Greentube: quality online poker software

Greentube is a popular developer of online gambling entertainments and is part of the Novomatic companies family. Back in the day Greentube became one of the pioneers in the industry of Internet casinos. To date, there are more than 300 different games in the developer's portfolio. For the sake of justice, the legendary gaming machine Book of Ra was created by the specialists from this company.

Online poker software from GreenTube

But now we're only going to consider online poker software, which is presented by four games:

  1. Joker Wild.
  2. Jacks or Better.
  3. Deuces Wild.
  4. American Poker.

All developer products are easily integrated into any third poker platform. The company has long had optimized its software to all known operating systems and devices, so the players can enjoy poker anywhere and at any time.

Would you like to install poker programs from one of the world's leading gambling providers? Contact the Online Casino Market. The company offers to buy poker software and will help you install it on an existing platform if necessary. If you are just about to open a poker room and you need a poker platform, no problem. Online Casino Market has a truly wide range of services for the gambling industry.

All online poker software from Greentube can boast beautiful graphics and convenient gameplay. If you take a closer look, you can see how much effort was invested in each animation so that the general picture looks simple and appealing.

So let's see what online poker software the Greentube company is ready to offer to fans of this game.

Joker Wild

Poker programs Joker Wild

This software for online poker is notable for featuring the Joker, which can replace any card to form a winning combination. To start playing, you should click the Start button, whereafter five cards appear puts away the unnecessary cards, takes the new ones, and then clicks the Exchange button. If a player loses, In the event of a loss, the next dealing begins.

You can win the jackpot in Joker Wild. You need to assemble the Royal Flush without the Joker, the so-called Direct Royal Flush. It’s a known combination that has to be made without an exchange of cards. The jackpot amount directly depends on the value of the current bet. The Take button shows how much money is currently on the account.

Jacks or Better

Jacks or Better: software for online poker

Classic poker version without the Joker. After the gambler presses the Start key, cards appear on the screen. A participant has to decide which ones to leave and which to fold. While a player contemplates online poker software gives user the chance to form a combination. After the decision is made, you can click the Exchange button and hope that you made the correct choice.

Here, as with the previous game version, online poker software offers the opportunity to win the jackpot. To do that, a player needs a combination of Direct Royal Flush, which main feature is to exclude the opportunity to replace a card. If you changed the cards and got the Royal Flush, such combination cannot be accepted for Direct Royal Flush.

Deuces Wild

Deuces Wild: online poker software

Deuces Wild is a version of a poker program with two jokers at once. Like all the other online poker software from Greentube, this game is easy to comprehend. First, you need to decide on the size of a bet, and then click the Start button. A player is dealt five cards. He should decide whether to fold them or play on.

Online poker software provides a numerical equivalent of the probability of getting a certain combination. After the cards are replaced (if necessary) a gambler will know the result of a game.

A player wins the jackpot only if there’s Direct Royal Flush, which was assembled without replacing the cards. The size of the jackpot depends directly on the number of players in one session.

American Poker

American Poker: software for online poker

This online poker software is meant only for a player and his opponent. It also features a standard 52 card deck and one joker. If a player doesn’t like the combination, he can request a new one or replace specific cards.

Online poker software suggests which cards are best to play on with by offering a probable combination. Instead of the jackpot, poker software provides a mini-bonus option.

To order quality software for online poker, contact the Online Casino Market representatives. The company offers its customers the opportunity to buy poker software or lease poker software for tournaments. Online Casino Market takes care of its customers and offers only advanced online poker programs.

У вас есть вопрос? Узнайте ответ у нашего специалиста!

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение

Greentube: качественный покерный софт для вашего казино

Greentube является популярным разработчиком азартных онлайн-развлечений и входит в семью компаний Novomatic. В свое время Greentube стал одним из первопроходцев в сфере интернет-казино. На сегодняшний день ассортимент производителя насчитывает более 300 различных игр. Справедливости ради отметим, что легендарный игровой автомат Book of Ra был разработан специалистами из данной компании.

Софт для онлайн-покера от GreenTube

Но сейчас мы будем рассматривать только покерный софт, который представлен четырьмя играми:

  1. Joker Wild.
  2. Jacks or Better.
  3. Deuces Wild.
  4. American Poker.

Вся продукция разработчика легко интегрируется в любую стороннюю платформу казино. Компания уже давно оптимизировала свой софт под все известные операционные системы и устройства, поэтому игроки смогут наслаждаться покером в любом месте и в любое время.

