Spinomenal Casino Software: Order Innovative Gambling Solutions

Spinomenal is a small private company that successfully competes with major market players. It has only 50 employees but the brand has already released more than 100 exclusive games. Each of them has won several awards and worldwide recognition and brought good money to casino operators.

Gambling software from the Spinomenal provider

You can become personally certain of the quality of branded offers and connect the gambling software by Spinomenal with a pleasant discount by turning to the Online Casino Market IT studio. We guarantee comprehensive support, excellent quality of software and many bonuses!

About the Company

The Spinomenal online casino provider was founded in 2014 by Lior Schwartz and Omer Henya.

The main goal of the programmers was to create a multitasking solution that could be adjusted to the user's platform. As a result, they created the innovative Spinomenal casino software, which is distinguished by a record response speed and a minimum weight (no more than 3 MB).

The catalogue of the developer includes games with interesting plots and exciting bonuses. The brand is focused on the tastes and interests of the gambling audience, so it always stays on track (the provider's active customer base consists of more than 3 million users).

The most well-known market participants became interested in the success of this young ambitious manufacturer.

Today, Spinomenal cooperates with such brands as:

Since 2019, the company has been actively participating in thematic events. The Spinomenal casino software has won prestigious awards at ICE London and IGB Amsterdam gambling conferences.

The developer’s activity is regulated by the Maltese governing body.

Features of the Spinomenal Software

Spinomenal software: features

The solution is represented by a wide range of video slots, table games, and lotteries in the scratch card format.

These products of the Israeli manufacturer are famous not only for original mathematics and profitable bonuses but also for the following features:

  1. Variety of topics. Games of the brand have no analogues. Among the types of storylines, there are mysticism, anime, myths, quests, treasure hunt, and erotica.
  2. Built-in bonuses. By ordering the Spinomenal turnkey casino, operators will receive an excellent set of tools that will help them to attract and retain the target audience. In addition to traditional rewards (such as multipliers, free spins, and special symbols), there is an interesting option: gamblers can buy a bonus, which will allow them to independently choose “goodies” for the placement of an additional bet in the main session.
  3. Versatility. Spinomenal software is made in the HTML5 format and has a minimum weight: you can play on any device and operating system, regardless of battery power or quality of the connection.
  4. API tools. Thanks to innovative integration technologies, it is possible to connect a casino from Spinomenal both to an online platform and in a land-based gambling hall.
  5. History of the game. An interesting feature is that users can view not only the history of all game sessions in a particular slot but also the historical background of the selected product (development stages, creation of the concept, testing, and the release date).
  6. Original mechanics. The Spinomenal software has a different set of game components: a panel with 5x3 and 3x4 cells, additional options, and adjustable active lines (from 20 to 243).

Administration Services from Spinomenal

From the developer, you can order individual product categories (the Spinomenal turnkey casino software is compatible with third-party solutions) or buy a full-fledged gaming system with a set of innovative patented options.

Branded backend functions from the Israeli provider

Social Gaming Deep Integration

The module for managing notifications and special offers. Using the program, operators can create internal ratings, tournaments, and other programs to retain gamblers

Casino Manager

The Spinomenal software has a built-in product range management module and a large selection of marketing tools, including bonuses, analytic reports, and tools for organising user feedback

Blockchain Honesty Control

The module is designed to provide maximum transparency and security of financial transactions. The program is built on the basis of blockchain technologies, which guarantees a smooth operation of payment systems and also allows you to accept bets in cryptocurrency

Point of Sale

The product is designed to simplify the operation of land-based systems. This is an automated software module that allows you to pay in cash without turning to a cashier

Virtual Lottery Terminal

System for the integration into terminals. This is a set of instant lotteries with a cashless payment option

Why Is It Worth Connecting the Gambling Software by Spinomenal

Spinomenal turnkey casino: connection

Solutions of the Israeli developer are truly unique services that allow operators to work in the offline and online markets. Moreover, from the provider, you can either buy individual components for scaling already existing business or order a complex set of software and launch a new brand.

Cooperation with Online Casino Market will make it much easier for you to enter the market.

Instead of finding suitable suppliers, obtaining a licence, hiring and training staff, casino owners will get a powerful, high-quality project with a full set of services for a smooth and efficient operation.

We offer:

  • quick launch (it will take several weeks to debug and launch a network business);
  • legal status (we provide legal support);
  • remote administration (there is no need to recruit a full-fledged staff because organisational issues can be resolved by our specialists);
  • exclusive design (we will develop the design of a gaming site in corporate colours and offer several sketches of the future logo).

