Casino Software from iSoftBet: Buy High-Quality Products with Original Gameplay

The vendor entered the European market in 2010 with the presentation of several slots, which were a huge success thanks to beautiful graphics, exciting themes, and original gameplay mathematics.

iSoftBet casino software: high quality and original gameplay

The company’s headquarters is currently located in London but it also has offices in Valletta, Stockholm, and other EU cities.

From Online Casino Market, you can purchase or rent the brand’s software at the most affordable prices.

Features of the Offerings of the Supplier

The iSoftBet online casino provider creates high-quality digital slots. All products are cross-platform: gamblers can spin the reels on any equipment, be it desktop or mobile devices.

The brand’s catalogue includes about 400 games with following features:

Unique Gameplay

The company pays great attention to the mathematics of the gameplay, gradually moving away from the usual 5-reel solutions with 20–30 paylines. Instead, the vendor offers products with clustered combinations, mirror reels, “sticky” symbols, and other non-standard elements.

The software contains such original mechanics as:

  1. Xtreme Pay. A series of “unstable” slots with high volatility. The action takes place on the traditional 5-reel panel but as soon as free spins are activated, everything changes dramatically. Gamblers get access to generous multipliers (up to x243), expanding reels, double wilds, and other bonus features. The Xtreme Pay collection guarantees extreme spins with good payouts.
  2. Megaways. In 2019, the firm bought the rights to use the mechanics from the well-known supplier — Big Time Gaming. The software contains 117,649 prize lines, which are formed during the main rounds and free spins. The average RTP percentage for Megaways slots is 98%.
  3. Ultra Bet. A packaged offer of 50 continuous spins, which are launched by pressing the button of the same name on the screen. During these spins, a triple multiplier is applied to all prizes that were previously earned.
  4. Megaboard. iSoftBet’s turnkey casino with a unique risk game. An additional round is activated when the same special symbols appear on the reels number 1, 3, and 5. The Megaboard game is a racing track with reels and lanes divided into 18 squares. Each sector brings a cash reward or a spin modifier.

Perfect Graphics

Gambling software by the iSoftBet vendor is characterised by a pleasant colour scheme and a detailed trace drawing of all the characters on the screen. The company uses animation, 3D, AR, and other motion effects to provide the highest quality of images.

Fascinating Plots

The developer carefully approaches the choice of a storyline for each slot machine, trying to move away from fruit-themed classics and create the most exciting plots.

The software includes the following types of games:

  1. Slots based on movies. The manufacturer's catalogue includes a device dedicated to the cult “Beverly Hills, 90210” television serial. Familiar characters meet on the reels: twins Brandon and Brenda, blonde Kelly, and restless Steve. The provider also offers slots based on the popular Fox TV show “24”, the TV serial “The X-Files”, and many others.
  2. Adventure-themed slot machines. These are fascinating stories about Egyptian pharaohs, American gold finders, funny chickens, Eastern emperors, sea lords, and other interesting characters.
  3. Magic games. The vendor loves fairytales, and that is why gamblers are offered entertainment with sorcerers, fairies, magicians, witches, leprechauns, and gnomes. These symbols have special features and bring the biggest prizes.

Flexible Management Tools

The offered entertainment involves the supply of solutions with adaptive system settings. Operators can set a denomination, change the size of maximum and minimum bets, activate different rotation modes (automatic, turbo, multi), and perform other actions to increase the profitability of their online casinos.

System settings also include the options for adding new languages ​​and currencies, as well as setting/lifting restrictions for playing at the highest limits.

