NYX Gaming Group: online gambling platform

NYX Gaming Group is the best what could happen to the global online gambling. NYX Gaming counts 600 online slot machines, lotteries, bingo and 200 large partners. 

 

NYX Gaming Group appeared after two big corporations merger:

  • NextGen Gaming, dealing with online casino software launched more than 16 years ago; 
  • and NYX Interactive, offering software for online casino since 2006 and developing partner system for NYX OGS online casinos.

Partner system for online casinos NYX OGS

In 2011 few gambling companies joined NYX Gaming Group. Among them there were Cryptologic, OnGame and Chartwell Technology. After this, NYX Gaming Group concludes multi million dollar deals and supplies online casino software to the biggest gambling clubs. A year ago PokerStars, online gambling platform and poker room, became a client of NYX Gaming Group.

NYX Gaming Group as online gambling platform was launched in Sydney, and in a short time it became a globally known company with the head office in the gambling heart of Nevada and affiliated offices in more than 14 countries all over the world.  

NYX Gaming Group reasonably proved their reliability as a good vendor and partner. They have a perfect platform for your business and a quality online casino software. So, if you have plans to invent a pay product you should choose NYX Gaming Group. You must read all the platforms reviews. This may encourage you to choose the most appropriate form of cooperation with NYX Gaming Group and open a casino easily. 

NYX Gaming Group

Software for online casino from NYX Gaming Group

The company is famous not only with their casino slots but also diverse fascinating software for online casino.  

Online gaming platforms from NYX Gaming Group: 

  • partner system Open Platform System that provides access to new products. It is an extremely comfortable tool for online casino operators;
  • gambling platform Open Gaming System that keeps all online casino slot machines, software for bingo, poker rooms and bookmaker offers. 

These online gambling platforms ensure the following businesses support from NYX Gaming Group:

Online slot machines 

Casino software from NYX Gaming Group is very well-known for its colorful themes and remarkable features so much adored by the gamblers. Pleasant soundtracks and impressive visual effects make this game into an amazing cartoon in 3D with a possibility to win good money. Average returning percent on casino slots from NYX Gaming Group reaches 96% keeping an option of bets refund. 

If you are planning to open online casino do not hesitate to choose gambling software from NYX Gaming Group. Their slots have several specific features that definitely will be esteemed by your future clients: 

  • SuperBet option that activates the slot paid functions. The player just has to buy free spins or multipliers; 
  • an integrated into online slot machines A-Play bonus system: more free spins or more multipliers. Depends on the preference of everybody. This makes the feeling of integration into the game stronger and adds more passion; 
  • possibility to change the slot symbols Auto Wild on your own; 
  • Up Wild function that helps to activate additional spins without wilds. 

On one side, all these online slot machines are focused to bring winning combination for user. But remember when you decide to buy casino or open gambling club everything what is profitable for the player is actually your revenue. 

Software for gambling: NYX online Poker

NYX Poker ensures your product to be recognized globally and have access to the NYX OGS partner system. You will be able not only to rent or buy online casino but also purchase a poker club in a real time. 

Moreover, the experts from NYX Gaming Group will assist you in any question. This will help you to promote your business. An invitation to all The Grand Live tours would be a pleasant bonus for cooperation with NYX Poker 

NYX Poker advantages:

  • mobile poker with user interface in App Store and Play Market;
  • games with random users;
  • 24-hour customer support;
  • real time payments;
  • immediate Strobe Poker;
  • actions table for operators. 

Bingo from NYX Gaming 

Online gambling platform for bingo from NYX Bingo is very comfortable for online casino operators. You can easily manage bingo with the help of this platform. Back office enables to create and plan games and administrate chats. It should be noted that NYX Bingo is an online gambling platform with various currencies. 

NYX Bingo peculiarities include thrilling gaming proficiency, availability of all types of bingo, In-Bingo mini-games, operation both in HTML5 or Flash and adaptation for various devices. 

Online gambling platform for NYX Lottery

NYX Gaming Group has an extensive number of scratch cards your clients will really like. Management of the lotteries is done right from the NYX back office. Lottery products can be adapted for any market and brand. It is very practical if you want to open online casino in a certain region.

NYX Lottery includes:

  • draw tickets;
  • keno lottery. 

Online casino platform from NextGen Gaming

NextGen Gaming is an affiliated office of NYX Gaming Group and slots engineering department for online casino.  We have already advised you about the advantages of NextGen casino slot machines. And now let’s review more in details the best known slots from NextGen Gaming that can be presented for your clients:

  • Great Wild Elk. Beautiful videoslot on runes and Druids wizardry. Game has 10 paylines and 5 wheels. 

