Tain: online casino platform

If you are planning to open casino or already did this you might heard about iPocker from Playtech. But it is unlikely that you are aware of Tain casino software that helped to launch iPocker. 

Tain does not create colorful and funny slots. But popular casino slots would never exist without Tain. Their employees develop casino software of a good quality and work on the hardest technical component. 

Tain originated together with casino game platform. In 1999 the first solutions for bookmaker business were developed. The company mainly provide gambling software for online casino on B2B market. In 2013 Tain joined Betting Promotion and together they came into a global gambling market where products for big corporations were created. 

Tain constantly expands opportunities for their casinos launching slots and connecting new services and options.  

On the 2nd of December 2016 Tain casino platform was filled with the games in HTML5 format by Yggdrasil developer. Five thousand life events for sports bets were added to the online gaming platform in the same month, and in January 2017 Fast Bet option was activated. 

Company does not waste its time and resources for excessive marketing and PR. Everyone knows that Tain is the best casino game platform. It is very difficult to open online casino all alone. But after you buy or rent online gaming platform Tain this will be 99% of success.  

Tain Commons System

Tain Commons is an ecosystem that consists of customer’s user area and the cooperation system with providers of gaming software. If you want to add casino slots you can do it anonymously. Such data transfer will save your gaming establishment from the needless communication with providers and problems in case of its closure. 

Tain Commons System also includes the set of verification tools called “Know Your Customer”. Operator will be able to find out anything about the user, confirm or change password with the help of e-mail. And the customers will send their documents to the operator without any risk if needed. If you consider some user unreliable you can block him. 

Tain Payment Gateway System

This module consists of 50 systems and 150 payment methods. It is possible to make payments at home and abroad through international payment systems. Bank fees of Tain Payment Gateway are minimal and that is why very profitable. Tain system does not apply additional charge.   

There are auxiliary payment methods if your principal method of transaction is not available for some reason. Tain cooperates with the banks directly which saves time and resources. 

There are 15 transactions in a second through Tain Payment Gateway system. And this is not the limit. If your casino works on the gambling software by Tain be sure that the number of these payments per second will increase. 

Various reports of any kind is another good feature of Tain Commons. You can choose the guidelines for reports, frequency and form of papers by yourself. You can upload everything what you have in your database into the statistics and continue working with this information. 

How to open casino in three weeks according to White Label script

What is White Label? Just imagine that you are buying gorgeous jeans of a very good quality from the manufacturer, legally sew your brand and sell these jeans under your label. Tain suggests the same.

You buy ready platform with the following components: 

  • site that you can manage by yourself and even make language settings;
  • Tain payment system including wallet with multiple currency, processing system and protection from hackers and frauds;
  • huge assortment of game products: casino slots, poker-rooms, live casino and others from popular providers. Many companies deal with Tain, among them: Playtech, NYX, Betsoft;
  • extensive statistics of all the actions, players and payments in your casino. 

If you thought that you would be gathering licenses for your site for years you are wrong. Tain casino software includes licenses and payment systems in its package. Purchased casino game platform will be operating in 3 weeks already, and you will get the first regular customers.

Besides, you may invite site developers and adjust your online casino or invent any web-design on your own. Tain system is very flexible.  

It is a very reasonable decision to buy gambling software from Tain. Only fancy how much money and time you will spend for buying licenses, site development and its content. 

For small-to-medium business. Turnkey casino

This offer is attractive to those who considers the budget funds for opening or buying a casino. You are connecting through the Tain Commons system and get a direct access to the world of a quality content for users. This is a very economic and efficient decision. The best casino slots from Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft and other vendors would be in your disposal. 

Advantages of the offer:

  • best casino slots;
  • access through the reliable and licensed online game platform; 
  • 150 payment methods from 50 providers of payment services;
  • multiple currency and languages configurations for your casino. 

Now it is time to open online casino. Gambling market has already reached $460 billions. When, if not now? Who, if not you? 

Every businessman meets a range of issues when he launches a casino: licenses, purchase of casino software, search of providers. The beginners try to pass this way on their own, and a smart businessman will think to buy casino software from Tain or rent online game platform. Trust me, your gambling establishment from Tain will be operating non-stop and cheer up the players. 

If you want to buy a turnkey casino or you have questions about how to create an online casino feel free to contact the experts from Online Casino Market company. They have everything for the successful start of your business.

У вас есть вопрос? Узнайте ответ у нашего специалиста!

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение

Tain: платформа для казино. Обзор

Если вы хотите открыть казино или уже сделали это, то наверняка слышали о платформе iPocker от компании Playtech. Но вряд ли вы знаете о поставщике ПО для интернет-казино Tain, благодаря которому iPocker удалось запустить. 

Tain не делает красочные и веселые слоты. Но без Tain популярные игровые автоматы для казино даже не существовали бы. Сотрудники компании создают качественный софт для казино и работают над самой сложной технической частью. 

Tain зародилась вместе с онлайн-гемблингом. В 1999 году были разработаны первые решения для букмекерского бизнеса. В основном компания предоставляет игровое ПО для онлайн-казино на В2В-рынке. В 2013 году она объединилась с Betting Promotion и уже в таком составе вышла на международный рынок гемблинга, где создает продукты для больших корпораций. 