The Most In-Demand Slots in the Developer's Catalogue

Let us consider several games that are extremely popular with casino visitors:

  1. Kobushi. Users will have to go to the Japanese kitchen, where the most delicious sushi in the world is prepared. Squid, octopus, salmon, and other ingredients appear on the panel. The action takes place on 5 reels. The game has a scatter, a wild symbol, and a bonus round.
  2. Racetrack Riches Megaboard. The first slot machine with unique Megaboard mechanics. The solution has 5 reels and 15 cells, and the grid is located in the middle of the race track. Gamblers bet on their favourite horses, spin the reels, and get valuable prizes.
  3. Aztec Gold Megaways. A product with patented expanding reel mechanics and an increased number of paylines. This is a story about the Aztecs, their lives, and customs. The slot is distinguished by excellent graphics and an appropriate background sound.
  4. Euphoria! This is a video game with proprietary Xtreme Pay mechanics. The solution contains 5 reels and 243 paylines. The entertainment is dedicated to jewellery. Amazingly beautiful gemstones, bright flashes, fireworks, and other stylish elements appear on the panel.
  5. Jackpot Rango. A slot machine with a progressive jackpot and generous multipliers. The plot tells users about the Wild West. The main character is a witty lizard that dresses up as a cowboy and travels through the endless desert to collect valuable prizes.

The Best Selection of Lotteries, Table Entertainment, and Mini-Games

iSoftBet turnkey casino: product range

Operators can launch lucrative casinos by the iSoftBet provider along with a wide range of gambling solutions:

Lottery drawings

The Turbo Lotto flagship project is characterised by a rich design, special features, and good prizes. Drawings take place every minute, while users can buy several tickets for one round.

The vendor combined the history of games, statistics, and useful tips.

Seller’s turnkey solutions are sold along with a package of lottery drawings with daily and weekly payouts

Table games

This category of entertainment contains several types of roulette, poker, blackjack, wheel of fortune, and baccarat.

All solutions are based on a certified random number generator and were tested in the independent iTech Labs laboratory

Mini-games

Such solutions provide a continuous gaming experience round-the-clock. Gamblers can enjoy dynamic mini-rounds while waiting for the start of the main session or the results of previous bets.

The iSoftBet web casinos software guarantees an excellent user experience, can be instantly launched on all devices and contains interesting bonuses and good payouts

How to Launch a Casino by the iSoftBet Provider with the Loyalty Program

The described software is supplemented with several bonus elements:

  1. Jackpots. A series with dynamic drawings will definitely attract the solvent audience to any platform. Entrepreneurs can independently customise this marketing tool: set up the frequency and order of payouts and activate mega drawings on the eve of popular holidays.
  2. Free rounds. Such spins come as an addition to the main bonus program in slot machines. They are launched randomly, no matter if the scatter symbol appears on the panel or not.
  3. Tournaments. The provider offers seasonal and thematic tournaments that bring together hundreds of users. The prize fund is formed from the initial bets of gamblers. In addition to the main prize, users are offered free spins, access to premium rounds, gifts, and other rewards.

Smart Game Aggregation Platform (GAP)

The manufacturer suggests that entrepreneurs connect the brand’s casino along with a proprietary gaming system.

The solution is approved by such prestigious jurisdictions as Malta, the UK, Alderney, Denmark, Spain, Portugal, Romania, and Greece. Operators will be able to quickly enter the EU market and attract the target audience from this region.

iSoftBet’s casino slots for sale will allow you to integrate about 8 thousand unique games through a multifunctional GAP platform.

Characteristics of the product:

  • access to content from iSoftBet, G.Games, EGT, Scientific Games, ELK Studios, Betsson, and other well-known brands;
  • comfortable management of the gaming environment and user accounts;
  • implementation of a corporate loyalty program;
  • round-the-clock technical support;
  • simple system of updates with the integration of new casino games;
  • multilingual support;
  • fast connection via a single API gateway;
  • high level of security of confidential data (all information is transferred via secure channels);
  • seamless integration into gambling projects of any type — online casinos, betting shops, and lottery websites.

The Main Things about the Installation of the Supplier’s Offerings

iSoftBet gambling software: installation

From us, you can buy or rent licensed games that will improve your gambling establishment and attract new visitors.

Cooperating with us, you will receive:

Order a personal consultation with our managers!