 

  • A Dragon's Story. Slot machine with vivid 3D animation and 10 fee spins with double multiplier. It has 25 paylines.

 

  • Witch Pickings. Online slot machine about the adventures of three pretty witches that has an option to mix combinations. 

 

  • Gorilla Go Wild. Colorful game about life in tropics and gorilla. The slot has several modes that can be easily activated during the game.

 

  • Мerlin’s Magic Respins. The slot has 50 paylines. Refund percent reaches 92.53% which adds more excitement in the game.  

Conclusion

Online gambling software from NYX Gaming Group is a key towards the effective gambling business. You do not have to waste your time and money to find good software for online casino. Everything is found in one system. Do you want your online gambling platform to be convenient and of a good quality? Then you better work with NYX Gaming Group.

You can buy or rent online gambling platform from NYX Gaming Group from Online Casino Market company by filling application on the site. Also, our experts can advise you for free on any question related to casino purchase or turnkey casino.

У вас есть вопрос? Узнайте ответ у нашего специалиста!

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение

NYX Gaming Group: платформа для казино. Обзор

Компания NYX Gaming Group — это лучшее, что могло случиться с мировым онлайн-гемблингом. На счету у NYX Gaming уже 600 слотов, лотерей, бинго и 200 крупных казино-партнеров. 

 

NYX Gaming Group возникла в результате слияния двух больших компаний:

  • NextGen Gaming, которая с 1999-го занимается разработкой ПО для интернет-казино; 
  • NYX Interactive.

С 2006 года компания предлагает широкий ассортимент ПО для казино и даже разработала партнерскую систему для онлайн-казино NYX OGS.

Партнерская система для онлайн-казино NYX OGS

В 2011 году к NYX Gaming Group присоединились три гемблинговые компании: OnGame, Cryptologic и Chartwell Technology. После этого NYX Gaming Group подписывает многомиллионные контракты и поставляет софт для казино в крупнейшие игровые клубы. С 2016 года клиентом NYX Gaming Group является игровая платформа казино и самый крупный покер-рум в мире, PokerStars.

Как платформа казино, NYX Gaming Group начала свою деятельность в Сиднее, но давно уже выросла за пределы Австралии. Главный офис NYX Gaming Group находится в Лас-Вегасе, а филиалы компании есть в 14 странах ЕС, Америки, Азии и Австралии. 

В качестве провайдера и партнера NYX Gaming Group вполне доказал свою надежность. У компании идеальная платформа для вашего бизнеса и качественный софт для казино. Поэтому если вы хотите создать окупаемый продукт, ваш выбор — NYX Gaming Group. Обязательно ознакомьтесь с обзором релизов и платформ. Это поможет вам выбрать подходящую форму сотрудничества с NYX Gaming Group и успешно открыть казино.

NYX Gaming Group

ПО для казино от NYX Gaming Group

Компания известна не только благодаря своим слотам. Программное обеспечение для онлайн-казино у нее тоже разноплановое и интересное. NYX Gaming Group содержит две платформы: 

  • партнерская система Open Platform System (OPS), которая предоставляет доступ к новым продуктам. Удобный агрегатор для операторов онлайн-казино;
  • Open Gaming System (OGS). Платформа, на которой хранятся все слоты для казино, ПО для бинго, покер-румов и букмекерские приложения. 

Эти платформы позволили успешно поддерживать следующие направления работы NYX Gaming Group.

Игровые автоматы для казино

ПО для казино от NYX Gaming Group известно своими яркими сюжетами и примечательными особенностями, которые полюбили гемблеры. Саундтреки и визуальные эффекты превращают игру в интересный 3D-мультфильм с возможностью выиграть круглую сумму. Средний процент возврата в слотах NYX Gaming Group — 96%, при этом сохраняется длинная фаза возврата ставок. 

Если вы только собрались открыть казино онлайн, не сомневайтесь и выбирайте ПО для игрового клуба от NYX Gaming Group. У слотов этой компании есть несколько фишек, которые оценят ваши будущие клиенты:

  • опция SuperBet, которая активирует платные функции слота. Игрок просто покупает фриспины или множители. Это приносит дополнительную прибыль онлайн-казино; 
  • в игровые автоматы для казино интегрирован выбор бонусов A-Play. Пользователь сам может выбрать бонусную игру: больше бесплатных спинов или больше множителей. Кому как нравится. Это усиливает чувство сопричастности к игре и добавляет азарта; 
  • возможность самому заменять символы слота Auto Wild; 
  • функция Up Wild, с помощью которой можно активировать дополнительные вращения барабанов, на которых не выпали вайлды. 