We also provide a wide range of services for digital projects and several offers for operators of land-based gambling establishments: terminals, cash registers, software for gaming systems, and website branding services.

Moreover, from Online Casino Market, you can order an advertising program with a guaranteed payback in 12 months. We use only advanced marketing tools and guarantee a stable increase in traffic throughout the entire period of cooperation.

The Most Popular Products of the Israeli Brand

Most of the company's solutions have received prestigious industry awards. The game content pleases users with interesting mechanics, excellent graphics, and a wide variety of bonuses.

The list of the most popular slots from Spinomenal includes:

  1. Vikings and Gods. Users will take part in a grand battle against a gloomy and stormy sky. The soundtrack has become a feature of this slot machine: instead of fanfare and music, each action of players is accompanied by crashes of thunder and the noise of a hurricane. The game offers gamblers to buy a bonus: for placing an additional bet, they will receive spins or multipliers.
  2. Nights of Egypt. Another variation on the theme of Ancient Egypt. Its genre is similar to horror. Gloomy colours and flickering torches, combined with the quiet rustle of gold coins, guarantee an unforgettable experience.
  3. Lilith Passion. An interesting development on the topic of Greek mythology. Players will watch the “adventures” of the goddess Lilith, who is going to take over the world. The special feature of the game is a secret bonus. After collecting an exact combination of icons, users can enter a secret room with treasures.
  4. A Pirates Quests. An interesting sea voyage in the style of a cartoon. In addition to exciting treasure hunting with a built-in jackpot, gamblers are offered several additional quests: a series of free spins, special combinations with increased coefficients, etc.
  5. Sirens Treasures. A dynamic and beautiful slot machine with an interesting soundtrack. Considering that its main characters are the fabulous sirens, players will have to make a lot of effort to focus on the game itself and not be distracted by the bewitching voices and erotic dance of mermaids.

Since 2018, the company has been working on the development of table games. The brand's collection includes roulette, chess, and checkers.

The Main Things about the Spinomenal Casino Software

Despite the fact that it is rather young, the Israeli brand has achieved tremendous success. It has collected more than 100 exclusive solutions. The developer creates games with unique mechanics and offers plots that other suppliers do not have.

Advantages of buying the Spinomenal turnkey casino:

  • Legality. The software is certified by the Maltese regulator. Those operators who have bought the branded software can work with an audience from the CIS countries, Europe, Asia, and South America.
  • Versatility. Products of the company can be installed on digital platforms and offered in land-based locations and to the mobile audience.
  • Range of solutions. There are several table games, more than 100 slot machines and instant lotteries. Moreover, from the provider, you can order powerful administrative services, including programs for retaining the target audience, cryptocurrency payment modules, and software for land-based gambling establishments.
  • Visualised integration. The brand uses API technologies, which allows operators to quickly connect any software components and use proprietary developments along with products from other suppliers.
  • Transparency and security. Spinomenal blockchain systems guarantee the transparency of money transfers and the security of user data.

You can order branded gambling software by Spinomenal just in one click. The Online Casino Market team guarantees prompt response, high-quality gambling products and services, and professional support.

Also, we offer free system testing. Connect the demo version of a casino and make sure of the quality and functionality of the service.

For all questions, contact us:

  • in Telegram: @spinwin
  • by e-mail: manager@oc-market.com
  • on Skype: slotsmarket
  • via the feedback form.

Written by

Karen Fill

Gambling business expert at Online Casino Market

Related products

Казино-софт Spinomenal: закажите новаторские гемблинг-решения

Производитель ПО «Спиноменал» — небольшая частная компания, успешно конкурирующая с крупнейшими представителями рынка. Со штатом всего 50 человек разработчик уже выпустил 100+ эксклюзивных игр, каждая из которых удостоилась значимых наград, заслужила массовое признание аудитории и принесла хорошие деньги операторам казино.

Казино от провайдера Spinomenal

Лично оценить качество брендовых предложений и подключить казино от провайдера Spinomenal с хорошей скидкой можно в ИТ-студии Online Casino Market. Всестороннее сопровождение, отличное качество ПО и бонусы гарантируем!

О производителе

Провайдер онлайн казино Spinomenal — это бренд, основанный в 2014 году Лиором Шварцем и Омером Хеня.

Главной целью программистов стало создание универсального игрового ПО, которое могло бы самостоятельно подстраиваться под платформу пользователя. Результатом работы стал новаторский казино-софт Spinomenal, отличающийся рекордной скоростью отклика и минимальным весом (не более 3 Мб).

