Realistic Games: casino software review

Realistic Games is a privately held company founded in 2002. During fourteen years of its existence it has become known as a professional software developer for casinos and slot machines, which has created a content that consists of premium online games. Among clients of the company we can name such famous brands as Bet365, Ladbrokes, Bet Victor and SportingBet. Realistic Games has also released a VLT content for the Czech firm Sazka.

Soon it became not enough for the company to provide its clients with a gaming content through third-party providers, and its professionals have developed a gaming library ReGaL. This gaming platform is reliable, zoomed, has high capacity and is managed from the head office, which is situated in Gibraltar. This online gambling platform contains a multiplier, a mathematical compensation, fixed odds and gaming products for tournaments. Operators can get an access to ReGaL and all its content through a simple, single-time integration.

The company is fully focused on creating casino software for gambling on real money. Among its products we can find: roulette, slot machines, table games, fixed odds on daily lottery, casino slots and many others.

Realistic Games has a great potential in the international gaming market. During the past few years the company has developed 2D software for online casino with unique features and game consoles. This brand has created a niche that didn’t exist before. Its products include: traditional slot machines, video games with joysticks and classic mobile casino games. All games have been translated into 17 languages.

Special features of Realistic Games’ products

Most casino slots from this developer are made so as to give players the feeling that they have entered a real casino. 

While such providers as Betsoft have focused on the development of characters, Realistic Games has focused on the creation of an atmosphere and an environment that prevail in casinos. 

Specialized aesthetics includes lottery tickets, 3D-buttons, which remind us about times when in different cities we could find slot machines with fruit symbols. Cards in table games can make us think about whether a real dealer is standing near the gaming table. Roulette is designed so to be able to work with iPad or Android, and it couldn’t have been more realistic.

Partners of the company

High quality of the developed games, their reliability, and also a good reputation of the company and its great experience are the reasons why many brands want to sign a partnership agreement with Realistic Games. Speaking about it’s the most famous partners in the gambling industry we can name Bet365, William Hill, PaddyPower and many others.

Games

Among the most popular 5-reel casino slots from by this developer are:

  • Tutankhamun;

Realistic Games - Tutankhamun

  • Wild Safari;

Realistic Games - Wild Safari

 

  • Pirate Radio;

Realistic Games - Pirate Radio

 

  • It Came From The Moon;

Realistic Games - It Came From The Moon

 

  • Randall’s Riches. 

Realistic Games - Randall’s Riches

Online gambling platform ReGaL

A full collection of games from this provider is placed on its remote gaming platform known as ReGaL. The platform supports all basic functionality and the algorithm of games, has data about players and their activities, an access to the integration of servers, updating progressive jackpots in real time, and many other features. Operators of mobile casinos can customize the platform, because of the support and integration of a back-office for all casinos that offer slot machines from Realistic Games.

It is possible to buy online casino software from this company or rent it from OnlineCasinoMarket. Professionals of this well-known brand will help you to create an online casino, which is going to be very popular and profitable.

У вас есть вопрос? Узнайте ответ у нашего специалиста!

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение

Realistic Games: софт онлайн-казино

Realistic Games является частной компанией, основанной в 2002 году. За четырнадцать лет своего существования бренд стал известен как профессиональный разработчик ПО для казино, игровых автоматов, создавший контент из онлайн-игр премиум-класса.Среди клиентов компании можно назвать Bet365, Ladbrokes, Bet Victor и SportingBet. Realistic Games также выпустила контент VLT для чешской фирмы Sazka. 

После того как компании стало недостаточным предоставлять контент через сторонних провайдеров, её профессионалами была разработана игровая библиотека Realistic Games Library (ReGaL). Эта игровая платформа является надёжной, масштабируемой, с высокой пропускной способностью и управляется из центрального офиса в Гибралтаре. Она содержит множитель, фиксированные ставки, математическую компенсацию и турнирную игровую продукцию. Операторы могут получить доступ к ReGaL и всему контенту через простую, разовую интеграцию. 

Компания полностью сосредоточена на создании игрового программного обеспечения для азартных игр на реальные деньги. В число разработанной ею продукции входят рулетка, слот-машины, настольные игры, фиксированные ставки на ежедневные лотереи, мобильные онлайн-приложения и многое другое. 

Этот бренд имеет большой потенциал на международном игорном рынке. За последние несколько лет компанией было разработано 2D игровое ПО для казино с уникальными игровыми консолями и функциями. Realistic Games сама для себя создала ранее не существующую нишу – её продукцию составляют: традиционные игровые автоматы, видеоигры с игрой на джойстиках, классические мобильные игры для казино. Все игры переведены на 17 языков мира.

Особенности продукции

Большинство слотов Realistic Games сделаны так, чтобы дать игрокам ощущение присутствия в реальном казино.

В то время как такие провайдеры как Betsoft сосредоточили своё внимание на разработке игровых персонажей, Realistic Games сосредоточена на создании атмосферы и окружающей обстановке, царящей в казино. 

Специализированная эстетика включает в себя лотерейные билеты, 3D-кнопки, напоминающие времена, когда в городах стояли игровые автоматы с фруктовыми символами. Карты, сдаваемые в настольных играх, заставляют задуматься о том, находится ли за игровым столом реальный дилер. Рулетка же, разработанная для воспроизведения на устройствах iPad или Android, не может быть более реалистичной. 

Партнёры компании

Высокое качество создаваемых игр, надёжность, хорошая репутация и многолетний опыт работы стали причинами, по которым многие компании стремятся заключить соглашения о партнёрстве с брендом Realistic Games. К числу наиболее известных в игорной индустрии партнёров можно отнести: Bet365, William Hill, PaddyPower, а также многих других. 

Игры

Среди самых популярных 5-барабанных слотов от этого разработчика можно отнести следующие:

  • Tutankhamun («Тутанхамон»);

слот Realistic Games - Tutankhamun, скриншот

 

  • Wild Safari («Дикое сафари»);

слот Realistic Games - Wild Safari, скриншот

 

  • Pirate Radio («Пиратское радио»);

игровой автомат Realistic Games - Pirate Radio, скриншот

 

  • It Came From The Moon («Пришелец с Луны»);

игровой автомат Realistic Games - It Came From The Moon, скриншот

 

  • Randall’s Riches («Богатства Рэндалла»). 

игровой автомат Realistic Games - Randall’s Riches , скриншот

 

Онлайн-платформа ReGaL

Полный набор продукции компании размещён на её удаленной игровой платформе, известной как ReGaL. Платформа поддерживает основные функциональные возможности и алгоритм игр, имеет данные об игроках и их деятельности, доступ к интеграции серверов, обновление прогрессивных джекпотов в режиме реального времени и многие другие функции. Операторы мобильных казино могут настроить эту платформу, благодаря наличию полной поддержки и интеграции бэк-офиса для всех казино, предлагающих игровые автоматы от Realistic Games.

Приобрести или арендовать софт онлайн-казино от этого разработчика можно у OnlineCasinoMarket

Купить в один клик 

Отзывы

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение

Новости

Получить демо-версию казино