Microgaming: live casino software. Review

Microgaming is one of the first companies that started to produce casino software. In 1998  developers created a game with progressive jackpot. When other vendors began to use this technology Microgaming established a record $1 mln payments in online game. Reportedly, this amount was already increased in 465 times. 

Microgaming portfolio includes more than 800 games for online casino and 255 mobile games in HTML5 or in app. 

The history of Microgaming is an example of unchallenged triumph of the company that became a giant of gambling industry in a matter of years. Provider offers technological solutions for all iGaming activities. 

Thanks to innovative technologies and long-term experience in creating unique gambling content Microgaming improves their live casino software on a daily basis. Clients of the company regularly receive updates and additional services. 

Microgaming can offer the following to the business owners who want to buy live casino:  

  • 20 tables;
  • 4 studios;
  • 100 affiliated companies;
  • Playboy Live Dealer casino;
  • live dealer casino software of high quality. 

Live dealer casino studios are located in Toronto, Canada, and they are licensed by 32Red, Betway, Royal Vegas and Platinum Play. 

Moreover, these studios received gambling licenses from Isle of Man GSC and UK Gambling Commission. 

Live casino games from Microgaming. Review

  • Live roulette 

Live roulette

 

In 2009 Microgaming developed new software for live roulette: payments and rules were the same but users received an improved interface. 

An updated version of roulette from Microgaming includes an option of several games display. Users may play several games at a time. Comparing to version from 2009 the quality of game play has been significantly improved. 

Microgaming user interface is easily setup. The gambler can see the game statistics, numbers and tables. Standard payment system of European roulette is applied in the game, also there is a possibility to make verbal bets, bets for certain number and next four numbers. 

Wheel of roulette is developed by designers from Cammegh Mercury & Slingshot specially for Microgaming. 

  • Live baccarat

Live baccarat

 

Multiuser live baccarat from Microgaming has a pleasant interface that can be used by player to manage the game. Two tables are shown on the screen: common and individual. The following bets are available for gambler: 1, 2, 5, 10 or 25 chips. Menu control keys are below the window.  

It is necessary to predict which hand will outpoint when playing out cards. One can bet on hand or on draw. If user stakes on a draw he will get amount 8 times higher than initial bet. It is allowed to make additional bet “Dragon’s Bonus” in baccarat. The reward is paid if winner scores with more than 4 points difference.  

  • “Turbo” baccarat

“Turbo” baccarat reminds classic version but all stages of a game are played faster. Users accordingly can make more bets. Bet limits are quite flexible and time for bet is shortened up to 10 seconds. 

Also, there are bonus bets and additional payments. User can use “Dragon’s bonus” line in a classic baccarat. 

The user’s limit is shown in the upper left corner of the window. Besides, gambler can check the payment system in a special menu and the “Menu” button also opens a plenty of useful options for him. 

  • Live blackjack

Live blackjack

 

Microgaming launched European version of blackjack in 2010. This live dealer casino software was updated many times during 7 years. Developers improved the quality of video streaming. The studio itself looks gorgeous now. 

User can increase the screen display on his will and manage the game according to his preferences. Blackjack, like roulette, includes Multiple-live-game-play option when several parties are played simultaneously. 

Live blackjack from Microgaming includes classic bets and bets on another player’s hand. Thus, more than 7 users can play at one table.  

Also Microgaming added an option of waiting list so the players can see how soon live dealer casino games and free seats will be available. User can check an entire bets history in the Playcheck section. 

  • Live Hold’em

A few years ago Microgaming pleased their customers with updated live casino software. Texas Hold’em changed cardinally for the better. Now the player should take decisions very fast: if he delayed the bet for several seconds he has to wait for next round. 

The main purpose of game is to gather a successful combination choosing 5 cards out of 7. Gambler has five common cards and two his own cards. This kind of poker is extremely popular in the world of gambling. 

At the cost of fast game participants fly into a passion immediately and they may not notice that they spend several hours at the gambling table. 

  • Playboy Live Dealer casino

 

In 2013 Microgaming launched one more studio themed upon famous erotic magazine Playboy. They suggest the same games but dealers’ uniform coincides with the name of studio.  