В копилке разработчика много интересных сюжетов и увлекательных бонусов. Компания ориентирована на вкусы и интересы азартной аудитории, поэтому всегда остается в тренде (активная клиентская база провайдера — 3+ млн пользователей).

Успехами молодого амбициозного производителя заинтересовались крупнейшие представители индустрии.

«Спиноменал» успешно сотрудничает с известными брендами:

  • EveryMatrix;
  • Slotegrator;
  • BtoBet.

С 2019 года компания активно участвует в тематических мероприятиях. Софт для казино Spinomenal был отмечен престижными наградами на гемблинг-конференциях ICE London и IGB Amsterdam.

Деятельность разработчика регулируется управляющим органом Мальты.

Особенности ПО «Спиноменал»

Казино-софт Spinomenal

Казино-софт Spinomenal представлен широкой линейкой видеослотов, настольными играми и лотереями, выполненными в формате скрэтч-карт.

Брендовый контент славится не только оригинальной математикой и выгодными бонусами. Фирменные игры израильского провайдера сочетают в себе такие особенности:

  1. Разнообразие тем. Слоты разработчика не имеют аналогов. Компания предлагает много интересных сюжетных моделей: это мистика, аниме, мифы, квесты, поиск сокровищ, эротика.
  2. Встроенные бонусы. Заказав онлайн казино под ключ Spinomenal, вы получите отличный набор инструментов для привлечения и удержания ЦА. Кроме традиционных поощрений (обычно это мультипликаторы, фриспины и специальные иконки) в продуктах компании есть интересная опция покупки бонуса, позволяющая геймеру самостоятельно выбирать «плюшки» за дополнительную ставку в основной сессии.
  3. Универсальность. Софт для казино Spinomenal выполнен в формате HTML5 и отличается минимальным весом: играть можно с любого устройства и ОС вне зависимости от заряда батареи или качества подключения.
  4. API-инструменты. Благодаря новаторским технологиям интеграции подключить казино от провайдера Spinomenal можно как на онлайн-платформу, так и в наземном игровом зале.
  5. История игры. Интересная «фишка»: пользователям доступна не только история проведенных сессий в конкретном слоте, но и историческая справка о выбранной игре (этапы разработки, создание концепции, тестирование и релиз).
  6. Оригинальная механика. Есть софт для казино Spinomenal с разным набором игровых компонентов: поле с сетками 5х3 и 3х4, дополнительные опции, регулируемые активные линии (от 20 до 243).

Административные сервисы от «Спиноменал»

У разработчика можно заказать отдельные категории товаров (казино-софт Spinomenal совместим с продуктами сторонних поставщиков) или купить полноценную игровую систему с набором инновационных запатентованных опций.

Фирменные бэкенд-функции от израильского провайдера

Social Gaming Deep Integration

Модуль управления акциями и уведомлениями. С помощью программы оператор может создавать внутренние рейтинги, турниры и другие программы для удержания пользователей

Casino Manager

В гемблинг-софт от Spinomenal встроен модуль управления игровой библиотекой и большой выбор маркетинговых инструментов, включая бонусы, аналитические сводки и обеспечение для организации обратной связи с пользователями

Blockchain Honesty Control

Модуль призван обеспечить максимальную прозрачность и безопасность финансовых операций. Программа построена на основе блокчейн-технологий, что гарантирует «чистую» работу платежных агентов, а также позволяет принимать ставки в криптовалюте

Point of Sale

Продукт предназначен для упрощения работы наземных систем. Это автоматизированный программный модуль, позволяющий рассчитываться наличными без привлечения кассира

Virtual Lottery Terminal

Система для интеграции в терминалы. Это набор мгновенных лотерей с опцией безналичной оплаты

Почему стоит подключить казино от провайдера Spinomenal в Online Casino Market

Подключение казино от провайдера Spinomenal

Гемблинг-продукты израильского разработчика — это универсальные сервисы, позволяющие работать на цифровом и физическом рынках. Причем у провайдера можно как купить отдельные компоненты для масштабирования действующих проектов, так и заказать комплексный набор ПО для запуска нового игрового бренда.

Сотрудничество с Online Casino Market существенно облегчит выход на рынок. 

Вместо поиска подходящих поставщиков, покупки собственной лицензии, найма и обучения штата сотрудников вы получаете мощный, качественный проект с полным набором сервисов для стабильной и эффективной работы.