Хотите установить программы для покера от одного из ведущих мировых поставщиков гемблинг-софта? Обращайтесь в Online Casino Market. Компания предлагает купить покерный софт и при необходимости окажет помощь в его установке на имеющуюся платформу. Если вы открываете покер-рум и вам нужна покерная платформа — никаких проблем. Online Casino Market располагает действительно широким спектром услуг для игорной индустрии.

Купить в один клик

Весь ПО для онлайн-покера от Greentube может похвастаться прекрасной графикой и удобным геймплеем. Если присмотреться, можно увидеть, сколько сил было вложено в каждую анимацию, чтобы общая картинка выглядела просто и приятно.

Итак, давайте посмотрим, какой покерный софт готова предложить Greentube любителям этой игры.

Joker Wild

Программа для покера - Joker Wild

Данный софт для онлайн-покера примечателен тем, что здесь присутствует джокер. Именно он для составления удачной комбинации может заменить собой любую карту. Чтобы начать играть, необходимо нажать на кнопку «Старт», после чего на экране появляется пять карт. Здесь можно увидеть вероятность получения той или иной комбинации. Игрок отбрасывает ненужные ему карты и берет новые, после чего нажимает кнопку Exchange. В случае проигрыша начинается следующая раздача.

В Joker Wild можно выиграть и джекпот. Для этого нужно собрать Флеш Рояль без джокера, так называемый Direct Royal Flush. Это известная комбинация, которую нужно составить без обмена карт. Сумма джекпота непосредственно зависит от величины текущей ставки. Кнопка Take показывает, сколько денег в данный момент находится на счету.

Jacks or Better

Софт для онлайн-покера - Jacks or Better

Классический вариант покера без джокера. После того, как гемблер нажимает на клавишу запуска, перед ним появляются карты. Участник должен решить, какие из них он хочет оставить, а какие — выбросить. Пока он рассуждает, покерный софт предоставляет ему вероятность составления той или иной комбинации. После принятия решения можно нажимать на кнопку Exchange и надеяться на правильность своего выбора.

Здесь, как и в предыдущей версии игры, представленный софт для онлайн-покера тоже позволяет выиграть джекпот. Для этого игроку нужна комбинация Direct Royal Flush. Напомним, что главной ее особенностью является исключение возможности замены карты. Если вы поменяли карты, и только после этого получили Флеш Рояль, то Direct Royal Flush такая комбинация считаться не может.

Deuces Wild

Покерный софт - Deuces Wild

Deuces Wild — вариант программы для покера с двумя джокерами сразу. Как и весь остальной софт для онлайн-покера от Greentube, данная игра несложная для восприятия. Сначала нужно определиться с размером ставки, после чего нажать на кнопку запуска. Перед игроком возникает пять карт, глядя на которые, он должен определиться с тем, какие выбросить и оставить.

Чтобы сориентироваться, софт для онлайн-покера предусматривает наличие выраженной в численном эквиваленте вероятности получения той или иной комбинации. После замены карт, если в таковой есть необходимость, гемблер узнает результат игры.

Джекпот игрок выигрывает только в случае выпадения Direct Royal Flus — варианта Флеш Рояль, который был собран без замены карт. Размер джекпота непосредственно зависит от того, сколько игрок ставит на один сеанс.

American Poker

ПО для онлайн-покера - American Poker

Классический покер, в котором присутствуют только игрок и его оппонент — покерный софт. Здесь представлена стандартная колода из 52 карт и один джокер. Если выпавшая комбинация карт покеристу не понравилась, он может запросить новые или заменить конкретные карты.

ПО для онлайн-покера подсказывает, какие карты лучше оставить, предлагая вероятность получения той или иной комбинации. Вместо джекпота покерный софт предусматривает возможность получения мини-бонуса.

Чтобы заказать качественный софт для онлайн-покера, свяжитесь с представителями Online Casino Market. Компания предлагает своим клиентам возможность купить покерный софт или взять его в аренду. Online Casino Market заботится о своих заказчиках и предлагает только продвинутые программы для онлайн-покера.

Заказать услугу

Отзывы

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение

Новости

Получить демо-версию казино