Playboy Live Dealer

 

Playboy Live Dealer casino is very popular especially among gamblers of Asian countries. This type of casino is an additional source of income for gambling business.  

White Label casino

Microgaming can offer you live turnkey casino. This live casino platform is called Quickfire. You can buy ready for use live casino filed with content ready to be launched. 

Casino system management makes it possible for operator to manage the site and respond quickly to users’ requests. 

Live turnkey casino is reliable because Quickfire has a status of Microsoft golden partner. Buying this product you can always count on Microgaming technical support. 

Diverse live casino software from Microgaming supports the majority of existing operating systems. Besides, provider offers mobile live casino to the customers. Such an extensive choice of gaming solutions will help to realize your wildest ideas. 

If you want to buy or rent live casino software developed by Microgaming you should fill an application form on the site of Online Casino Market company. They can also offer you good conditions to buy live turnkey casino. The experts will advise you for free for any questions related to online casino development and promotion.

У вас есть вопрос? Узнайте ответ у нашего специалиста!

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение

Microgaming: ПО для live-казино. Обзор

Microgaming — одна из первых компаний, которая начала производить ПО для казино. В 1998 году разработчики создали игру с прогрессивным джекпотом. После того, как другие провайдеры стали использовать эту технологию, Microgaming установила рекорд — $1 млн выплат в онлайн-игре. Согласно последним данным, эта сумма успела увеличиться в 465 раз. 

В портфеле Microgaming есть уже более 800 игр для онлайн-казино и 255 мобильных игр HTML5 или в виде приложений. 

Путь Microgaming — это пример бесспорного успеха компании, которая за считанные годы стала гигантом игорной индустрии. Провайдер предлагает технологические решения для всех iGaming-сфер. 

История Microgaming live-казино началась 7 лет назад. Первой лайв-игрой компании стала баккара, затем портфолио расширилось: теперь игроки могут наслаждаться рулеткой, блэкджеком и холдемом. 

Благодаря инновационным технологиям и многолетнему опыту создания уникального игрового контента Microgaming ежедневно улучшает свое ПО для лайв-казино. Клиенты компании регулярно получают обновления и дополнительные сервисы. 

Что может предложить Microgaming бизнесменам, которые хотят купить live-казино:

  • 20 столов;
  • 4 студии;
  • 100 партнерских компаний;
  • Playboy Live Dealer казино;
  • высококачественный софт для казино с живыми дилерами.

Студии казино с лайв-дилером находятся в канадском городе Торонто и имеют лицензии следующих организаций: 32Red, Betway, Royal Vegas и Platinum Play. 

Кроме того, эти студии получили лицензии от Isle of Man GSC и UK Gambling Commission. 

Обзор игр для live-казино от Microgaming

  • Лайв-рулетка 

лайв-рулетка

 

В 2009 году провайдер Microgaming разработал новый софт для live-рулетки. Выплаты и правила остались прежними, но пользователи получили улучшенный вариант интерфейса. 

В обновленной версии рулетки от Microgaming появилась опция воспроизведения сразу нескольких игр (Multiple-live-game-play). Участник может играть одновременно за несколькими столами. По сравнению с версией 2009 года, улучшилось качество отображения игрового процесса. 

Пользовательский интерфейс Microgaming легко настраивается. Игрок видит статистику игры, числа и таблицы. В игре применяется стандартная система выплат европейской рулетки, также есть возможность совершать устные ставки, ставки на конкретное число и четыре соседних цифры.

Колесо рулетки разработала команда дизайнеров Cammegh Mercury & Slingshot специально для Microgaming. 

  • Лайв-баккара

live-баккара

 

Мультипользовательская лайв-баккара от Microgaming обладает приятным интерфейсом, с помощью которого пользователь может легко управлять игрой. На экране отображаются две таблицы: общая и индивидуальная. Игроку доступны следующие ставки: 1, 2, 5, 10 или 25 фишек. Внизу окна есть кнопки управления меню.

