Novomatic: Online Casino Software from Online Casino Market

Novomatic, an online casino software provider, began its history in 1980. Created by Johan Graf, Austrian company quickly gained international recognition and popularity. A year after its foundation, Novomatic software was delivered to the Netherlands, Switzerland, France and Germany. By 1983, the provider has opened the first foreign representative office in Switzerland, and a few years later, the software solutions of this brand occupied more than 70% of the market of this state.

In 1989, the provider began active market development of Czechoslovakia and several Eastern Bloc countries. The brand also organized a full supply of software for casinos in South Africa (later one of the subsidiaries was engaged in the African sector). By 1993, the supplier has opened representative offices in more than 30 countries, and in 1995 the company entered the North American market. In 2016, the provider’s turnover amounted to more than 2.3 million euros.

Online casino games

Nowadays, the corporation is comprised of 25 subsidiaries. The main specialization of the company is the development of gaming content for online casinos and the delivery of software components to traditional casinos in 70 countries.

Table of Contents:

1. Popular Products of this Brand

2. The Best Gaming Platforms Novomatic

3. Live Games by Novomatic

4. Media Technology and the Best Jackpot System from Novomatic

5. Other Supplier Products

6. Advantages and Distinctive Features of Novomatic Slot Machines

7. Top 5 Slots by Novomatic

8. Summary

Popular Products of this Brand

Novomatic is an online casino software provider, able to offer a wide range of products:

  • slot machines;
  • platforms for gambling websites;
  • administrative systems for land-based establishments;
  • products to manage online services remotely;
  • live gambling;
  • jackpot systems;
  • components for lotteries and bingo;
  • sports betting software;
  • media technologies.

The Best Gaming Platforms Novomatic

Novomatic professional casino software creates through the use of three main platforms.

CoolFire II

A set of software components that provide graphics compression. The built-in system allows to repeatedly improve the quality of visual display and minimize interference in the process of playing gambling.

Novoline

The solution pleases with a huge range of options for managing the internal gambling processes of the casino. The server is based on a virtual multi-user system and can be used to manage live casino components.

Main features of the gaming platform:

  • multiuser system;
  • slot machines and live gambling are available;
  • impeccable quality graphics using three-dimensional animation;
  • flexible control system with an extended range of individual settings;
  • the network of servers for remote operation;
  • the monitoring processes of the establishment in real time;
  • convenient and quick adjustment, prompt service.

Impera-Line HD

This product by Novomatic, an online casino software provider, was introduced to the market relatively recently. The service is designed specifically to ensure the smooth operation of video slots. The platform served as the basis for the production of the latest lines of gaming products.

In addition to the high expansion, the system provides an expanded range of administrative options for website owners and an intuitively clear, simple interface for players.

Live Games by Novomatic

Novomatic, an online casino software provider, uses a special Novoline Novo Unity II platform to produce live games. The solution is based on the principle of server architecture, attracts with the ability of quick and easy integration into the main package Novoline.

Another feature: the live system supports playback of classic slot machines on one platform. Software management programs, tools for monitoring the internal processes of the establishment and the collection of statistical data are available.

This solution arouses the interest of players by means of the multilingual interface and a tremendous range of systems for conducting financial transactions. The option of simultaneous gaming — playing at three tables — is also available.

The provider offers the following gambling entertainment for live broadcasts:

  • roulette (with or without dealer);
  • baccarat (virtual slot machines and live dealer broadcasts);
  • blackjack (online slots and game with croupier);
  • four types of poker (each game is presented in the format with and without the dealer);
  • Sic Bo.

For additional user convenience, all terminals are networked and bets can be placed via touch screens. 

Media Technology and the Best Jackpot System from Novomatic

In the media segment, the supplier has presented the following solutions:

  • illumiwall — wall of displays;
  • illuminising — a single screen with a slot machine or table;
  • illumInfill — fillers of space between the terminals with the option of promotional broadcasts, television sessions, or live games at the discretion of the operator.

