Ash Gaming Casino Software: Buy Online Slot Machines

It is impossible to launch a profitable gambling project without reliable software and diverse game content.

If you are looking for cost-efficient and flexible solutions, the Ash Gaming casino software will be a good choice. This adaptive and high-quality product that can be bought from Online Casino Market.

About the Developer

Ash Gaming casino software

The company was established in 2002 by Chris Ash, its current CEO. The Ash Gaming online casino provider creates unique content for gaming sites and offers good and fast payback solutions.

In 2011, a supplier from London, Playtech, bought out the brand’s shares, assuming the obligation to leave the team of employees and core business area unchanged. The transaction amount became a record for the industry: 30 million dollars.

The manufacturer still releases the game content. It can be bought as a separate range of offers or you can connect a casino from the Ash Gaming provider. Although the gambling products are owned by Playtech, in their names, there is a reference to Ash Gaming.

Content of the Portfolio: Games

The core business of the brand is the creation of extremely qualitative slots. The developer uses story arcs and graphic styles thus improving its projects. New solutions are distinguished by authentic design and special features.

Advantages of the Ash Gaming software are:

Features

Description

An extensive set of games

The main emphasis is made on slot machines (more than 200 emulators). The manufacturer creates arcades, card games, and pub slots which are popular in the UK

Regular updates

Ash Gaming casino software has monthly releases of products with unique storylines. Thus users can play their favourite slot machine more often and longer and bring good money to operators of gambling clubs

Stylish design

Active elements of the games are carefully drawn. The developer uses animation, 3D effects, as well as VR and AR tools

Unusual plots

Many solutions of the company sum up the British pop culture.

Traditional fruit-themed solutions and games with historical and tourist storylines also are not forgotten

Unique functions

Ash Gaming casino software includes progressive jackpots, multilevel multipliers, extra points, and random bonuses

Licenses of the Provider

The brand has received a permit from the UK Gambling Commission. Such a prestigious and well-known jurisdiction allows you to work in one of the most profitable European markets.

After joining Playtech, the brand began to offer products that were legalized by Malta. Operators can connect casinos from the Ash Gaming provider to the .com domain zone. It will allow them to reach a wide audience, minimize the tax burden, and get a chance to conclude contracts with the best suppliers in the world.

Practical Admin Panel

Ash Gaming turnkey casino

After signing a contract with Playtech, the company has improved the back-office and presented a product with impressive functionality and comfortable management.

The Ash Gaming turnkey casino includes the following options:

  1. Marketing tools. The developer offers advertising campaigns, personalized PR content, and productive cooperation with affiliates. Its aim is to attract as many users to the gaming site as possible.
  2. Customization. The service performs an analysis of the behavioural factor to offer players personalized entertainment. This approach is useful for the retention of gamblers and improving the profitability of a casino.
  3. Reporting. The Ash Gaming turnkey casino provides business analytics, express information, and up-to-date tables. You can make specialized reports such as CLV (Customer Lifetime Value).

Emphasis on Fair Play

The Ash Gaming software provides the KYC authentication of players. It helps to track scammers and minors. The software also includes secure slots that have been tested for fairness.

The Ash Gaming casino software has been awarded by such prestigious organizations as:

  • eCOGRA — an international agency that tests gambling systems. It also explores game mechanics, slots with random number generators, accrual methods that are used to pay out winnings, bonus programs, and other attributes of gambling resources.
  • GAMSTOP — a non-profit organization that provides medical and psychological assistance in the fight against gambling addiction. The company develops a policy of safe gambling, organizes staff training, and develops tools to prevent ludomania together with casino operators.

How to Connect the Gambling Software by Ash Gaming

Entrepreneurs can choose the form of partnership and work with the brand directly or cooperate with it through the distributor: Online Casino Market. We help owners of gambling locations to speed up the implementation of the product on the market, minimize costs, and avoid many legal problems.

Ash Gaming casino software is always installed with the use of API tools. This method helps to quickly transfer large amounts of interrelated data. The technology is suitable for both complex software installation and the integration of individual software components.

The Main Things about the Ash Gaming Provider

Ash Gaming provider: features

Ash Gaming is a brand within the Playtech company that offers reliable gambling solutions.

  • Its main activity is the creation of slot machines with interesting plots and good prizes.
  • The studio offers a turnkey casino with an extended back-office and a Maltese permit.
  • All the solutions are certified by international laboratories. Special attention is paid to the principles of fair play and control of access to online casinos.

The software can be tested and ordered with the help of Online Casino Market.

You will definitely be interested in our unique products for the iGaming and land-based gambling business. We have software for the bookmakers and operators of poker tournaments. Moreover, the brand offers bitcoin solutions, Telegram casinos, and other solutions.

To place an order, please contact our managers:

  • by e-mail: manager@oc-market.com
  • on Skype: slotsmarket
  • in Telegram: @spinwin
  • via the feedback form.
Related products

Казино-софт Ash Gaming: купить игровые онлайн-автоматы

Запустить прибыльный гемблинг-проект невозможно без надежного программного обеспечения и разностороннего азартного контента.

Если ищете рентабельные и гибкие решения, то по достоинству оцените казино-софт Ash Gaming — адаптивный качественный продукт, который можно приобрести в Online Casino Market.

О производителе

Казино-софт от провайдера Ash Gaming

Бренд был основан в 2002 году Крисом Эшем — нынешним генеральным директором компании. Провайдер онлайн казино Ash Gaming создает авторский контент для азартных сайтов, предлагая хорошие и быстро окупаемые решения.