В этой игре необходимо предугадать, которая рука наберет больше очков при раздаче карт. Можно ставить как на руку, так и на ничью. Если пользователь поставит на ничью, он получит сумму в 8 раз выше первоначальной ставки. В баккаре разрешено совершать дополнительную ставку «Бонус дракона». Приз выплачивается, если победитель партии выигрывает с разницей не менее 4 очков. 

  • Баккара «Турбо»

Баккара «Турбо» напоминает классическую версию, но все стадии игры проходят намного быстрее. Пользователи, соответственно, могут совершать больше ставок. Лимиты ставок являются достаточно гибкими, а время на ставку сокращается до 10 секунд. 

Далее, здесь есть бонусные ставки и дополнительные выплаты. Как и в обычной баккаре, игрок может использовать «Бонус дракона».

В левом верхнем углу окна отображается лимит пользователя, кроме того, в специальном меню игрок может узнать о системе выплат. Кнопка «Меню» также открывает игроку ряд полезных опций. 

  • Лайв-блэкджек

лайв-блэкджек

 

Microgaming запустил европейскую версию блэкджека в 2010 году. В течение 7 лет данное ПО для казино с лайв-дилером не раз обновлялось. Разработчики улучшили качество видеотрансляции. Сама студия тоже выглядит сейчас роскошно. 

Пользователь может по желанию увеличивать изображение экрана и управлять игрой согласно своим предпочтениям. В блэкджеке, как и в рулетке, доступна функция Multiple-live-game-play — одновременная игра в несколько партий. 

В лайв-блэкджеке от Microgaming допускается совершать как классические ставки, так и ставки на руку другого игрока. Таким образом, за одним столом может играть более 7 пользователей. 

Также Microgaming добавил опцию списка ожидания, чтобы игроки видели, как скоро будут доступны игры с live-дилером и свободные места. В разделе Playcheck пользователь может узнать полную историю ставок. 

  • Лайв-холдем

Несколько лет назад Microgaming порадовал фанатов своей продукции обновленным ПО для лайв-казино. Техасский холдем кардинально изменился в лучшую сторону. Теперь игрок должен принимать решения оперативно: если он задержит ставку на несколько секунд, придется ждать следующего раунда. 

Главная цель игры — составить удачную комбинацию, выбрав 5 карт из 7. У игрока есть пять общих карт и две свои. Этот вид покера сейчас пользуется огромной популярностью в мире азарта. 

За счет того, что игра происходит быстро, участники сразу входят в раж и могут даже не заметить, что несколько часов просидели за игровым столом. 

  • Playboy Live Dealer казино

 

В 2013 году Microgaming запускает очередную студию в стилистике знаменитого эротического журнала Playboy. Она предлагает те же игры, вот только униформа дилеров соответствует названию студии. 

Playboy Live Dealer

 

Playboy Live Dealer казино очень популярно, особенно среди гемблеров азиатских стран. Такой вид казино — дополнительный источник прибыли для игорного бизнеса. 

White Label казино

Провайдер Microgaming может предложить вам лайв-казино под ключ. Эта платформа называется Quickfire. Вы можете купить готовое лайв-казино, которое уже наполнено контентом и полностью готово к запуску. 

Система управления казино позволяет оператору руководить сайтом и быстро реагировать на запросы игроков. 

Live-казино под ключ надежно, так как Quickfire имеет статус золотого партнера Microsoft. Покупая данный продукт, вы всегда можете рассчитывать на техническую поддержку Microgaming. 

Разнообразное программное обеспечение для лайв-казино от Microgaming поддерживает большинство существующих операционных систем. Кроме того, провайдер предлагает своим клиентам мобильное лайв-казино. Такой обширный выбор игровых решений поможет в реализации ваших самых смелых идей. 

Если вы хотите купить или арендовать ПО для live-казино от Microgaming, оставьте заявку на сайте Online Casino Market. Компания также может предложить вам выгодные условия при покупке лайв-казино под ключ. Профессионалы компании бесплатно проконсультируют в вопросах развития и продвижения онлайн-казино.

Купить в один клик 

Отзывы

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение

Новости

Получить демо-версию казино