When it comes to jackpots, the software is developed by one of the subsidiaries known as Octavian.

Winning Systems Have Such Variations:

  • Magic Joker Jackpot Card Feature. On the gaming screen randomly appears a card with a Joker, after which the player must open the hand. The size of the winning depends on the number of identical card denominations.
  • Stand Alone Progressive Jackpot. This award is available exclusively on a local machine developed on the Novoline Interactive platform. There is no need to be connected to a multi-user network or participate in tournament competitions to receive a prize.
  • Reel Tournament. Up to 25 slots can be connected in the gaming network, and the prize represents the total amount of the percentage of burnt bets in each game.

Other Supplier Products

Management Systems

The Novomatic professional casino software is presented not only by slot games but also by effective control systems over the gaming location.

The range of the brand includes solutions that have passed multi-level quality and safety checks:

  • Absolute Vision. The software is designed to manage and control all displays, touch and television screens in the casino.
  • Octavian ACP Systems. Modular management system.
  • Novomatic Biometric Systems. A set of components for biometric recognition of visitors (software is designed to equip the land-based gambling venues).

Betting Products

Novomatic professional casino software for bookmakers is represented by a set of components for betting and internal management of business processes of the establishment. The system includes a wide range of products, ranging from marketing researches and statistical reports to various configurations of equipment for bet processing.

Bingo and Lotteries

Bingo software for online casinos

Novomatic is the best casino software, and it is focused on the English-speaking audience, as well as customers from Eastern Europe. A multi-user platform with the ability to support and provide 50 visitors simultaneously, regardless of the communication channel, is used to organize bingo draws.

The range of two versions of bingo — American (5 to 5 cards) and Latin (3 to 5 cards). Also varies the number of balls — 75 and 90.

The lottery system from Novomatic is equipped with a full set of options for management, audit and control of internal business operations.

Advantages and Distinctive Features of Novomatic Slot Machines

Today there are about 300 items in the brand’s portfolio, most of which are interesting and exciting slot machines.

Among the invariable advantages of gambling content, it is worth mentioning the following factors:

  • one hundred per cent honesty of the gaming process with a probability of winning more than 93%;
  • the unique design of each product;
  • the rich selection of special symbols and increased multipliers;
  • stunning design in completely different styles (from retro to cutting-edge solutions in 3D);
  • simple and clear operating principle based on traditional “one-armed bandits”;
  • convenient control system with a wide range of individual settings;
  • high payout percentage;
  • cross-platform, support for iOS and Android operating systems;
  • free game.

Top 5 Slots by Novomatic

We offer a list of the best slot machines according to the Online Casino Market:

Lucky Lady’s Charm Deluxe

This is a unique opportunity to personally get acquainted with the lady Luck. The machine is full of interesting talismans and symbols that attract fortune. There are free rotations, symbols with advanced functionality and an additional round.

Dolphin’s Pearl Deluxe

The slot is designed as an underwater world. A fascinating journey through the water turns into a fairy tale with a taste of salt breeze and imponderability of the deep sea. Players will meet with colourful fish, seahorses, funny dolphins and other representatives of the underwater world, as well as go in search of silver pearls.

Book of Ra

The slot is recognized as one of the best among the games of mysterious and exciting theme — a treasure hunt in the tombs of Egyptian pharaohs. Players have to bypass a lot of traps, solve the mysteries of ancient deities guarding the sleep of forgotten rulers and find untold riches in the endless labyrinths of the pyramids.

Just Jewels

Simple and fascinating slot, based on the principle of traditional “one-armed bandits”. But instead of boring fruit mixes from the screen literally poured gems, gleaming with coloured planes.

Tinderbox Treasures

This is an original interpretation of Andersen’s fairy tale “The Tinder-Box”. The wonderful world of magic and astonishing fulfilment of desires comes alive before our eyes. The players will go down into the hollow of an old tree and get a flint that can turn any dream into vivid reality.

