологий Top 20 Most Innovative Gaming Technology Products.

Очень важным является факт, что за все годы провайдер сохранил свои идеалы и ценности. Бизнесмены и предприниматели, которые работают в игровой сфере, так или иначе осознают свою ответственность перед людьми, которые увлечены азартными играми. Иногда хобби может превратиться в пагубную привычку. Для того, чтобы таких случаев было меньше, Aristocrat тесно сотрудничает с партнерами и регулирующими органами в рамках программы «Ответственная игра». Компании, которые участвуют в программе, выделяют средства на помощь игрокам и их семьям, а также финансируют исследования в области игровой зависимости.

С Aristocrat Gaming у вас не только будет успешное казино под ключ и игровой софт. Зная, что компания делает мир лучше, вы будете гордиться своим партнером, и тоже присоединитесь к хорошему делу. Ваши игроки это оценят. 

Если вы хотите купить или арендовать софт для онлайн-казино от Aristocrat, оставьте заявку на сайте Online Casino Market. Компания с многолетним опытом работы на рынке онлайн-гемблинга поможет вам в вопросах создания казино и успешном продвижении бизнеса онлайн.