Buy Thunderkick Casino Software: Games and Multitasking Gambling Platform

This Swedish company is focused on the development of casino games. Gambling software by Thunderkick is created on the provider's proprietary platform: Remote Game Server (RGS). It provides flexibility and an increased level of security for the game content and simplifies testing and distribution of slots.

Thunderkick online casino provider

By turning to Online Casino Market, you can order the connection of all solutions of the Thunderkick online casino provider on the most beneficial terms.

We offer operators:

  • individual approach;
  • loyal pricing policy;
  • several related services.

Development Milestones of the Company

Thunderkick was established by Jan Lunde from Sweden, the former commercial director of the famous gambling holding Net Entertainment.

Jan's vast experience in the industry and extensive knowledge helped him to assemble a team of professionals, which became the backbone of Thunderkick: developers, architects, project managers, marketers, designers, and 3D modelling specialists.

Key dates in the development path of the manufacturer:

Year

Event

2012

The opening of a modern Thunderkick gambling studio in Stockholm

2013

Acquisition of a gambling licence in Malta and the UK and quick entrance to the European iGaming market

2015

Updating of the line of video games for mobile devices

2017

The Thunderkick turnkey casino solution was shortlisted by the prestigious international organisation ICE Totally Gaming and immediately received the title of “The Best Product of the Year”

2019

Expansion of the geography of users by obtaining a Romanian licence

2020

Thunderkick casino software won the title of “The Best Mobile Solution of the Year” at Videoslots Awards

As of 2020, the brand’s net profit reached 30 billion euros. Among the developer's partners, there are such well-known brands as Betsson, BetVictor, Gamesys Group, William Hill, and others.

Connect the Gambling Software by Thunderkick: the RGS Solution

Thunderkick gambling software: RGS solution

Remote Gaming Service is a multitasking environment with multiple cloud storages in Malta. This placement was chosen because the manufacturer is the holder of the B2B licence issued in this country.

Why is it beneficial to create content with the help of RGS:

Flexible engine

The platform provides fast development of each slot machine and an ability to use third-party tools: HTML5, Java, PHP, and C ++ programming languages, AngularJS, jQuery, and Bootstrap frameworks, as well as other relevant IT solutions

Open API environment

The API toolkit is used both on the server and in the customer's gambling system. Thanks to this, you can connect a casino from Thunderkick in a matter of minutes. Reinstallation and updates of software take place quickly and without any intervention of operators

Well-thought-out monitoring services

The game service includes a reporting module, a currency system, settings for managing users, interactive dashboards, and other important components.

The manufacturer has provided a list of settings that simplify the administration of the website and make the work of operators more efficient

Marketing tools

A multitasking system for content distribution via direct advertising campaigns (SEO, SMM, e-mail) and cooperation with affiliates

Simple business scaling

Thunderkick casino software can be used in any country where gambling is considered legal.

A special module adapts games to the regulations of a particular jurisdiction

High level of security

Users can play their favourite games without the risk that personal data may be lost or used by a third party.

The development process, as well as testing and distribution of content, is protected by 128-bit SSL-encryption, which ensures safe operation with all types of data

Thunderkick casino software is distinguished by its cross-platform interface (smooth launch in all operating systems), as well as multi-currency and multilingual environment. Each game has been translated into more than 10 European languages. Money can be deposited and withdrawn in dollars, euros, and pounds.

Characteristics of the Game Content

Thunderkick game content: characteristics

Entrepreneurs can buy the Thunderkick turnkey casino together with an impressive catalogue of entertainment. The main emphasis is made on the development of slot machines with a built-in random number generator (certified by QUINEL).

Key advantages of “one-armed bandits”:

  1. High-quality graphics. The Thunderkick provider uses 3D modelling, responsive layout, CSS styles, and other relevant technologies. Special attention is paid to the design of slots. The developer's collection includes games with images of skulls, magic boxes, balloons, etc. instead of standard cells. When forming winning combinations, active elements start to sparkle with bright lights, turn over, and sing songs. It always attracts gamblers.
  2. Excellent mathematical models. The manufacturer’s catalogue contains solutions with a different number of reels (from 3 to 15) and ways to form prize lines (from 7 to 4,096). The RTP percentage varies from 96 to 98%. Users really have a lot to choose from, especially given the constant release of new games with even more interesting mechanics.
  3. A wide range of bonuses. Thunderkick casino software contains multipliers, progressive jackpots, free spins, wild symbols, and scatters. Among the additional elements of slot machines, we can name expanding wilds, the Mystery Game round with generous prizes, mysterious jokers, and other bonus solutions.
  4. Various themes. The developer rarely presents slots of the same format and plot. Each game is a unique product with a well-thought-out theme and excellent incarnation of the idea. The Thunderkick software offers games on such topics as space, adventure, history, mysterious events, as well as fruit-themed slots, twister-games, and non-standard machines with pixel graphics.