Summary

Novomatic is an online casino software provider, which almost instantly gained immense popularity, earned unconditional confidence and recognition from users all around the globe. Nowadays, the company’s representative offices are open in almost every country, but the developer does not want to rest, constantly improving and expanding spheres of influence.

You can always get acquainted with the assortment of the company’s products in the Online Casino Market catalogue. We are ready to help with the selection of solutions and offer the best set of components for any gambling platform.

Are you still not sure about the right choice? Take advantage of free consultations of our experts or download a test demo version of the software to witness for yourself the impeccable quality of the proposals.

We always have ready-made content. We offer the opportunity to become the owner of an exclusive project. Order a turnkey website development service and present to the world a unique service that has no analogues.

The team of Online Casino Market is ready to implement any fantasy!

Our contacts:

  • Telegram: @spinwin
  • E-mail: manager@oc-market.com
  • Skype: slotsmarket
  • Feedback form.

Novomatic: софт для онлайн-казино от Online Casino Market

Novomatic, поставщик софта для онлайн-казино, начал свою историю в 1980 году. Созданная Йоханом Графом австрийская компания довольно быстро получила международное признание и популярность. Уже через год после основания софт Novomatic поставлялся в Нидерланды, Швейцарию, Францию и ФРГ. К 1983 году поставщик открыл первое зарубежное представительство на территории Швейцарии, а спустя несколько лет программные решения бренда заняли более 70% рынка этого государства.

В 1989 году провайдер начал активное освоение рынка Чехословакии и нескольких стран Восточного блока. Также бренд организовал полноценные поставки софта для казино в ЮАР (позже африканским сектором занялась одна из дочерних компаний). К 1993 году поставщик открыл представительства более чем в 30 странах мира, а в 1995 году компания вышла на рынок Северной Америки. В 2016 году оборот провайдера составил свыше 2,3 млн. евро.

Настольные игры для онлайн-казино

Сегодня в состав корпорации входит 25 дочерних предприятий. Основной специализацией компании является разработка игрового контента для онлайн-казино и поставка программных компонентов в традиционные казино в 70 странах мира.

Содержание:

1. Востребованные продукты бренда

2. Лучшие игровые платформы Novomatic

3. Лайв-игры от Novomatic

4. Медийные технологии и лучшие системы джекпотов от Novomatic

5. Другие продукты поставщика

6. Преимущества и отличительные особенности игровых автоматов Novomatic

7. ТОП-5 слотов от Novomatic

8. Итоги

Востребованные продукты бренда

Novomatic — поставщик софта для онлайн-казино, способный предложить обширный ассортимент продукции:

  • игровые автоматы;
  • платформы для азартных площадок;
  • административные системы для наземных заведений;
  • продукты для управления онлайн-сервисами в удаленном режиме;
  • азартные игры в формате лайв;
  • системы джекпотов;
  • компоненты для организации лотерей и бинго;
  • софт для приема спортивных ставок;
  • медийные технологии.

Лучшие игровые платформы Novomatic

Novomatic лучший софт казино создает посредством использования трех основных платформ.

CoolFire II

Набор программных компонентов, обеспечивающих сжатие графики. Встроенная система позволяет многократно улучшить качество визуального отображения и минимизировать помехи в процессе воспроизведения азартной игры.

Novoline

Решение радует колоссальным ассортиментом опций для управления внутренними гемблинг-процессами казино. Сервер построен на основе виртуальной многопользовательской системы и может использоваться для управления компонентами лайв-казино.

Основные возможности игровой платформы:

  • многопользовательская система;
  • доступны игровые автоматы и азартные игры в режиме лайв;
  • безупречное качество графики с использованием трехмерной анимации;
  • гибкая система управления с расширенным ассортиментом индивидуальных настроек;
  • сеть серверов для работы в удаленном режиме;
  • мониторинг процессов заведения в режиме реального времени;
  • удобная и быстрая настройка, оперативное обслуживание.

