Experience shows that true gambling fans give their preference to clubs in the live format rather than to the usual online casinos. The reason is simple: modern technologies and high-quality live dealers casino software allows players to 100% trust the operator and remain confident in the honest conduct of business because everything is filmed on the camera.

Live dealers casino software

Table of Contents:

1. How Does Live Casino Attract Customers?

2. What Are the Characteristics of the Best Live Casino Software

3. The Best Live Casino Software Providers

  3.1. Amaya Gaming

  3.2. Evolution Gaming

  3.3. Ezugi

  3.4. Global Gaming Labs

  3.5. MediaLive

  3.6. Microgaming

  3.7. NetEnt

  3.8. Playtech

  3.9. Vivo Gaming

  3.10. XproGaming

4. Conclusion

How Does Live Casino Attract Customers?

The main highlight of the live casino is the opportunity to play with a live dealer. The client can join the entertainment from his home, sitting in a comfortable position and cosy clothes, and “on the other side of the screen”, he will be met by a pretty girl who will hand out cards, start a roulette or hold a prize draw.

The live format makes gambling entertainment really exciting and allows visitors to feel themselves in a real land-based club. Of course, this effect can be achieved only if the establishment has a high-quality, stable and visually attractive live casino software.

Sign up for a consultation with Online Casino Market studio professionals and learn more about live casino solutions.

Consultation of experts will help you to decide:

  • which live casino software provider is perfect for your business tasks;
  • how to install programs on your website;
  • how to attract the first visitors to the game.

What Are the Characteristics of the Best Live Casino Software

Good live casino software creates a special atmosphere at the virtual gaming table. Users can get acquainted, communicate, join groups of interest with like-minded people from different countries. In addition, the software necessarily monitors the security of data and generates profit for the gambling website operator.

There are a lot of tasks, and to ensure that the program correctly copes with all of them, each live casino software provider lays special functions in the software. If you want to succeed in online gambling, you should install only the best software.

Each manufacturer claims that his offer on the market is the most profitable. But let us consider what you should really pay attention to when choosing live casino software.

Criteria for the selection of programs:

  1. High level of security. Gambling attracts not only gamers but also scammers. One of the web casino owner’s priorities should be the ensuring of a high level of security. Live casino software plays a key role in this business, so choose only branded software from suppliers with the impeccable reputation.
  2. Stability. Among the most annoying things gamblers call the times when the game freezes or it takes too long to load the page. A live casino additionally tightens the video stream in high-resolution and requires high computation power of the player’s device.
  3. Nice visual design. Any person will be more pleasant to visit the website if the live casino software provider takes care of the site appearance and the convenience of the interface. Often, this parameter determines the degree of atmospheric gameplay.
  4. Communication with dealer. Modern live casino software provides the user with the opportunity to write a message to the dealer. This makes each round even more exciting and helps to increase the level of gamblers’ confidence.
  5. Support for different currencies and languages. If you are ambitious and want to make a fortune in gambling, then surely tune in to work in the international market. Then you need a casino program that will suit users from all over the globe.
  6. Professional technical support. Although in the matter of communication with customers, a human factor is often the most important, however, live dealers casino software also plays an important role. It should allow operators to solve any problems quickly and professionally.

As you can see, there are many requirements. But there is good news: almost every provider of live casino software is trying to produce competitive products. Therefore, you will definitely find a platform that will help to create a successful website.

The Best Live Casino Software Providers

Live casino software providers

Let us consider which suppliers you should pay attention to if you intend to open your own live casino.

Amaya Gaming

This Canadian company produces excellent live casino software, including such traditional solutions as baccarat, poker and roulette.

One of the key advantages of Amaya Gaming software: versions are developed in more than 20 languages, so operators can work all over the globe using only this software from this brand.

Evolution Gaming

This company sets up trends in the development of gambling software. Programmers are constantly coming up with new features that allow increasing the profits of partners.

Modern live casino software from Evolution Gaming supports the function of VIP-tables, there is an option to connect to several tables at once. Due to this, the user is completely immersed in the gameplay.

Ezugi

The Ezugi live casino software provider has released 3 games: blackjack, lottery and keno in a live format.

The developer has focused on the social experience of gamers. Each visitor can interact with other customers and share the gaming process in social networks, which makes Ezugi software ideal for casinos with a young audience.

Global Gaming Labs

This is an active developer who relies on new products. The user can connect to three tables simultaneously and watch the game through a dual camera. This approach allows the provider to develop rapidly and offer interesting solutions.

MediaLive

MediaLive specializes in roulette: this is one of the main highlights of this provider. The broadcast takes place from the Maltese studio, where one of the cameras keeps the focus exclusively on the ball, wherever it rolled.

The fame of this brand brought roulette with chromakey. This is a green background where you can place your logo and name.