  • The manufacturer releases digital content for online casinos and lottery websites. The firm has about 400 slots, as well as table and mini-games, and lottery software with instant payouts and drawings.
  • The supplier presented several original mechanics (Xtreme Pay, Ultra Bet, and Megaboard) that improve the gameplay and make video slots recognisable in the market. The company cooperates with a well-known Big Time Gaming firm.
  • The vendor's bonus program contains jackpots, free spins, and tournaments. Businessmen have access to individual settings, bonus management systems, and options for creating various competitions.
  • Slots, lotteries, table entertainment, and mini-games can be installed along with the Universal Game Aggregation Platform (GAP). Casino owners get access to various slots from the brand and its B2B partners.

Implement a profitable iGaming project together with our specialists!

Attention!

Check the information used to contact us carefully. It is necessary for your safety.

Fraudsters can use contacts that look like ours to scam customers. Therefore, we ask you to enter only the addresses that are indicated on our official website.

Be careful! Our team is not responsible for the activities of persons using similar contact details.

Karen Fill

Author

Karen Fill

Gambling business expert at Online Casino Market

Related products

Казино-софт iSoftBet: купите решения премиального качества с оригинальным геймплеем

Провайдер iSoftBet вышел на европейский рынок в 2010-м с презентацией нескольких слот-машин. Решения имели оглушительный успех благодаря прекрасной графике, захватывающим темам и оригинальной математике игрового процесса.

Игровой казино-софт iSoftBet

В настоящий момент разработчик базируется в Лондоне, его офисы расположены также в Валетте, Стокгольме и других городах ЕС.

В компании Online Casino Market вы можете приобрести или арендовать казино-софт iSoftBet по демократичным ценам.

Особенности фирменных слот-машин

Провайдер онлайн казино iSoftBet создает высококачественные слоты в цифровом формате. Все решения кроссплатформенные: геймеры могут вращать катушки на любой технике, будь то десктопные или мобильные устройства.

Ассортиментный ряд насчитывает 400+ позиций с такими особенностями:

Интересный геймплей

Компания уделяет огромное внимание математике игрового процесса, постепенно отходя от привычных 5-барабанных решений с 20–30 линиями выплат. Вместо них провайдер предлагает продукты с кластерным построением комбинаций, зеркальными барабанами, липкими символами и другими нестандартными элементами.

Софт для онлайн казино iSoftBet содержит такие оригинальные механики:

  1. Xtreme Pay. Серия «нестабильных» слот-машин с высокой волатильностью. Основная сессия проходит на традиционном поле из 5 барабанов, но, как только в игру вступают фриспины, все кардинально меняется. Геймеры получают доступ к щедрым мультипликаторам (до х243), раздвигающимся катушкам, двойным вайлдам и другим бонусным элементам. Коллекция Xtreme Pay гарантирует экстремальные вращения с хорошими выплатами.
  2. Megaways. В 2019-м компания купила права на использование механики у известного поставщика Big Time Gaming. Казино-софт iSoftBet содержит 117 649 призовых линий, которые формируются во время основных раундов и бесплатных вращений. Средний показатель RTP для слотов с математикой Megaways составляет98%.
  3. Ultra Bet. Пакетное предложение из 50 непрерывных спинов, которое запускаются при нажатии одноименной кнопки на экране. Во время вращений ко всем заработанным призовым применяется тройной множитель.
  4. Megaboard. Онлайн казино под ключ iSoftBet с авторской риск-игрой. Дополнительный раунд активируется, когда на 1, 3 и 5 катушках появляются одинаковые специальные символы. Игра Megaboard основана на гоночном треке с барабанами и дорожками, разделенными на 18 квадратов. Каждый сектор приносит денежное вознаграждение или модификатор вращения.

Безупречная графика

Казино-софт iSoftBet отличается приятной цветовой гаммой, детальной прорисовкой всех персонажей на экране. Компания применяет анимацию, 3D-, AR- и другие моушн-эффекты, чтобы добиться высокого качества изображения.

Увлекательная сюжетная линия

Разработчик тщательно подходит к выбору темы для каждого слот-аппарата. Производитель пытается отойти от фруктовой классики и презентовать захватывающие истории для гемблинг-рынка.