Impera-Line HD

Этот продукт Novomatic, поставщик софта для онлайн-казино, представил на рынке сравнительно недавно. Сервис предназначен специально для обеспечения бесперебойной работы видеослотов. Платформа послужила базой для производства последних линеек игровой продукции.

Помимо высокого расширения, система обеспечивает расширенный ассортимент административных опций для владельцев площадок и интуитивно понятный, простой интерфейс для игроков.

Лайв-игры от Novomatic

 

Для производства живых игр Novomatic, поставщик софта для онлайн-казино, использует специальную платформу Novoline Novo Unity II. Решение построено по принципу серверной архитектуры, привлекает возможностью быстрой и простой интеграции в основной пакет Novoline.

Еще одна особенность: система лайв поддерживает воспроизведение на одной платформе классических слот-машин. В наличии программы управления софтом, инструменты для мониторинга внутренних процессов заведения и сбора статистических данных.

У пользователей решение вызывает интерес мультиязычным интерфейсом и колоссальным ассортиментом систем для проведения финансовых транзакций. Также доступна опция одновременного гейминга — игры за тремя столами.

Поставщик предлагает следующие азартные развлечения для живых трансляций:

  • рулетка (с дилером и без);
  • баккара (виртуальные игровые автоматы и трансляции с живым дилером);
  • блэкджек (онлайн-слоты и игра с крупье);
  • покер четырех видов (каждая игра представлена в формате с дилером и без);
  • Сик Бо.

Для дополнительного удобства пользователей все терминалы объединены в сеть, а ставки можно оформлять посредством сенсорных экранов.

Медийные технологии и лучшие системы джекпотов от Novomatic

В сегменте медиа поставщик представил следующие решения:

  • illumiwall — стена дисплеев;
  • illumising — единый экран с игровым автоматом или столом;
  • illumInfill — заполнители пространства между терминалами с опцией промо-трансляций, телевизионных сессий или лайв-игр по усмотрению оператора.

Если говорить о джекпотах, софт разрабатывается одним из дочерних предприятий, известном как Octavian.

Системы выигрышей имеют такие вариации:

  • Magic Joker Jackpot Card Feature. На игровом экране случайным образом появляется карта с джокером, после чего пользователь должен открыть раздачу. Размер выигрыша зависит от количества одинаковых карточных номиналов.
  • Stand Alone Progressive Jackpot. Данная награда доступна исключительно на локальной машине, разработанной на платформе Novoline Interactive. Для получения приза не нужно подключение к многопользовательской сети или участие в турнирных соревнованиях.
  • Reel Tournament. В игровой сети может быть соединено до 25 автоматов, а приз представляет собой совокупную сумму из процента сгоревших ставок в каждой игре.

Другие продукты поставщика

Системы управления

Novomatic лучший софт казино представлен не только слот-играми, но и эффективными системами контроля над игровой локацией.

В ассортименте бренда — решения, прошедшие многоуровневые проверки качества и безопасности:

  • Absolute Vision. Софт предназначен для управления и контроля всех дисплеев, сенсорных и телевизионных экранов в казино.
  • Octavian ACP Systems. Модульная система менеджмента.
  • Novomatic Biometric Systems. Набор компонентов для биометрического распознавания посетителей заведения (софт предназначен для оснащения наземных игровых площадок).

Букмекерские продукты

Novomatic лучший софт казино для букмекеров представлен набором компонентов для осуществления ставок и внутреннего управления бизнес-процессами заведения. В состав системы входит широкий ассортимент продуктов, начиная от маркетинговых исследований и статистических сводок, заканчивая различными конфигурациями оборудования для обработки пари.

Бинго и лотереи

Софт для бинго-розыгрышей от Novomatic

Novomatic — лучший софт казино, и он ориентирован на англоязычную аудиторию, а также клиентов из Восточной Европы. Для организации бинго-розыгрышей задействована многопользовательская платформа с возможностью поддержки и обеспечения одновременно 50 посетителей вне зависимости от канала связи.