Microgaming

A legendary brand that needs no special introduction. It should be mentioned only that the software from Microgaming is used in more than 120 live casinos and 40 poker rooms.

NetEnt

In the list of software from NetEnt, the most popular product is roulette with a live dealer. NetEnt software is easy to integrate on almost any gaming platform, so the solution is suitable both for new and existing projects.

Playtech

Playtech live casino software is no less popular than the slots from this company. Baccarat, roulette, blackjack — these entertainments are perfectly implemented and completely immerse players in the gaming process.

Vivo Gaming

The company can boast of a huge range of software, among which there is live dealers casino software. Among the interesting things — Caribbean poker in live-format and live-craps.

XproGaming

XproGaming live casino software provider has been on the market for more than ten years. The developer’s office is established in Slovakia, and the games are broadcast from clubs located in Bulgaria and Moldova.

The range of the brand includes the following games:

  • blackjack;
  • Texas Holdem;
  • roulette;
  • baccarat;
  • Oasis Poker.

Some entertainment is adapted for mobile platforms.

Conclusion

You can easily choose suitable live dealers online casino software if you enlist the support of the managers of the Online Casino Market. We will tell you about the advantages and disadvantages of programs from different manufacturers, explain how to buy software at a discount and install it on the website in a few hours.

With us, you can not only buy profitable live casino software but also order the development of a gambling project of any format. We take care of everything — from website design to legal issues and support of the operating business.

Contact us now to start making profits even tomorrow!

Our contacts:

  • Telegram: @spinwin
  • E-mail: manager@oc-market.com
  • Skype: slotsmarket
  • Feedback form.

1. Чем привлекает пользователей live-казино

2. Какими характеристиками обладает лучший софт для live-казино

3. Лучшие поставщики софта для live-казино

  3.1. Amaya Gaming

  3.2. Evolution Gaming

  3.3. Ezugi

  3.4. Global Gaming Labs

  3.5. MediaLive

  3.6. Microgaming

  3.7. NetEnt

  3.8. Playtech

  3.9. Vivo Gaming

  3.10. XproGaming

4. Вывод

Практика показывает, что истинные поклонники гемблинга предпочитают обычным онлайн-казино клубы в формате live. Причина проста: современные технологии и высококачественный софт для казино с живыми дилерами позволяют игрокам на 100% доверять оператору и оставаться уверенными в честном ведении бизнеса, ведь все фиксируется на камеру.

Лучший софт для казино с живыми дилерами

Чем привлекает пользователей live-казино

Главная изюминка live-казино — это возможность сыграть с живым дилером. Клиент может присоединиться к развлечению из своего дома, сидя в комфортной позе и удобной одежде, а «по ту сторону экрана» его встретит симпатичная девушка, которая раздаст карты, запустит рулетку или проведет розыгрыш призов.

Живой формат делает азартное развлечение по-настоящему захватывающим и позволяет посетителям сайта ощутить себя в реальном наземном клубе. Конечно, достичь такого эффекта можно только в случае, если в заведении установлен качественный, стабильный и визуально привлекательный софт для live-казино.

Запишитесь на консультацию к профессионалам студии Online Casino Market и узнайте больше о решениях для лайв-казино.

Консультация специалистов поможет вам определиться:

  • какой провайдер софта для live-казино идеально подходит для ваших бизнес-задач;
  • как установить программы на ваш сайт;
  • как привлечь первых посетителей к игре.

Какими характеристиками обладает лучший софт для live-казино

Хороший софт лайв-казино создает особенную атмосферу за виртуальным игровым столом. Пользователи могут знакомиться, общаться, объединяться в группы по интересам с единомышленниками из разных стран. Кроме того, ПО в обязательном порядке следит за безопасностью данных, генерирует прибыль для оператора игорного сайта.

Задач много, и чтобы программы корректно справлялась со всеми, каждый провайдер софта для live-казино закладывает специальные функции в ПО. Если хотите достичь успеха в онлайн-гемблинге, вам стоит устанавливать только лучшее обеспечение.

Каждый поставщик утверждает, что его предложение на рынке самое выгодное. Но давайте рассмотрим, на что в действительности стоит обращать внимание при выборе ПО для live-казино.