The Main Things about the Thunderkick Casino Software

The gambling software by Thunderkick is an interesting multitasking product that was licensed in Malta, Romania, and the UK. The product is based on the company's own remote RGS server.

  • The main advantages of the game content include original game mechanics, spectacular design, flexible settings. The product range contains a variety of slots on different topics and with good bonus programs.
  • Software development takes place on a remote gaming server with cloud data storage in the jurisdiction of Malta. The gambling platform has many advantages: a system of settings adapted to the legal framework of the selected country, marketing tools, and a simplified connection procedure.
  • All games are based on a random number generator. The company passes annual testing at the QUINEL international laboratory, which guarantees an honest and transparent gaming experience. All information (account details, personal data) is transferred via encrypted channels (128-bit SSL system).

From us, you can buy games from Thunderkick and other well-known providers. We also accept orders for the development of original HTML5 games.

The catalogue of offers from Online Casino Market includes ready-made solutions (gaming sites, franchises), scripts, security software, and marketing services.

Our contacts:

  • e-mail: manager@oc-market.com
  • Skype: slotsmarket
  • Telegram: @spinwin
  • the feedback form.

Written by

Karen Fill

Gambling business expert at Online Casino Market

Related products

Купить казино-софт Thunderkick: игры и многозадачная гемблинг-платформа

Thunderkick — шведская компания, специализирующаяся на студийной разработке игр. Гемблинг-софт от Thunderkick создается на собственной платформе провайдера — удаленном игровом сервере (RGS). Это обеспечивает гибкость и повышенную защиту развлекательного контента, упрощает тестирование и распространение слотов.

Казино от провайдера Thunderkick

Чтобы подключить казино от провайдера Thunderkick быстро и на выгодных условиях, свяжитесь с Online Casino Market.

Причин обратиться именно к нам несколько:

  • индивидуальный подход;
  • лояльная ценовая политика;
  • широкий выбор сопутствующих услуг.

Основные вехи развития компании

Компания Thunderkick основана шведом Яном Лунде, бывшим коммерческим директором известного гемблинг-холдинга Net Entertainment.

Колоссальный опыт работы в индустрии и отличное бизнес-чутье помогли Яну собрать вокруг себя профессиональную команду, которая стала костяком Thunderkick. Это разработчики, архитекторы, менеджера проектов, маркетологи, дизайнеры, специалисты по 3D-моделированию.

Ключевые даты в становлении производителя:

Год

Событие

2012

В Стокгольме открылась ультрасовременная игровая студия Thunderkick

2013

Провайдер оформил азартную лицензию Мальты и Великобритании, ускорив выход на европейский iGaming-рынок

2015

Производитель обновил линейку видеоигр для mobile-устройств

2017

Решение онлайн казино под ключ Thunderkick вошло в шорт-лист престижной международной организации ICE Totally Gaming и тут же получило награду как лучший продукт года

2019

Компания расширила географию пользователей, оформив лицензию в Румынии

2020

Казино-софт Thunderkick отмечен премией Videoslots awards как «Лучшее предложение года для мобильных устройств»

По результатам 2020 года, чистая прибыль компании составила €30 млрд. Среди партнеров разработчика такие известные гемблинг-бренды, как Betsson, BetVictor, Gamesys Group, William Hill и другие.

Подключить казино от провайдера Thunderkick: разработка с RGS

Подключение казино от провайдера Thunderkick

Удаленный игровой сервис от Thunderkick — многозадачная среда разработки с несколькими облачными хранилищами на Мальте. Такое размещение выбрано не случайно: производитель является держателем В2В-лицензии этой страны.

Преимущества создания контента с помощью RGS:

Гибкий игровой движок

Платформа обеспечивает быструю разработку игр, а также возможность использовать сторонние инструменты. Это языки программирования HTML5, Java, PHP, C++, фреймворки AngularJS, jQuery, Bootstrap и другие актуальные ИТ-решения

Открытая API-среда

API-инструментарий применяется как на сервере, так и в азартной системе заказчика. Благодаря этому подключить казино от провайдера Thunderkick можно за считанные минуты. Переустановка и обновление ПО проходят быстро и без вмешательства оператора

Продуманная служба мониторинга

Игровой сервис включает модуль с отчетностью, валютную систему, настройки для управления геймерами, интерактивные панели мониторинга и другие важные компоненты.