В ассортименте две версии бинго — американская (5 на 5 карт) и латиноамериканская (3 на 5 карт). Также различается количество шаров — 75 и 90.

Лотерейная система от Novomatic оснащена полным набором опций для менеджмента, аудита и контроля внутренних бизнес-операций.

Преимущества и отличительные особенности игровых автоматов Novomatic

На сегодняшний день в портфеле бренда порядка 300 наименований, большая часть которых — интересные и увлекательные игровые автоматы.

Среди неизменных преимуществ азартного контента стоит отметить следующие факторы:

  • стопроцентная честность игрового процесса с вероятностью выигрыша более 93%;
  • уникальное дизайнерское исполнение каждого продукта;
  • богатый выбор специальных символов и увеличенных множителей;
  • потрясающее оформление в совершенно разных стилистиках (от ретро до ультрасовременных решений в формате 3D);
  • простой и понятный принцип действия, основанный на традиционных «одноруких бандитах»;
  • удобная система управления с широким ассортиментом индивидуальных настроек;
  • высокий процент выплат;
  • кроссплатформенность, поддержка операционных систем iOS, Android;
  • бесплатная игра.

ТОП-5 слотов от Novomatic

Предлагаем список лучших игровых автоматов по версии Online Casino Market:

Lucky lady’s Charm Deluxe

Это уникальная возможность лично познакомиться с самой госпожой Удачей. В автомате полно интересных талисманов и символов, привлекающих везение. Есть бесплатные запуски, символы с расширенным функционалом и дополнительный раунд.

 

Dolphin’s Pearl Deluxe

Слот оформлен как подводный мир. Увлекательное путешествие сквозь толщу воды превращается в волшебную сказку с привкусом соленого бриза и невесомостью морских глубин. Игрокам предстоит встретиться с пестрыми рыбками, морскими коньками, забавными дельфинами и другими представителями подводного мира, а также отправится на поиски серебряных жемчужин.

Book of Ra

Слот признан одним из лучших среди игр загадочной и волнующей тематики — поиска сокровищ в гробницах египетских фараонов. Вам предстоит обойти массу ловушек, разгадать загадки древних божеств, охраняющих сон забытых правителей и отыскать несметные богатства в бесконечных лабиринтах пирамид.

 

Just Jewels

Простой и завораживающий слот, построенный по принципу традиционных «одноруких бандитов». Только вместо приевшихся фруктовых миксов с экрана буквально сыплются драгоценные камни, поблескивающие разноцветными гранями.

Tinderbox Treasures

Это оригинальная интерпретация сказки Андерсена «Огниво». Удивительный мир волшебства и чудесного исполнения желаний оживает буквально на глазах. Игроку предстоит спуститься в дупло старого дерева и достать огниво, способное воплотить в жизнь любую мечту.

Итоги

Novomatic — поставщик софта для онлайн-казино, который практически мгновенно обрел колоссальную популярность, заслужил безоговорочное доверие и признание у пользователей всего мира. Сегодня представительства компании открыты почти в каждой стране, но разработчик не останавливается на достигнутом, постоянно совершенствуясь и расширяя сферы влияния.

Ознакомиться с ассортиментом продуктов компании всегда можно в каталоге Online Casino Market. Мы готовы помочь с подбором решений и предложить оптимальный набор компонентов для гемблинг-площадки любого формата.

Вы пока еще не уверены в правильности выбора? Воспользуйтесь бесплатными консультациями наших экспертов или скачайте тестовую демоверсию софта, чтобы лично убедиться в безукоризненном качестве предложений.

У нас всегда в наличии готовый контент. Мы предлагаем возможность стать владельцем эксклюзивного проекта. Закажите услугу разработки сайта под ключ и представьте миру уникальный сервис, не имеющий аналогов.

Команда Online Casino Market готова воплотить в жизнь любую фантазию!

Наши контакты: