Online poker software from Table 10: excellent prospects

The company manufactures multifunction software for desktop online games and is considered one of the best developers creating products of such kind. Those include a popular online poker software, which has been used in all times in both land-based and virtual casinos. Today, every self-respecting club choose to buy poker software poker because poker is considered one of the few intellectual games based on the player's experience and intellectual abilities.

Table 10: online poker programs

If you plan to buy poker software for your online casino, this article is for you. We'll briefly describe how to do it better and what company to turn to.

For example, the first one on this list will be OnlineCasinoMarket, which offers poker programs and many other useful products and services. You can also rent online poker software and test it.

Online poker software from Table 10

The Table 10 team manufactures software for online games (dominoes, billiard). The experts note that all of their games are in great demand, and the online poker software is particularly needed as a best option for intellectual entertainment.

At present, the company's specialists are working on a single project, which is the product portfolio that will include tabletop games and two types of poker: Texas Hold'em Poker and Tree Card Poker. They function stable in HTML5 format and in mobile applications that are actively created by the developer today.

Additionally, the poker platform supports software for poker tournaments, as well as innovative online poker programs. Table 10 grants its customers excellent opportunities for the development and promotion of their brands. Any game can be designed a way so that a user sees your banners, logo, or desired slogan on the screen. It means that you no longer have to turn to marketers for the sake of the brand promotion in online poker.

The software offers not only the game for money but also for interest, as well as the test demo version. You do not have to perform any complex actions to change one mode to another. Everything can be set up quickly, with a particular button for each format. Online poker programs are designed with maximum functionality.

Table 10 advantages

Software for online poker from Table 10 is fast integrating and can be quickly launched in a new as well as in already functioning online casino.

The company's online poker software demonstrates excellent features:

  • The simplicity of the interface and the administrative panel, the ability to personalize.
  • Users can download games or play them directly in the browser.
  • The HTML5 format makes the gameplay live and realistic.
  • Amazing designer solutions of the games.
  • Possibility to add your brand symbols and logos to the design of poker halls and tables.
  • Support for many languages.
  • Security of administrative and financial transactions.
  • Software stability.
  • Support of many popular currencies.
  • Mobile versions of online poker.
  • Trouble-free integration of online poker software.

By installing the software for online poker in your Internet club, you will be able to regularly receive reports on various parameters (time, behavior, finances, etc.). You will know how many players participated in a session, how many games they had, who won, who withdrew the funds from a personal account, and so on.

The conclusion of the cooperation agreement with Table 10 guarantees you free product updates and consultations on how to integrate them.

If you decide to buy poker software, do not waste your time looking for it all over the Internet. It’s better if you contact the OnlineCasinoMarket company. It has everything ready for you: poker platform, poker programs, Texas Hold'em, videopoker, tabletop games, and the best recommendations on all possible matters for business owners, who prefer the tested online poker software. Moreover, the software can be rented if a client wishes to.

У вас есть вопрос? Узнайте ответ у нашего специалиста!

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение

Покерный софт от Table 10: отличные перспективы

Компания производит многофункциональный софт для настольных игр онлайн и считается одной из лучших в создании данных продуктов. Среди них есть и популярный софт для онлайн-покера, востребованный во все времена в наземных и виртуальных казино. Сегодня каждое уважающее себя заведение покупает покерный софт, ведь покер считается одной из немногих интеллектуальных игр, основанных на опыте и умственных способностях игрока.

Программы для покера от Table 10

Если вы собираетесь купить покерный софт в свое онлайн-казино, то эта статья для вас — мы вкратце расскажем, как лучше это сделать и к кому обращаться.

Так, первой в этом списке будет компания Online Casino Market, предлагающая программы для покера и много других полезных продуктов и услуг. Кроме того, здесь можно арендовать софт для онлайн-покера и протестировать его.

Заказать услугу

Покерный софт от Table 10

Команда Table 10 производит софт для онлайн-игр: домино, бильярда, секи. Эксперты отмечают, что все эти игры пользуются большим спросом, а покерный софт особенно востребован как лучший вариант интеллектуального развлечения.

В настоящее время специалисты компании создают единый проект — портфель продуктов, в который будут включены настольные игры и два вида покера: Texas Hold’em Poker и Tree Card Poker. Они стабильно функционируют в формате HTML5 и в мобильных приложениях, интенсивно создаваемых сегодня разработчиком.

Дополнительно покерная платформа поддерживает ПО для покерных турниров, а также инновационные программы для покера. Table 10 предоставляет своим клиентам отличные возможности для развития и продвижения бренда: любую игру можно оформить таким образом, что на экране пользователь будет видеть ваши баннеры, логотип или желаемый слоган. Это значит, что необходимость обращаться к маркетологам для раскрутки бренда в онлайн-покере отпадает.

Предлагается не только игра на деньги, но и на интерес, а также пробная демоверсия. Для перехода из одного режима в другой не нужно совершать какие-то сложные действия — все настраивается оперативно, для каждого формата предусмотрена отдельная кнопка. Программы для онлайн-покера устроены с максимальной функциональностью.

Софт для онлайн-покера от Table 10

Преимущества Table 10

Софт для онлайн-покера от Table 10 быстро интегрируется и запускается в работу — как в новом, так и в уже действующем интернет-казино.

Покерный софт компании обладает отличными характеристиками:

  • Простота интерфейса и административной панели, возможность индивидуальной настройки.
  • Пользователи могут скачивать игры или же играть прямо в браузере.
  • Формат HTML5 делает геймплей живым и реалистичным.
  • Отличное дизайнерское исполнение игр.
  • Возможно оформление залов и столов для покера именными знаками бренда, логотипами.
  • Поддержка многих языков.
  • Безопасность административных и финансовых операций.
  • Стабильность работы софта.
  • Поддержка многих популярных валют.
  • Мобильные версии онлайн-покера.
  • Беспроблемная интеграция ПО для онлайн-покера.

Установив софт для онлайн-покера в своем интернет-заведении, вы сможете регулярно получать отчеты по различным показателям: временным, поведенческим, финансовым и другим. Сколько участвовало игроков в сеансе, сколько игр они провели, кто выиграл, кто снял средства с личного счета и так далее.

Заключение договора о сотрудничестве с компанией Table 10 гарантирует вам бесплатные обновления продуктов и консультации по вопросам их установки.

Если вы решили приобрести покерный софт, не стоит искать его по всему интернет-пространству, лучше обратитесь сразу в компанию Online Casino Market. Здесь для вас уже все готово: программы для покера, техасский холдем, видеопокер, настольные игры и рекомендации на разные случаи жизни владельцам бизнеса, предпочитающим проверенное ПО для онлайн-покера. Более того, при желании софт можно взять в аренду.

Заказать услугу

Отзывы

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение

Новости

Получить демо-версию казино