Разработчик предусмотрел перечень настроек, которые упрощают администрирование казино-сайта и делают работу оператора более эффективной

Маркетинговые инструменты

Многозадачная система для распространения контента с помощью прямых рекламных кампаний (SEO, SMM, e-mail) и сотрудничества с аффилированными лицами

Простое развертывание

Софт для казино Thunderkick подходит для использования в любых юрисдикциях, где гемблинг разрешен на законодательном уровне.

Специальный модуль адаптирует игры к правилам конкретной юрисдикции

Хорошая безопасность

Пользователи могут играть в любимые развлечения без риска, что их персональные данные могут быть утеряны или незаконно использованы третьей стороной.

Процесс разработки, тестирования и распространения контента защищен 128-битным SSL-шифрованием, что на практике обеспечивает безопасную работу со всеми типами данных

Казино-софт Thunderkick отличается кроссплатформенностью (беспроблемным запуском во всех ОС), мультивалютной и мультиязычной средой. Каждая игра переведена на 10+ европейских языков. Есть возможность пополнять счет и выводить деньги в долларах, евро, фунтах.

Характеристика развлекательного контента

Игры онлайн казино Thunderkick

Предприниматели могут купить онлайн казино под ключ Thunderkick в пакете с внушительным каталогом развлечений. Основной акцент сделан на разработке слот-машин со встроенным генератором случайных чисел (сертифицирован QUINEL).

Основные преимущества «одноруких бандитов»:

  1. Качественная графика. Провайдер онлайн казино Thunderkick применяет 3D-моделирование, адаптивную верстку, CSS-стили и другие актуальные технологии. Особое внимание уделено оформлению игровых аппаратов. В коллекции разработчика есть слоты, в которых вместо стандартных ячеек используются изображения черепов, магических коробок, воздушных шаров и т. д. При формировании выигрышных комбинаций активные элементы начинают сверкать яркими огнями, переворачиваться, петь песни, что также привлекает геймеров.
  2. Отличные математические модели. В каталоге провайдера представлены решения с разным количеством катушек (от 3 до 15) и способов построения призовых линий (от 7 до 4 096). Процент возврата денежных средств (RTP) — 96–98%. Пользователям действительно есть из чего выбрать, особенно с учетом постоянного выхода новых игр с не менее захватывающей механикой.
  3. Широкий выбор бонусов. Софт для казино Thunderkick содержит множители, накопительные джекпоты, фриспины, вайлды и скаттеры. Среди оригинальных элементов аппаратов можно выделить расширяющийся Wild, раунд со щедрыми призами Mystery Game, таинственных джокеров и другие бонусные решения.
  4. Жанровое разнообразие. Производитель редко выпускает одинаковые по формату и сюжету слот-машины. Каждая игра — уникальный продукт с тщательно продуманной тематикой и качественным исполнением задумки. Казино-софт Thunderkick — это космические, приключенческие, исторические, мистические, фруктовые слоты, игры-головоломки, нестандартные аппараты с пиксельной графикой.

Главное о программной линейке Thunderkick

Софт для казино Thunderkick — интересный многозадачный продукт с лицензиями Мальты, Румынии и Великобритании. Решение создано на базе собственного удаленного сервера RGS компании.

  • К ключевым достоинствам развлекательного контента относят оригинальную игровую механику, эффектное оформление, гибкие настройки. Азартная линейка характеризуется жанровым разнообразием, а также отличными бонусными программами.
  • Разработка софта проходит на удаленном игровом сервере с облачным хранилищем данных в юрисдикции Мальты. Гемблинг-платформа имеет массу преимуществ: систему настроек, адаптированную к законодательной базе выбранной страны, маркетинговые инструменты, упрощенную процедуру подключения.
  • Весь развлекательный контент создан на базе генератора случайных чисел. Компания проходит ежегодное тестирование в международной лаборатории QUINEL, обеспечивая честный, прозрачный и безопасный игровой процесс. Вся информация (банковские реквизиты, персональные данные) передается по зашифрованным каналам (128-битная SSL-система).

Купить игры от Thunderkick и других известных поставщиков можно в Online Casino Market. Мы также принимаем заказы на разработку оригинальных HTML5-игр.

Каталог предложений от Online Casino Market включает готовые к запуску решения (казино-сайт, франшизы), скрипты, ПО для безопасности, услуги продвижения в Сети.

Закажите бесплатную консультацию у профессионалов:

Написано

Karen Fill

Эксперт по игорному бизнесу в Online Casino Market

Похожие продукты