Компания постоянно расширяет возможности для своих казино: добавляет слоты, подключает новые сервисы и опции. 

2 декабря 2016 года платформа казино Tain пополнилась HTML5-играми от разработчика Yggdrasil. В этом же месяце на игровую платформу были добавлены 5 тыс. life-событий для ставок на спорт, а в январе 2017-го активирована опция Fast Bet. 

Компания не тратит время и ресурсы на лишний маркетинг и пиар. Все знают, что Tain — это лучшая платформа для казино. Открыть казино онлайн самостоятельно очень сложно. Но если вы купите или арендуете игровую платформу Tain, это составит 99% успеха. 

Система Tain Commons

Tain Commons — экосистема, в которую входит пользовательский кабинет клиента и система сотрудничества с поставщиками ПО для игрового клуба. Если вы захотите добавить игровые автоматы для казино, можете сделать это анонимно. Такая передача данных убережет ваше игорное заведение от лишнего общения с поставщиками и проблем в случае его закрытия. 

Система Tain Commons также включает целый набор инструментов верификации, который называется Know Your Customer. Оператор сможет с помощью электронной почты узнать все про клиента, подтвердить или изменить пароль. А клиенты будут безопасно отправлять оператору свои документы при необходимости. Если вы посчитаете, что игрок ненадежный, то можете занести его в черный список. 

Платежная система Tain Payment Gateway

Этот модуль состоит из 50 систем и 150 платежных методов. Выплаты можно осуществлять как внутри страны, так и через международные системы. Банковские комиссии Tain Payment Gateway минимальные, поэтому выгодные. Система Tain дополнительную комиссию не берет. 

Есть и запасные способы платежей, если ваш основной метод транзакции будет недоступен. Tain напрямую сотрудничает с банками, что экономит время и затраты.

Через Tain Payment Gateway проводится 15 платежей в секунду. Это далеко не предел. Если ваше казино будет работать на ПО для игрового клуба от Tain, будьте уверены, что количество платежей в секунду вырастет. 

Еще одной фишкой Tain Commons являются всевозможные отчеты. Вы сами можете выбрать критерии для отчетов, периодичность и форму документов. Все, что есть в вашей базе данных, можно выгрузить в статистику и дальше работать с этой информацией. 

Как открыть казино за три недели по сценарию White Label

Что такое White Label? Представьте себе, что вы покупаете красивые, качественные джинсы у производителя, законно пришиваете свой лейбл и продаете эти джинсы уже под своим брендом. То же самое предлагает Tain. Вы покупаете готовую платформу со следующими компонентами:

  • сайт, которым можно самостоятельно управлять и даже настраивать язык;
  • система платежей Tain, включающая мультивалютный кошелек, систему обработки и защиту от хакеров и мошенников;
  • огромный ассортимент игровых продуктов: слоты для казино, покер-румы, live-казино и другое от популярных провайдеров. С Tain работают многие компании: Playtech, NYX, Betsoft;
  • обширная статистика по всем действиям, игрокам и платежам вашего казино.

Если вы подумали, что будете годами собирать лицензии для своего сайта, то ошиблись. Программное обеспечение от Tain включает в пакет лицензии и платежные системы. Через три недели после приобретения игровая платформа казино уже будет работать, а у вас появятся первые постоянные клиенты. 

Кроме этого, вы сможете пригласить разработчиков сайта и самостоятельно настроить свое онлайн-казино, придумать любой веб-дизайн. Система Tain очень гибкая. 

Покупка ПО для игрового клуба от Tain — это разумное решение. Только подумайте, сколько денег и времени вы потратите на покупку лицензий, разработку сайта и наполнение его контентом. 

Для малого и среднего бизнеса. Казино “под ключ”

Это предложение привлекательно тем, что учитывает размеры бюджета на открытие или покупку казино. Вы подключаетесь через систему Tain Commons и получаете прямой доступ к миру качественного контента для игроков. Это экономичное и очень эффективное решение. К вашим услугам будут лучшие слоты для казино от Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft и других провайдеров. 

Преимущества предложения:

  • лучшие игровые автоматы для казино;
  • доступ через надежную и лицензированную платформу;
  • 150 способов оплаты от 50 провайдеров платежных услуг;
  • мультивалютные и разноязычные конфигурации для вашего казино.

Настало самое время открыть казино онлайн. Рынок гемблинга уже достиг отметки $460 млрд. Когда, если не сейчас? Кто, если не вы?

При запуске казино каждый бизнесмен сталкивается с рядом проблем: лицензии, покупка ПО для казино и поиск поставщика. Новички попытаются пройти этот путь самостоятельно, а умный предприниматель подумает о том, чтобы купить казино от провайдера Tain или арендовать игровую платформу. Поверьте, с Tain ваше игорное заведение будет работать без перебоев и радовать игроков. 

Обращайтесь к специалистам компании Online Casino Market, если хотите купить готовое казино "под ключ" или у вас возникли вопросы по созданию онлайн-казино. Здесь есть все для успешного начала вашего бизнеса.

Купить в один клик

Отзывы

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение

Новости

Получить демо-версию казино