Софт для казино iSoftBet — это такие типы игр:

  1. Кинослоты. В ассортименте разработчика есть аппарат, посвященный культовому телесериалу «Беверли-Хиллз, 90210». На катушках встречаются знакомые персонажи: двойняшки Брендон и Бренда, блондинка Келли, неугомонный Стив. В активе провайдера есть слоты по мотивам популярного телешоу канала Fox «24», телесериала «Секретные материалы» и других знаковых произведений.
  2. Приключенческие слот-машины. Это увлекательные истории о египетских фараонах, американских золотоискателях, забавных цыплятах, восточных императорах, морских повелителях и других интересных персонажах.
  3. Магические игры. Разработчик любит сказочную тематику, поэтому выпускает стильные аппараты при каждом удобном случае. Действующими лицами слотов становятся чародеи, феи, маги, ведьмы, лепреконы, гномы. Эти изображения наделены специальными функциями и приносят больше всего призов.

Гибкие инструменты управления

Продажа слотов iSoftBet предполагает поставку решений адаптивными системными настройками. Операторы могут установить деноминацию, изменить размер max- и min-ставок, активировать разные режимы вращения (автоматический, turbo, multi) и выполнять другие действия для повышения прибыльности интернет-казино.

Системные настройки включают также опции для добавления новых языков и валют, установки/снятия ограничений для игры на max-лимитах.

Известные слот-автоматы в активе разработчика

Софт для казино iSoftBet включает такие слоты:

  1. Kobushi. Пользователям предстоит отправиться на японскую кухню, где готовятся вкуснейшие в мире суши. На игровом поле появляются кальмары, осьминоги, лосось и другие ингредиенты. Кулинарные действия разворачиваются на 5-барабанном поле. В игре есть скаттер, вайлд и бонусный раунд.
  2. Racetrack Riches Megaboard. Первый слот-аппарат с авторской механикой Megaboard. Решение состоит из 5 барабанов и 15 ячеек, а игровая сетка расположена посередине гоночной трассы. Гемблеры ставят на любимых лошадей, вращают катушки и получают ценные призы.
  3. Aztec Gold Megaways. Продукт с запатентованной механикой раздвигающихся барабанов и с увеличенным количеством призовых линий. Это история о коренном американском народе ацтеков, их жизни и обычаях. Слот-машина отличается яркой графикой и уместным музыкальным сопровождением.
  4. Euphoria!. Видеослот с фирменной механикой Xtreme Pay. Продукт содержит 5 барабанов и 243 призовых линий. Решение посвящено драгоценностям. На игровом поле появляются изумительной красоты камни, яркие вспышки, салюты и другие стильные элементы.
  5. Jackpot Rango. Слот-автомат с прогрессивным джекпотом и щедрыми множителями. Сюжет аппарата рассказывает о Диком Западе. Главная героиня — остроумная ящерица, которая переоделась в костюм ковбоя. Она путешествует по бескрайней пустыне и собирает ценные призы.

Лучший выбор лотерей, настольных и мини-игр в отрасли

Казино от провайдера iSoftBet

Подключить казино от провайдера iSoftBet можно вместе с огромной игровой коллекцией:

Лотерейные розыгрыши

Флагманский проект Turbo Lotto отличается богатым дизайном, выгодными функциями и хорошими призами. Розыгрыши проходят каждую минуту, при этом геймер может купить несколько билетов на один раунд.

Разработчик объединил историю, статистику и полезные подсказки.

Онлайн казино под ключ iSoftBet поставляется в пакете с лото-тиражами с ежедневными и еженедельными выплатами

Настольные игры

Коллекция развлечений содержит несколько видов рулетки, покер, блэкджек, колесо фортуны, баккара.

Все решения созданы на базе сертифицированного генератора случайных чисел, проверенном в независимой лаборатории iTech Labs

Мини-игры

Решение обеспечивает непрерывный игровой процесс в формате 24/7. Геймеры могут наслаждаться динамичными мини-раундами, пока ждут начало основного сеанса или результаты предыдущих ставок.

