White Label casino

Advantages of the White Label casino

01

Time-saving

02

Good reputation

03

The best content

Connect a casino

Conditions for the connection may be changed.
Keep track of our promos!

Online Casino Market in numbers

10 years in the market
15 + products
20 + services
80 + providers
5284 projects
4136 clients

Calculate the cost of the project

Online Casino Market will suggest the best solution for you.

How to Launch White Label Casino Solutions: Useful Information From Online Casino Market

1. General Principles of the White Label Scheme

  1.1. The Main Tasks of White Label Casino Providers

  1.2. Tasks of Casino Operators

2. Advantages of Turning to White Label Casino Providers

  2.1. Launch Without an Experience

  2.2. Work Under Your Own Brand

  2.3. Speed of the Project Launch

  2.4. Legal Operation

  2.5. Cost-Effectiveness

3. Limitations in the Working Process According to the Program

4. Secure Purchase: Recommendations From Online Casino Market

5. The Main Things About the White Label Solution

White Label casino solutions are an alternative to an independent launch of a gambling project and operation under a franchise. In fact, operators get a chance to promote their own brands using a proven strategy and a well-thought-out technical basis.

White Label casino solution

From managers of Online Casino Market, you can learn more about the special features of the program and buy a White Label casino at an affordable price. The brand will be glad to solve all organizational and legal issues and provide you with comprehensive technical support. You will need just to gain profits.

General Principles of the White Label Scheme

The described scheme is a western business model that has been existed in the casino sphere for over 15 years. Initially, it was used in the music industry: successful corporations allowed other companies to sell platters and sound recordings to sole proprietors under their own brands for a certain share of the profits in return.

This business idea has remained almost unchanged and has become widespread in the music market as well as other commercial industries.

White Label casino solutions can be compared to purchasing a turnkey project. Moreover, entrepreneurs will not have to order software, create a website, develop exclusive promotion strategies, and even take care of paying out jackpots. All this falls under the responsibility of the service provider. Operators only need to pay a commission fee for using the gaming site.

The Main Tasks of White Label Casino Providers

The parent company is responsible for almost all the infrastructure and legal framework of the project.

Spheres of responsibility of the White Label casino provider

Technical maintenance

The supplying company gives operators a ready-made platform with administration tools, hosting, domain name, debugged payment gateways, built-in games, accounts of clients, and registration forms.

The task of a buyer is to get acquainted with the capabilities of the system, customize the backend according to his own needs, and start receiving visitors

Legal support

The manufacturer takes care of all organizational and legal issues, guarantees qualified legal support and helps to avoid unnecessary costs on the purchase of a personal gambling permit: operators work under the license of a parent company

Customer service

The White Label casino seller provides comprehensive support to beginning entrepreneurs and visitors to the gaming site. At any time, users can seek advice and secure assistance when any problems with payments or interaction with the gaming system appear

Financial support

Having decided to create a White Label casino, operators get an opportunity to provide the project with maximum financial protection.

The parent company is responsible for:

  • processing of financial flows via the merchant accounts;

  • payment of jackpots;

  • reimbursement of expenses with the help of the affiliate network and other insurance techniques

Promotion of a new brand

Entrepreneurs will not have to spend money on the creation of their own marketing strategies since the platform has already implemented convenient tools that help operators to promote the system and retain users (from traditional bonuses to customer-focused programs for the VIP audience)

Tasks of Casino Operators

Considering the basic configuration of the project, those operators who buy the White Label casino have a rather small scope of responsibilities:

  1. Brand creation. The “White Label” term speaks for itself: operators can develop a project under their own names and use the exclusive design of the gambling website. The platform can be purchased and scaled if required.
  2. System administration. Casino owners should deal with the monitoring of their projects, verification of accounting documents, the audit of financial channels, and other routine duties to maintain the operation of the gambling resource.
  3. Marketing program control. The White Label casino has a good base of built-in services, so the buyer only has to customize bonuses and other elements of the program to attract the target audience.
  4. Customer support. The developer is responsible for technical maintenance and resolution of disputes. Operators need to provide customers with reliable communication channels, prompt processing and transmission of applications, and the creation of a FAQ information section.
  5. Commission fees. Operators must regularly pay a fee for being able to use the website. Usually, it is a fixed percentage of the total income of the casino, which covers the expenditures for technical support, maintenance of a permit, insurance for jackpots, and other expense items.

Advantages of Turning to White Label Casino Providers

White Label casino providers: advantages

The presence of a technical basis and comprehensive support of an experienced supplier opens up the following prospects for entrepreneurs:

Launch Without an Experience

In this case, a desire to master new skills is enough to launch a productive project.

The parent company provides close consultations on any issues and a ready-made business strategy that guarantees good profits. Operators can order from the supplier educational resources for the hired personnel, founders, and project administrators.

Work Under Your Own Brand

The White Label program, unlike a franchise agreement, allows the buyer to advertise his brand.

Operators receive only the technical basis, and the design and logo of the gaming site they should develop independently. In the future, these elements can be used to enter other markets of the industry or to work on the creation of network startups.

Speed of the Project Launch

When you buy a White Label casino, you get a chance to enter the market in a few months (as soon as a unique brand is developed).

However, to those who want to open their business faster, we would recommend to conclude a franchise agreement. This solution allows you to start receiving clients within 1 or 2 days after the agreement is signed but it will be completely impossible to work under your own brand.

Legal Operation

Unlike in case of working on the basis of a casino script or an independent launch, operators do not need to obtain their own permit because the parent company will provide them with a sub-license. The expenses for the certificate maintenance are covered by commission fees.

Cost-Effectiveness

To start from scratch, it will be necessary to pay several hundred thousand dollars. The described scheme (even taking into account regular commissions) is much cheaper. Moreover, operators receive comprehensive support, free monitoring of the platform's performance, protection against financial risks, and the guaranteed payment of jackpots.

Limitations in the Working Process According to the Program

Considering all the advantages and the prospects for the buy-out and scaling of the business, the weaknesses of the program are not so serious:

  1. Standardized content. The solution includes a fixed range of services, for example, users can play only certain slots and use a limited set of payment channels. Connection of additional components is a separate service, which must be ordered and paid separately. Operators are also not allowed to customize the resource on their own.
  2. Basic settings. Casino owners get access to the standard settings of the admin panel: the format of visualization of reporting data, the style of displaying sections of the website, and restricted user limits. Access to additional back-end options is a paid service.
  3. Control over the advertising campaign. White Label casino providers offer a ready-made set of marketing services and reliable push and pull strategies. The aim of this approach is to take care of the reputation of a parent company and observe the legal regulations. The use of schemes that have not been tested or approved by the seller is strictly prohibited.

Secure Purchase: Recommendations From Online Casino Market

Having decided to create a White Label casino, an entrepreneur can choose between 2 options:

  • independent search for a seller;
  • cooperation with a trustworthy intermediary (contacts are provided at the bottom of the page).

Secure purchase of the White Label project

When searching for a seller on your own, it would be wise to pay attention to the following factors:

  • the company’s experience (the brand must work in the gambling market for at least 5 years);
  • the format of a permit (it is better to choose a holder of a certificate that was issued by respected jurisdictions and personally check information on the license validity period and the related legal regulations in special databases of the regulators);
  • choice of content (you will attract a wide audience by offering games from the world’s leading developers: Microgaming, NetEnt, Belatra, Greentube, Ezugi, Novomatic, Evolution Gaming, Vivo Gaming, Betgames.tv, and XProGaming);
  • marketing tools (given the number of legal restrictions on casino advertising, it is worth choosing a supplier that offers the most effective strategies);
  • additional services (an experienced and reliable seller is ready to offer not only a technical basis but also a number of related services: an independent audit, educational resources, assistance in developing the design of a gaming site, etc.).

If, when choosing a seller, an investor has doubts about any of the items, it will be better to turn to reliable industry experts.

You can also shove the organizational issues on the intermediary. Online Casino Market will be glad to help you to choose the best supplier and provide legal and technical support. You just have to tell us about your wishes, conclude an agreement, and wait for the first customers.

The Main Things About the White Label Solution

This scheme is a convenient way to enter the market with slight experience and limited initial capital.

Among the advantages of making a decision to purchase the program, we can name:

  • Legal work. All operations of the brand are controlled by the provisions of a sublicense provided by the seller.
  • Fast launch. It is possible to start working as soon as you develop your logo and design because all technical components and administrative services can be launched immediately after the contract is concluded.
  • Comprehensive support. The seller deals with all technical and legal issues, financial risks, and the creation of legitimate marketing programs. Operators are only required to promote the brand and perform daily administrative tasks.
  • Protection against financial risks. The parent company not only controls the platform's financial flows but also covers the expenses for the payment of jackpots. Operators should only make payments for the basic triggering bets and implementation of marketing programs.

You can purchase a White Label casino and order services that can help you to scale your business at any time — just leave an application to the managers of Online Casino Market and tell them about your plans and preferences.

We guarantee competitive prices, pleasant discounts, and a transparent transaction.

We constantly update our product range that includes turnkey casinos, betting programs, ready-made gambling software from market leaders, equipment for land-based locations, and the creation of exclusive HTML5 content.

Our contacts:

  • Telegram: @spinwin
  • e-mail: manager@oc-market.com
  • Skype: slotsmarket
  • the feedback form.
By using this website you agree to use cookies as stated in

White Label казино

Преимущества White Label казино

01

Экономия времени

02

Хорошая репутация

03

Лучший контент

Подключить казино

Условия подключения могут измениться.
Следите за нашими акциями!

White Label казино

Online Casino Market в цифрах

10 лет на рынке
15 + продуктов
20 + услуг
80 + провайдеров
5284 проектов
4136 клиентов

Рассчитать стоимость проекта

Online Casino Market подберет для вас оптимальное решение.

Как открыть White Label казино: полезная информация от Online Casino Market

1. Принципы работы программы «Белая этикетка»

  1.1. Задачи поставщика услуги White Label

  1.2. Задачи оператора

2. Выгоды решения создать White Label казино

  2.1. Старт без опыта

  2.2. Работа под собственным брендом

  2.3. Скорость запуска

  2.4. Легальная работа

  2.5. Экономическая выгода

3. Ограничения в работе по схеме «Чистый лейбл»

4. Безопасная покупка: рекомендации от Online Casino Market

5. Главное о бизнесе казино по программе White Label

White Label казино — альтернатива автономному запуску и работе по договору франшизы. По сути, оператор получает возможность продвигать собственный бренд, пользуясь хорошо отлаженной бизнес-схемой и продуманной технической базой.

Казино по программе White Label

Узнать больше о возможностях программы и купить White Label казино по приемлемой цене можно в Online Casino Market. Мы готовы взять на себя решение всех организационно-правовых вопросов и комплексное техническое сопровождение. Вам остается только раскрутка нового игрового предприятия и подсчет прибылей.

Принципы работы программы «Белая этикетка»

Схема White Label — западная бизнес-модель, известная в онлайн-индустрии более 15 лет. Изначально программа нашла применение в музыкальной отрасли: раскрученные корпорации разрешили продавать пластинки и звукозаписи частным предпринимателям под собственными брендами, получая взамен определенную долю прибылей.

Эта бизнес-идея осталась практически неизменной и получила массовое распространение на музыкальном рынке, а также в других коммерческих отраслях.

White Label казино можно сравнить с покупкой проекта под ключ. Причем владельцу бизнеса нет необходимости заказывать софт, заниматься разработкой сайта, создавать эксклюзивные стратегии продвижения и даже заботиться о выплате крупных джекпотов. Все эти аспекты остаются в ведении продавца услуги. Оператору нужно лишь выплачивать комиссию за использование предоставленной платформы.

Задачи поставщика услуги White Label

В ведении «материнского» бренда практически вся инфраструктура и правовая база проекта.

Сферы ответственности продавца казино с «Белой этикеткой»

Техническое обеспечение

Компания-поставщик передает оператору готовую платформу с инструментами администрирования, хостингом, доменным именем, отлаженными платежными шлюзами, встроенными играми, клиентскими профилями и регистрационными формами.

Задача покупателя — ознакомиться с возможностями системы, настроить бэкенд под собственные нужды и начать прием игроков

Правовая поддержка

Производитель берет на себя решение всех организационно-правовых вопросов, гарантирует квалифицированное юридическое сопровождение и позволяет избежать лишних трат на покупку персонального гемблинг-разрешения: работа ведется на основе «материнской» лицензии

Клиентское обслуживание

Продавец White Label казино оказывает всестороннюю поддержку начинающим предпринимателям и посетителям сайта автоматов. Пользователи в любой момент могут обратиться за консультацией и получить помощь по любым вопросам выплат и особенностям взаимодействия с игровой системой

Финансовое сопровождение

Решив создать White Label казино, оператор получает возможность обеспечить проекту максимальную финансовую защиту.

«Материнский» бренд берет на себя ответственность за:

  • обработку финансовых потоков через собственные мерчант-счета;

  • выплату крупных призовых фондов;

  • покрытие расходов с помощью аффилиатной сети и других способов страхования

Раскрутка нового бренда

Предпринимателю нет необходимости тратить деньги на разработку собственных маркетинговых стратегий, поскольку в платформу уже внедрен удобный инструментарий для продвижения системы и удержания пользователей (от традиционных бонусов до персонализированных программ для VIP-аудитории)

Задачи оператора

Учитывая базовую комплектацию проекта, у покупателя казино с «Белой этикеткой» довольно небольшой круг обязательств:

  1. Создание бренда. Название «Чистый лейбл» говорит само за себя: оператор может развивать проект под собственным именем и использовать эксклюзивное дизайнерское оформление сайта. При желании платформу можно выкупить и масштабировать.
  2. Администрирование системы. Оператор берет на себя мониторинг проекта, проверку отчетной документации, аудит финансовых каналов и другие рутинные обязанности по обеспечению работоспособности игрового ресурса.
  3. Контроль маркетинговой программы. White Label казино обладает хорошей базой встроенных сервисов, так что покупателю остается только настроить бонусы и другие элементы программы для получения максимального отклика ЦА.
  4. Клиентская поддержка. Техническим обслуживанием и решением спорных вопросов занимается поставщик. Задачи оператора — это обеспечение клиентов надежными каналами связи, оперативная обработка и передача заявок, создание информационного FAQ-раздела.
  • Комиссионные взносы. Оператор обязан регулярно платить сбор за использование игрового ресурса. Как правило, это фиксированный процент от совокупной выручки заведения, идущий на покрытие расходов на техподдержку, содержание лицензии, страхование от крупных выигрышей и другие бизнес-издержки.

Выгоды решения создать White Label казино

Выгоды создания White Label казино

Наличие комплексной технической базы и всесторонняя поддержка опытного поставщика открывают перед предпринимателями такие перспективы:

Старт без опыта

Для запуска проекта не требуются специальные знания — достаточно желания обучиться новым навыкам.

«Материнский» бренд предоставляет подробные консультации по любым вопросам и готовую бизнес-стратегию, гарантирующую неплохую прибыль. Оператор может заказать у поставщика обучающие материалы для наемного персонала, учредителей и администраторов проекта.

Работа под собственным брендом

Программа White Label, в отличие от договора франшизы, не ограничивает покупателя в праве на продвижение уникального бренда.

Оператор получает только техническую базу, а дизайн и логотип игрового сайта разрабатываются непосредственно предпринимателем. В будущем они могут использоваться для работы над сетевыми стартапами и выхода на другие отраслевые рынки.

Скорость запуска

Покупка казино по программе White Label позволяет выйти на рынок за несколько месяцев (длительность запуска зависит от скорости разработки уникального бренда).

Единственный более быстрый способ начать бизнес — договор франшизы. Такое решение позволяет начать прием клиентов уже через 1-2 дня после подписания соглашения, но работать под собственным именем уже не получится.

Легальная работа

В отличие от скрипта казино или самостоятельного старта, оператору не нужно покупать собственное разрешение, ведь «материнский» бренд обеспечивает сублицензией. Издержки на содержание сертификата покрываются за счет комиссионных сборов.

Экономическая выгода

Запуск с нуля обойдется в несколько сотен тысяч долларов. Схема «Чистый лейбл» (даже с учетом регулярных комиссий) стоит на порядок дешевле. Плюс оператор получает всестороннее сопровождение, бесплатный мониторинг работоспособности платформы, защиту от финансовых рисков и выплат крупных призов.

Ограничения в работе по схеме «Чистый лейбл»

Учитывая преимущества, а также перспективы выкупа и масштабирования бизнеса, недостатки программы не такие уж серьезные:

  1. Стандартизированное наполнение. В составе решения фиксированный ассортимент сервисов, например, пользователи могут играть только в определенные слоты и пользоваться ограниченным набором платежных каналов. Подключение дополнительных компонентов — это отдельная услуга, заказывать и оплачивать которую нужно дополнительно. Самостоятельно кастомизировать ресурс запрещено.
  2. Базовые настройки. Оператору доступны стандартные настройки административной панели: формат визуализации отчетных данных, стиль отображения разделов сайта, ограниченные пользовательские лимиты. Доступ к дополнительным сервисам бэкенда — платная услуга.
  3. Контроль рекламной кампании. Поставщик White Label casino software предлагает готовый набор маркетинговых сервисов и проверенные стратегии продвижения. Такой подход вызван заботой о репутации «материнского» бренда и правовыми нормами. Использование непроверенных и не одобренных продавцом схем запрещено.

Безопасная покупка: рекомендации от Online Casino Market

Приняв решение создать White Label казино, предприниматель может пойти двумя путями:

  • самостоятельный поиск продавца;
  • сотрудничество с надежным и проверенным посредником (контакты внизу страницы).

Особенности открытия White Label казино

При поиске продавца своими силами рекомендуем обращать внимание на такие факторы:

  • время работы компании (бренд должен быть представлен на рынке не менее 5 лет);
  • формат гемблинг-лицензии (лучше выбирать держателя сертификата от уважаемых юрисдикций и лично проверять информацию о сроке и правовых нормах лицензии в специальных базах данных уполномоченных регуляторов);
  • выбор контента (наибольший отклик дадут игры от узнаваемых гигантов индустрии: Microgaming, NetEnt, Belatra, Greentube, Ezugi, Novomatic, Evolution Gaming, Vivo Gaming, Betgames.tv, XProGaming);
  • инструменты продвижения (учитывая ряд правовых ограничений на рекламу казино, стоит выбирать поставщика, предлагающего максимально эффективные стратегии);
  • дополнительные услуги (опытный и надежный продавец готов предложить не только техническую базу, но и ряд сопутствующих сервисов: независимый аудит, обучающие материалы, помощь в разработке дизайна, другое).

Если при выборе продавца у инвестора возникают сомнения по какому-то из пунктов, лучше обратиться за консультацией к надежным отраслевым специалистам.

Вы можете переложить на посредника организационные вопросы. Команда Online Casino Market поможет в выборе лучшего поставщика и возьмет на себя правовое и техническое сопровождение. Вам остается только описать пожелания в отношении собственного бренда, заключить договор и ждать первых клиентов.

Главное о бизнесе казино по программе White Label

«Белая этикетка» — удобный способ выйти на рынок азарта с минимальным опытом работы в отрасли и ограниченным стартовым капиталом.

Преимущества выбора:

  • Легальная работа. Деятельность нового бренда контролируется положениями сублицензии продавца.
  • Быстрый запуск. Время старта зависит исключительно от скорости разработки собственного логотипа и дизайнерского оформления, ведь все технические компоненты и административные сервисы готовы к работе сразу после заключения договора.
  • Широкоформатная поддержка. Продавец берет на себя все технические и правовые вопросы, контроль финансовых рисков, разработку законных маркетинговых программ. От оператора требуются только раскрутка бренда и выполнение ежедневных административных задач.
  • Защита от финансовых рисков. «Материнский» бренд не только контролирует денежные потоки платформы через свои счета, но и покрывает расходы на выплаты крупных призов. В задачи оператора входят только выплаты по базовым сыгравшим ставкам и обеспечение маркетинговых программ.

Купить White Label казино и заказать сервисы для масштабирования бизнеса можно в любое удобное время — достаточно оставить заявку сотрудникам Online Casino Market и подробно описать свои пожелания.

Гарантируем конкурентные цены, скидки и прозрачную, безопасную сделку.

Мы постоянно обновляем ассортимент и предлагаем казино под ключ, программы для букмекеров, готовый игровой софт от флагманов индустрии, оборудование для наземных предприятий, разработку эксклюзивного HTML5-контента.

Ждем ваших заявок и предложений прямо сейчас:

Мы используем cookies для улучшения вашего пользовательского опыта.