Booming Games: casino software

Sometimes a developer of casino software decides to apply unique attributes to differentiate himself from his competitors, it provides him with an option to occupy a separate niche, which could be promising for further growth of the company. What is unique about Booming Games? Clients of the company can choose several online slot machines or develop their own casino games without purchasing a full package of products.

 

About Booming Games

This brand appeared on the gambling market in 2008. During years of its existence the company has demonstrated its innovativeness and competitiveness. It gained a reputation of a reliable B2B software provider, and its portfolio consist of more than 50 games, from which customers are able to choose. On top of that we need to mention that Booming Games became one of the pioneers, whose software for online casino supports the usage of such digital currency as Bitcoin.

Business offices of the company are situated in Athens, London, the Philippines, the Isle of Man and two more cities.

Gambling software

Every game was created in accordance with standards adopted in the gaming industry, which allows professionals to invent tools, including games, which are available to users in the download mode or instant playback. 

Besides, casino slot machines from this software provider can be simply integrated as an additional product into offerings of other gaming websites. Thus, online slot machines from Booming Games are available to a wider audience.

Casino software from this developer has been tested and certified by an independent test laboratory iTech Labs and was considered to be qualitative and honest.

Casino slot machines

As we have already mentioned above, the company’s gaming portfolio includes half a hundred games, and most of them are slots with 3 reels or 3D video slot games that can be proud of its outstanding graphics and great and modern video and audio characteristics.

Booming Games also offers a service, which allows operators of gambling establishments to develop slot machines on their own in not more than 15 minutes. For owners of online casinos it can be a meaningful tool for improving profitability, popularity and amount of casino slot machines included in their portfolio.

3D slots are considered to be the most preferable among players. These games have different themes and relevant symbols and bonus games.

The most popular online slot machines from Booming Games are:

  • Galactic Speedway

  • Lucky Mai Tai

  • Jocker's Wild

  • Stellar Stones

All these slots can be found in its demo versions on the website of the software provider.

Products of the brand, which aim is to create an online casino and slots for gambling establishments on the Internet, have strong mathematical basis and were created with the utmost creativity. A conceptual approach of the company’s management team leads to the invention of new interfaces, gaming functions, new themes and storylines that go beyond time and space.

Because of all listed characteristics players continue to admire casino slot machines from Booming Games, as well as bonus rounds, universal interface and support of mobile casino games, which can be found in this software for online casino.

It is possible to buy online casino software from Booming Games or rent it by leaving a request on the website of the company Online Casino Market. Its professionals will answer all your questions and help you with an installation of gambling software.

У вас есть вопрос? Узнайте ответ у нашего специалиста!

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение

Booming Games: игровой софт для онлайн-казино. Обзор

Когда разработчик ПО для казино способен использовать уникальные атрибуты, чтобы выделить себя среди конкурентов, это даёт ему возможность занять особую нишу, которая могла бы стать перспективной для дальнейшего развития компании. Уникальность Booming Games заключается в том, что операторы онлайн-казино могут выбрать отдельные игровые автоматы или разработать на их основе собственные игры для казино, не приобретая при этом полный пакет продукции. 

 

О компании

Бренд Booming Games появился на игорном рынке в 2008 году. За последующие несколько лет компания показала свою конкурентоспособность и инновационный подход. Она заработала себе репутацию надёжного B2B-провайдера, а в её потфолио входят около пятидесяти игр, из которых клиенты могут выбирать. Стоит также отметить, что компания Booming Games стала одной из первых, чей софт онлайн-казино поддерживает использование такой виртуальной валюты, как биткоин. 

Административные и корпоративные офисы фирмы расположены в Маниле, Афинах, Греции, Лондоне, на Филиппинах и на острове Мэн. 

ПО для казино

Вся продукция была разработана в соответствии со стандартами, принятыми в игорной индустрии, которые позволяют создавать инструменты, помогающие ПО, включая игры, быть доступными для пользователей в режиме загрузки или мгновенного воспроизведения. 

Кроме того, игры для казино легко интегрируются в качестве дополнительной продукции в предложения других сайтов. Если говорить точнее, то в мобильные приложения, которых компания пока не имеет. Таким образом, слот-машины от Booming Games становятся доступными для более широкой аудитории. 

Этот софт онлайн-казино был протестирован и сертифицирован независимой тестовой лабораторией iTech Labs как качественный и честный. 

Игры для казино

Как уже было упомянуто выше, игровое портфолио компании состоит из 50 игр, большинство из которых являются 3-барабанными слотами или 3D-видеослотами с отличной графикой и инновационными видео- и аудио-функциями. 

Booming Games также предлагает своим клиентам услугу, позволяющую создавать пользовательские слот-машины меньше, чем за 15 минут. Для менеджеров онлайн-казино это может быть ценным инструментом для повышения доходности, популярности и объёма своего портфолио игр. 

Одними из наиболее предпочитаемых среди игроков являются 3D-видеослоты с самыми разнообразными тематиками, соответствующими символами и бонусными играми. К числу наиболее известных можно отнести такие игровые автоматы, как:

  • Galactic Speedway

игровой автомат Booming Games - Galactic Speedway, скриншот

  • Lucky Mai Tai

игровой автомат Booming Games - Lucky Mai Tai, скриншот 1

игровой автомат Booming Games - Lucky Mai Tai, скриншот 2

  • Jocker's Wild

слот Booming Games - Jocker's Wild, скриншот

  • Stellar Stones, и многие другие. 

слот Booming Games - Stellar Stones, скриншот

Все эти слоты существуют в демо-версиях на веб-сайте компании Booming Games.

Продукция бренда, создающего софт онлайн-казино, имеет прочные математические основы и разрабатывается со всей возможной креативностью. Концептуальный подход, применяемый руководством компании, ведёт к изобретению новых интерфейсов, игровых функций, а также к выдумыванию новых тематик, сюжеты которых выходят за пределы пространства и времени. 

Именно благодаря всем вышеперечисленным характеристикам игроки не перестают восхищаться оригинальными слотами, бонусными раундами, универсальным интерфейсом и мобильной поддержкой, которые можно найти в  ПО для казино от Booming Games. 

Спешите приобрести или взять в аренду ПО для казино от Booming Games! Для этого оставьте заявку на сайте OnlineCasino-Market. Професиионалы компании ответят на все возникшие вопросы и помогут с установкой софта.

Купить в один клик 

Отзывы

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение

Новости

Получить демо-версию казино