С одной стороны, все эти слоты со своими нововведениями ориентированы на выигрыш клиента. Но в гемблинге все, что выгодно для пользователя — это и ваша прибыль. Помните об этом, если решитесь купить казино или открыть игровой клуб. 

ПО для игрового клуба: онлайн-покер NYX Poker

NYX Poker обеспечит вашему продукту успешный выход на рынок и доступ к партнерской системе NYX OGS. Вы сможете не только арендовать или купить казино онлайн, но и приобрести покер-рум в реальном времени.

Кроме того, специалисты NYX Gaming Group окажут вам экспертную поддержку. Это поможет вам в продвижении своего продукта. Приятным бонусом партнерства с NYX Poker станет приглашение на все лайф-ивенты тура The Grand Live. 

Преимущества NYX Poker:

  • наличие мобильного покера с пользовательским интерфейсом на App Store и Play Market;
  • игры между случайными участниками;
  • круглосуточная клиентская поддержка;
  • выплаты в реальном времени;
  • мгновенный покер Strobe Poker;
  • таблица действий для операторов.

Бинго от NYX Gaming 

Платформа для бинго NYX Bingo очень комфортабельная для операторов онлайн-казино. Управлять бинго с помощью этой платформы удобно и просто. Бэк-офис позволяет создавать и планировать игры, администрировать чаты. Следует добавить, что NYX Bingo — это мультивалютная платформа. 

Особенности NYX Bingo:

  • интересный игровой опыт: возможность выиграть 5 джекпотов и выплачивать призы билетами;
  • наличие всех видов бинго: 90, 75, 80 шаров, Pattern-бинго; 
  • мини-игры In-Bingo; 
  • NYX Bingo работает как на HTML5, так и на Flash. Адаптируется под все устройства. 

Игровая платформа казино для лотереи NYX Lottery

У команды NYX Gaming Group есть целый ряд версий скретч-карт, которые понравятся вашим клиентам. Управление лотереями происходит прямо из бэк-офиса NYX. Лотерейные продукты могут быть адаптированы под конкретные рынок и бренд. Это очень практично, если вы хотите открыть казино онлайн в определенном регионе. 

В NYX Lottery включены:

  • лотерейные билеты: скретч-карты 3×3, скретч-бинго, пирамиды, кроссворды;
  • кено-лотерея. 

Игровая платформа казино от NextGen Gaming

NextGen Gaming является дочерней компанией NYX Gaming Group и отделом разработки слотов для онлайн-казино. Мы уже вам рассказали, какими преимуществами обладают слоты NextGen. А теперь подробнее рассмотрим самые популярные игровые автоматы для казино от NextGen Gaming, которые вы можете предоставить для своих клиентов:

  • Great Wild Elk. Красивейший видеослот на тему рун и магии друидов. Игра состоит из 10 линий выплат и 5 барабанов.

NextGen Gaming - Great Wild Elk

 

  • A Dragon's Story. Этот слот отличается яркой 3D-анимацией и 10 фриспинами с двойным множителем. В видеослоте 25 линий выплат. 

NextGen Gaming - A Dragon's Story

 

  • Witch Pickings. Онлайн-слот о приключениях трех симпатичных ведьм. В этой игре есть возможность смешивания комбинаций, а также целый ряд бонусных раундов.

NextGen Gaming - Witch Pickings

 

  • Gorilla Go Wild. Красочная игра о тропических жителях и горилле. В слоте есть несколько режимов, которые активируются по мере игры.

NextGen Gaming - Gorilla Go Wild

 

  • Мerlin’s Magic Respins. Здесь есть целых 50 линий выплат! Процент возврата — 92.53%, что добавляет азарта игре. 

NextGen Gaming - Мerlin’s Magic Respins

 

Из этой презентации можно сделать вывод, что игровое ПО для онлайн-казино NYX Gaming Group — это ключ к успешному игорному заведению. Вам не придется тратить время и средства, чтобы найти хороший софт для онлайн-казино. Все доступно в одной системе. Хотите, чтобы ваша игровая платформа казино была качественной и удобной? Работайте с NYX Gaming Group.

Купить платформу для казино от NYX Gaming Group или взять ее в аренду можно у компании Online Casino Market — достаточно оставить заявку на сайте. Также, специалисты компании бесплатно проконсультируют в вопросе открытия казино либо покупки козино «под ключ».

Купить в один клик 

Отзывы

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение

Новости

Получить демо-версию казино