Софт для казино iSoftBet гарантирует прекрасный пользовательский опыт. Развлечения мгновенно воспроизводятся на всех типах устройств, содержат интересные бонусы и достойные выплаты

Как подключить казино от провайдера iSoftBet с программой лояльности

Программное обеспечение дополнено такими бонусными элементами:

  1. Джекпоты. Серия с динамичными розыгрышами обязательно привлечет на сайт платежеспособный трафик. Операторы могут самостоятельно настроить этот маркетинговый инструмент: установить частоту и порядок выплат, активировать мегарозыгрыши в канун популярных праздников.
  2. Бесплатные раунды. ПО содержит фриспины, которые идут как дополнение к основной бонусной программе в слот-аппаратах. Решения запускаются рандомно без привязки к символам разброса на игровом поле.
  3. Турниры. Провайдер предлагает сезонные и тематические турниры, которые объединяют сотни пользователей. Призовой фонд формируется из базовых ставок геймеров. Помимо основного выигрыша, гемблеры получают бесплатные спины, доступ к премиальным раундам, подарки и другие виды поощрений.

Продуманная платформа агрегирования игр (GAP)

Разработчик рекомендует подключить казино от провайдера iSoftBet вместе с фирменной игровой системой.

Решение лицензировано в таких престижных юрисдикциях, как Мальта, Соединенное Королевство, Олдерни, Дания, Испания, Португалия, Румыния и Греция. У предпринимателя не возникнет проблем с быстрым выходом на рынок ЕС и привлечением целевого трафика из этого региона.

Продажа слотов iSoftBet позволяет интегрировать 8+ тыс. оригинальных позиций через многофункциональную GAP-платформу.

Особенности продукта:

  • доступ к контенту от iSoftBet, G.Games, EGT, Scientific Games, ELK Studios, Betsson и других сертифицированных поставщиков;
  • комфортное управление игровой средой и учетными записями клиентов;
  • внедрение фирменной программы лояльности;
  • круглосуточный технический саппорт;
  • простое обновление системы с интеграцией новых казино-игр;
  • многоязычная поддержка;
  • быстрое подключение через единый API-шлюз;
  • высокая защищенность конфиденциальных данных с передачей информации по защищенным каналам;
  • беспроблемная интеграция в гемблинг-проекты любого типа — интернет-казино, букмекерские конторы, сайты с лотерейными тиражами.

Главное об установке прибыльного контента

Гемблинг-софт от провайдера iSoftBet

Компания Online Casino Market предлагает купить или арендовать гемблинг-софт от iSoftBet. Это лицензированные решения отменного качества, которые улучшат ваше интернет-казино и привлекут на сайт новую аудиторию.

Сотрудничая с нами, вы получите:

Закажите персональную консультацию в Online Casino Market.

  • iSoftBet выпускает цифровой контент для интернет-казино и лотерейных сайтов. В активе разработчика представлено 400+ слот-автоматов, а также настольные и мини-игры, лотерейный софт с мгновенными выплатами и тиражами.
  • Производитель презентовал несколько авторских механик (Xtreme Pay, Ultra Bet и Megaboard), которые улучшают геймплей и делают видеослоты узнаваемыми на рынке. Компания сотрудничает с Big Time Gaming, применяя ее фирменную функцию Megaways.
  • Авторская бонусная программа содержит джекпоты, сезонные кампании, фриспины и турниры. Оператору доступны индивидуальные бизнес-настройки, системы управления бонусами, опции для создания фирменных турнирных сессий и сезонных кампаний.
  • Установить слоты, лотереи, настольные и мини-игры вместе можно вместе с универсальной платформой агрегирования игр (GAP). Предприниматель получает доступ к 8 000+ слот-аппаратов от iSoftBet и В2В-партнеров компании.

Создайте рентабельный iGaming-проект вместе с нами!

Внимание!

Пожалуйста, тщательно проверяйте контактные данные, которые вводите для связи с нами. Это необходимо для вашей безопасности.

Мошенники могут использовать контакты, похожие на наши, чтобы обманывать клиентов. Поэтому просим вводить только те адреса, которые мы указываем на официальном сайте.

Будьте осторожны! Мы не несем ответственности за деятельность лиц, использующих схожие контактные данные.

Автор

Karen Fill

Эксперт по игорному бизнесу в Online Casino Market

Похожие продукты