Наши предложения и гарантии:

  • быстрый старт (на отладку и запуск сетевого бизнеса уйдет несколько недель);
  • легальный статус (мы берем на себя правовое сопровождение);
  • удаленное администрирование (вам нет необходимости набирать полноценный штат, ведь организационные вопросы могут решить наши специалисты);
  • эксклюзивный дизайн (мы оформим сайт в фирменных цветах и предложим несколько эскизов будущего логотипа).

В наличии большой выбор сервисов для ведения цифровых проектов и линейка предложений для физических операторов: терминалы, кассовые аппараты, ПО для игровых систем, услуги брендирования площадки.

Дополнительно в Online Casino Market можно заказать рекламную программу с гарантией окупаемости за 12 месяцев. Мы используем только передовые инструменты продвижения и гарантируем стабильный прирост трафика на протяжении всего времени сотрудничества.

Самые популярные модели израильского бренда

Большинство игровых разработок компании отмечено крупными отраслевыми наградами. Фирменный контент радует интересной механикой, хорошей графикой и большим разнообразием бонусов.

В числе самых узнаваемых продуктов «Спиноменал»:

  1. Vikings and Gods. Пользователю предстоит принять участие в грандиозном сражении на фоне мрачного грозового неба. «Фишкой» машины стало звуковое сопровождение: вместо фанфар и музыки каждое действие игрока сопровождается громовыми ударами и шумом урагана. В слот внедрена опция покупки бонуса: за дополнительную ставку геймер получает вращения или мультипликаторы.
  2. Nights of Egypt. Очередная вариация на тему Древнего Египта. Фирменный слот «Спиноменал» по жанру близок к хоррору. Мрачные краски, шорохи, мигание факелов в сочетании с тихим шелестом золотых монет гарантируют незабываемые впечатления.
  3. Lilith Passion. Интересная разработка на тему греческой мифологии. Игроку предстоит наблюдать за «похождениями» богини Лилит, собравшейся захватить мир. «Изюминка» машины — секретный бонус. Собрав специальную комбинацию иконок, пользователь попадает в тайную комнату с сокровищами.
  4. A Pirates Quests. Интересное морское путешествие в мультипликационном стиле. Кроме захватывающего поиска сокровищ со встроенным джекпотом, игроку предложено несколько дополнительных квестов: серия фриспинов, специальные комбинации с увеличенными коэффициентами и т. д.
  5. Sirens Treasures. Динамичный и красивый автомат с интересным звуковым сопровождением. Учитывая, что главными персонажами машины являются сказочные сирены, игрок должен будет приложить немало сил, чтобы сосредоточиться на самой игре, а не отвлекаться на завораживающие голоса и эротические танцы русалок.

С 2018 года компания работает над настольными играми. В копилке бренда представлены рулетка, шахматы и шашки.

Главное о контенте от «Спиноменал»

Несмотря на свою «молодость», израильская компания добилась колоссальных успехов. В копилке бренда собрано более 100 эксклюзивных решений. Разработчик создает игры с уникальной механикой и подбирает сюжеты, которых нет у других поставщиков.

Выгоды от покупки фирменного онлайн казино под ключ Spinomenal:

  • Легальность. ПО сертифицировано мальтийским регулятором. Операторы, купившие фирменный софт, могут работать с аудиторией из стран СНГ, Европы, Азии и Южной Америки.
  • Универсальность. Брендовые продукты подходят для установки на цифровые платформы, организации наземных локаций и работы с мобильной аудиторией.
  • Библиотека предложений. В наличии несколько настольных игр, 100+ сюжетных машин и мгновенные лотереи. Плюс у провайдера можно заказать мощные административные сервисы, включая программы для удержания ЦА, криптовалютные платежные модули и ПО для физического бизнеса.
  • Визуализированная интеграция. Бренд использует API-технологии, что позволяет быстро подключать любые программные компоненты и использовать фирменные разработки совместно с продуктами других поставщиков.
  • Прозрачность и безопасность. Блокчейн-системы от «Спиноменал» гарантируют прозрачность финансовых операций и сохранность пользовательских данных.

Заказать фирменные игровые разработки Spinomenal можно в один клик. Команда Online Casino Market гарантирует оперативный отклик, высокое качество продуктов и услуг для гемблинг-бизнеса, профессиональный саппорт.

Наше фирменное предложение — бесплатный тест системы. Подключите демоверсию казино и убедитесь в качестве и функциональности сервиса.

Контакты нашей компании:

Написано

Karen Fill

Эксперт по игорному бизнесу в Online Casino Market

Похожие продукты