В 2011-м лондонский поставщик Playtech выкупил акции разработчика, обязавшись сохранить его команду и основное направление деятельности. Сумма сделки составила рекордные для индустрии 30 млн долларов.

Производитель продолжает выпускать игровой контент. Его можно купить в виде отдельной библиотеки или подключить казино от провайдера Ash Gaming. Хотя гемблинг-продукты принадлежат Playtech, в их названиях есть отсылка к Ash Gaming.

Предложения азартного портфеля

Компания специализируется на создании качественных слот-машин. Разработчик улучшает проекты при помощи внедрения сюжетных арок и графических стилей. Новые решения создаются с уникальными оформлением и функциями.

Софт для казино Ash Gaming имеет такие преимущества:

Особенность

Описание

Широкий выбор развлечений

Главный акцент сделан на игровых автоматах (200+ эмуляторов). Производитель создает аркады, карточные игры и популярные в Великобритании паб-слоты

Регулярное обновление

Казино-софт Ash Gaming ежемесячно выпускает релизы продуктов с уникальными сюжетными линиями. Пользователи чаще и дольше играют в новые аппараты, принося оператору серьезные деньги

Стильное оформление

Активные элементы развлечений тщательно прорисованы. Поставщик использует анимацию, 3D-эффекты, инструменты VR и AR

Оригинальный сюжет

Многие решения компании отображают британскую поп-культуру.

Не остаются без внимания и традиционные фруктовые темы, слоты с историческими и туристическими мотивами

Уникальные функции

Софт для казино Ash Gaming включает прогрессивные джекпоты, многоуровневые мультипликаторы, дополнительные очки и случайные бонусы

Лицензии поставщика

Компания получила разрешение Комиссии по азартным играм Великобритании. Это престижная и известная юрисдикция, позволяющая работать на одном из самых высокодоходных европейских рынков.

Присоединившись к Playtech, бренд стал предлагать продукты, легализованные Мальтой. Операторы могут подключить казино от провайдера Ash Gaming к доменной зоне .com. Это позволит охватить большую аудиторию, минимизировать налоговую нагрузку и получить шанс заключить контракты с топовыми поставщиками.

Практичная панель администратора

Бэк-офис для казино от провайдера Ash Gaming

После подписания контракта с Playtech компания улучшила бэк-офис и презентовала продукт с впечатляющим функционалом и комфортным управлением.

Онлайн казино под ключ Ash Gaming включает такие опции:

  1. Маркетинговые инструменты. Разработчик предлагает рекламные кампании, персонализированный PR-контент, продуктивное сотрудничество с аффилиатами. Цель — привлечь как можно больше юзеров на сайт.
  2. Кастомизация. Сервис проводит анализ поведенческого фактора, чтобы предложить игрокам персонализированные развлечения. Такой подход полезен для удержания клиентов и повышения рентабельности казино.
  3. Отчетность. В онлайн казино под ключ Ash Gaming предусмотрены бизнес-аналитика, экспресс-информация, актуальные таблицы. Можно создавать специализированные доклады наподобие сводок CLV (жизненной ценности клиента).

Акцент на справедливой игре

Гемблинг-софт от Ash Gaming предусматривает KYC-аутентификацию геймеров. Это помогает отсеять мошенников и несовершеннолетних. ПО включает безопасные игровые автоматы, прошедшие проверку на честность.

Казино-софт Ash Gaming отмечен такими престижными организациями:

  • eCOGRA — международное агентство по тестированию азартных систем. Исследует игровые механики, слоты с регуляторами случайных чисел, методы начисления выигрышей, бонусные программы и другие атрибуты гемблинг-ресурсов.
  • GAMSTOP — некоммерческая организация, оказывающая медицинскую и психологическую помощь в борьбе с лудоманией. Компания разрабатывает политику безопасной игры, проводит обучение персонала, совместно с операторами разрабатывает инструменты для предотвращения игорной зависимости.

Как подключить казино от провайдера Ash Gaming

Предприниматель может выбирать формат партнерства и работать с компанией напрямую или сотрудничать с ней через дистрибьютора Online Casino Market. Мы помогаем ускорить реализацию продукта на рынке, минимизируем затраты и избавляем оператора от многих юридических проблем.

Софт для казино Ash Gaming устанавливается с использованием API-инструментария. Метод помогает оперативно переносить большие объемы взаимосвязанных данных. Технология подходит как для комплексной установки ПО, так и для интеграции отдельных программных компонентов.

Вывод

Гемблинг-софт для онлайн-казино Ash Gaming

Ash Gaming — бренд в составе Playtech, предлагающий качественные гемблинг-решения.

  • Основное направление деятельности компании — разработка слот-машин с интересными сюжетами и хорошими призовыми.
  • Студия предлагает интернет-казино под ключ с расширенным бэк-офисом и мальтийской лицензией.
  • Решения провайдера сертифицированы международными лабораториями. Особое внимание уделено принципам прозрачной игры и контролю доступа в казино.

Заказать и протестировать софт можно в Online Casino Market.

Вас заинтересуют наши уникальные наработки для сферы iGaming и наземного игорного бизнеса. Мы предлагаем ПО для букмекеров и операторов покерных турниров. В наличии bitcoin-casino, Telegram-casino и другие продукты.

Оставить заявку на сотрудничество с нами можно здесь:

Похожие продукты