Критерии подбора программ:

  1. Высокий уровень безопасности. Азартные игры привлекают не только геймеров, но и мошенников. Одной из первоочередных задач владельца веб-казино должна стать организация высокого уровня безопасности. Софт для live-казино в этом деле играет ключевую роль, поэтому выбирайте фирменное ПО от поставщиков с лучшей репутацией.
  2. Стабильность. В числе самых раздражающих вещей гемблеры называют моменты, когда подвисают игры или слишком долго загружаются страницы сайта. А live-казино дополнительно подтягивает видеопоток в высоком разрешении и требует высоких вычислительных мощностей устройства игрока.
  3. Приятное визуальное оформление. Любому человеку будет приятнее находиться на сайте, если провайдер софта для live-казино позаботится о внешнем виде площадки и удобстве интерфейса. Часто именно этот параметр и определяет степень атмосферности игрового процесса.
  4. Общение с дилером. Современный софт лайв-казино предоставляет пользователю возможность написать сообщение дилеру. Это делает каждый раунд еще азартнее и способствует повышению уровня доверия гемблеров.
  5. Поддержка различных валют и языков. Если вы амбициозны и хотите сколотить состояние на азартных играх, то наверняка настраивайтесь на работу на международном рынке. Тогда вам нужна программа для казино, которая подойдет пользователям из любых уголков мира.
  6. Профессиональная техническая поддержка. Хотя в вопросе общения с клиентами зачастую важнее всего человеческий фактор, тем не менее софт для казино с живыми дилерами тоже играет важную роль. Он должен позволять операторам быстро и профессионально решать любые возникающие проблемы.

Как видите, требований немало. Но есть хорошая новость: практически каждый провайдер софта для live-казино старается выпускать конкурентоспособные продукты. А значит, вы точно найдете платформу, которая поможет создать успешный сайт.

Лучшие поставщики софта для live-казино

Ведущие провайдеры софта для live-казино

Давайте рассмотрим, на ПО каких провайдеров стоит обратить внимание, если вы намерены открыть собственное live-казино.

Amaya Gaming

Канадская компания выпускает отличный софт для live-казино, включающий такие традиционные игры, как баккара, покер и рулетка.

Одно из ключевых достоинств программ Amaya Gaming: версии разрабатываются более чем на 20 языках, благодаря чему операторы могут работать во всем мире, используя софт только этого бренда.

Evolution Gaming

Компания формирует тренды в сфере разработки игорного софта. Программисты постоянно придумывают новые функции, позволяющие увеличивать прибыль партнеров.

Современный софт лайв-казино от Evolution Gaming поддерживает функцию VIP-столов, есть опция подключения сразу к нескольким столам. Благодаря этому пользователь полностью погружается в игровой процесс.

Ezugi

Провайдер софта для live-казино Ezugi выпустил 3 игры: блэкджек, лотерею и кено в лайв-формате.

Разработчик сделал акцент на социальном опыте геймеров. Каждый посетитель может взаимодействовать с другими клиентами и делиться ходом игры в соцсетях, что делает софт Ezugi идеальным для казино с молодой аудиторией.

Global Gaming Labs

Это активный разработчик, который делает ставку на новинки. Пользователь может подключиться сразу к трем столам и наблюдать за игрой через сдвоенную камеру. Такой подход позволяет провайдеру быстро расти и предлагать интересные решения.

MediaLive

MediaLive специализируется на рулетке: это одна из главных «фишек» провайдера. Трансляция ведется из мальтийской студии, где одна из видеокамер держит фокус исключительно на шарике, куда бы он ни покатился.

Известность бренду принесла рулетка с хромакеем. Это зеленый фон, на котором можно разместить ваше лого и название.

Microgaming

Легендарный бренд, который не нуждается в особом представлении. Отметим только, что софт от Microgaming используется более чем в 120 live-казино и 40 покер-румах.

NetEnt

В перечне софта от NetEnt самым востребованным продуктом является рулетка с живым дилером. ПО NetEnt легко интегрировать практически на любую игровую платформу, поэтому решение подходит как для новых, так и для уже работающих проектов.

Playtech

Софт для live-казино от Playtech пользуется не меньшей популярностью, чем слоты компании. Баккара, рулетка, блэкджек — эти развлечения отлично реализованы и полностью погружают геймеров в игровой процесс.

Vivo Gaming

Компания может похвастать огромным ассортиментом ПО, среди которого есть и софт для казино с живыми дилерами. Из интересного — карибский покер в live-формате и live-крэпс.

XproGaming

XproGaming на рынке уже больше десяти лет. Офис разработчика базируется в Словакии, а трансляция игр осуществляется из клубов, расположенных в Болгарии и Молдове.

В ассортименте бренда представлены такие игры:

  • блэкджек;
  • техасский холдем;
  • рулетка;
  • баккара;
  • карибский покер.

Некоторые развлечения адаптированы для мобильных платформ.

Вывод

Вы легко выберете подходящий софт для казино с живыми дилерами, если заручитесь поддержкой менеджеров Online Casino Market. Мы расскажем о преимуществах и недостатках программ разных производителей, объясним, как приобрести ПО со скидкой и установить его на сайт за считанные часы.

С нами вы можете не только выгодно купить софт для live-казино, но и заказать разработку игорного проекта любого формата. Мы берем на себя все — от проектирования сайта до решения юридических вопросов и поддержки работающего бизнеса.

Свяжитесь с нами сейчас, чтобы начать получать прибыль уже завтра!

Наши контакты: