Curaçao & Netherlands Antilles online casino license

Every business needs to be formalized otherwise it will be considered as illegal and will be punishable by law of the country where such activity is carried out. Before creating a casino, participants of gambling business should take this fact into account and obtain a casino license.

Online Casino Market offers to buy Curacao online gambling license. Specialists of the company have been working with many offshore jurisdictions and countries for a very long time and they will be glad to contact them to resolve your issue. Besides, Online Casino Market can help owners of a gambling business to create a casino, and the company will deal with all matters connected with the process of its organization and outfitting. It is also possible just to buy turnkey casino from this brand, which can be designed by professionals and is ready for use.

Today casino licensing takes place in those countries where gambling is legal. And there are quite a lot of such countries all around the world. Jurisdictions, which regulate gambling, enable business owners to register their companies not in their places of residence.

Substance of the matter is that in many countries gambling is still prohibited. However, there is a global network, which allows such establishments as online casinos to exist. Casino owners only need to buy an online gambling license abroad.

Today there are many offshore countries where jurisdictions, which deal with the casino licensing, work very successfully. These countries allow gambling for non-residents, although it is often required to have one of the casino owners registered in the country where the casino license was issued.

Offshore zones have loyal legislation and low taxes, which provides owners of a gambling establishment with a calm atmosphere to run their business. In order to obtain an online gambling license the licensee should meet all requirements of the jurisdiction, and these requirements can be very different.

About gambling on the island of Curacao

Today the island of Curacao is one of the most popular offshore zones. Its Regulatory Commission offers casino licensing on favorable conditions. 

The island Curacao is an autonomous state, which is a part of the Antilles, and it is flown round by the Caribbean Sea. In this region there are relatively stable economical and political terms and conditions for the conduct of business activities in the international format. This state of things is successfully used by various companies.

Casino licensing in Curacao has a lot of advantages, which make businessmen to choose this jurisdiction. The online gambling license is issued by the Ministry of Justice of the island.

Features of the fiscal policy in Curacao:

  1. Owners of gambling establishments pay a flat rate tax on income in an amount of 2%.
  2. Tax rates, sales and import duties are not subject to any taxes.
  3. There is no value-added tax.
  4. Reports to tax authorities as well as financial reports are submitted annually.
  5. Dividends can be removed from accounts in unlimited amounts.

As you can see, the terms of conduct a gambling business are very profitable and simple.

Curacao online casino license

Curacao online casino license

The main advantage of obtaining a casino license in this jurisdiction is the fact that it is issued not to each kind of your business activity separately, but to all activities related to gambling: entertainment clubs, online casinos, bookmakers, poker rooms, betting houses and so on.

Apart from the online gambling license you can also purchase a sub-license – when the casino owner, domiciled on the island, gives a license to another person.

There are also several private companies in Curacao, which are engaged in the casino licensing. Their services relate to absolutely all matters connected with gambling. They guarantee a preparation of documents in a short space of time, and they will do all the work on the obtaining a casino license on the island.

The advantages of the Curacao online gambling license:

  • an acquisition of an official legal standing;
  • an assignment of TIN in the EU system;
  • an opportunity to become a partner of the European Bank;
  • a guarantee of the high quality of gaming equipment;
  • a high efficiency of obtaining a Curacao online casino license (2-6 weeks);
  • a minimum amount of documents and a simplicity of the process;
  • a strengthening of companies’ reputation because of the reliability of this jurisdiction;
  • an amount of income tax is the lowest in comparison with other jurisdictions – 2%
  • high-quality gaming software;
  • loyal gambling legislation;
  • an ability to conduct business activity remotely and in the international format without opening an office in Curacao.

To obtain a casino license you will need to follow specific operating procedures. Thus, it is worth specifying the documents, which you are going to send to the Gambling Commission.

So, here is the list of documents to be submitted to the jurisdiction of Curacao in order to obtain an online gambling license:

  • copies or scans of passports of founders of the company;
  • a copy of the Articles of Association;
  • letters from banks (notarized), indicating the presence of banking accounts and a certain amount of money on them;
  • copies of the documents on the payment of public utility bills for the last three months, confirming the existence of a legal address;
  • a document certifying the absence of a criminal conviction in the past three months;
  • data on the quality of casino software;
  • a copy of the business plan with information about costs and future income;
  • documents confirming the presence of a casino website, a domain name and that they belong to a concrete company (a legal entity);
  • an application for a casino license.

Types of gambling licenses you can receive in Curacao

Curacao online gambling license's types

A direct online gambling license is issued subject to the existence of registered services, the presence of which the business owner should prove to the Commission. It is also necessary to specify the company’s divisions managed by partners, who work under the name of this operator, and he is responsible for their actions.

Sublicense is issued to the partner who wishes to obtain a casino license from the provider (operator, supplier, etc.), which already has such gambling license. The partner needs to contact this operator, and then he should meet all the requirements of the Curacao jurisdiction. A bill issued by the Commission is received by the operator and needs to be sent to his partner. It is worth noting that the licensee has a right to domicile his company in another jurisdiction.

Casino license. Requirements of Curacao:

  • each applicant must be registered as a legal entity in the Chamber of Commerce;
  • at least one of the company’s founders must be a resident of the islands of the Netherlands Antilles;
  • the activity of the company must comply with requirements of identification and legal expertise;
  • it is necessary to provide the description of every casino game (who is its designer, for whom it was created, its storyline etc.);
  • servers of the company (physical ones) must be situated in the territory of Curacao;
  • it is necessary to provide information that the company can provide each player, who has deposited funds, with a technical support;
  • casino software, as any gaming equipment, need to be audited and there should be certificates, which can confirm that;
  • the Curacao jurisdiction refuses to license minors of all countries (licensees should be at least 18 years old).

It is also worth noting that if a business owner has already filed an application for obtaining an online gambling license, the jurisdiction is ready to help with an advice. This service costs $6 000.

The casino licensing itself may consist of different components, this is why each package has its own value (from $ 11 500 to $ 50 000).

Today the Curacao online casino license costs $ 34 000. This includes registration services, the support of the company during a one year period, contributions to the E-Gaming, the Chamber of Commerce and others.

Jurisdiction on the island of Curacao

We should also mention the advantages of the licensing authority in Curacao, which make the Gambling Commission of this country one of the best one in the world. To buy a casino license in this jurisdiction means to get a real bonus in the gambling business.

Gambling business

  • First of all, it is an individual approach to each potential licensee, especially to those providers who operate multiple-user gaming networks, which require the placement and promotion of several brands.
  • Among the other advantages we can name the offer of high-quality technical capabilities and compliance with international standards. But you need to remember that customers’ equipment must be located on the island of Curacao. This factor gives providers an opportunity to attract new partners and clients without focusing on technical issues.
  • If you wish, the jurisdiction can provide you with such service as a turnkey casino and to integrate on your website all the most popular payment systems – Visa, Mastercard, Netteler and others.
  • The undoubted advantage is also the fact that any business owner has an opportunity to obtain a casino license, regardless of where his is registered – the main thing is to meet all requirements of the Commission.

There is an important regulatory authority in Curacao, which regulates the activity of gambling throughout the state. This organization is called National Ordinance Offshore Games of Hazard, its requirements are obligatory to all licensees.

Summarizing all the above mentioned we need to say that a Curacao online gambling license gives many excellent opportunities to each licensee and makes their business profitable.

The casino licensing process can become quite difficult for a company, which has started to conduct its activity not a long time ago. Therefore, experts recommend a more simple solution: to buy a license from Online Casino Market, a company which will take all client’s worries upon itself. The company has special departments on relations with different jurisdictions, and its specialist will be glad to help you. Another valuable service of Online Casino Market is an offer to buy a turnkey casino, which is ready for launch.

У вас есть вопрос? Узнайте ответ у нашего специалиста!

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение

Кюрасао: лицензия на онлайн-казино

Любой бизнес нуждается в официальном оформлении, в противном случае его деятельность будет считаться нелегальной и преследоваться законом страны, в которой она осуществляется. Участникам игорного бизнеса, перед тем как открыть казино, следует учитывать этот факт и позаботиться о получении лицензии на азартные игры.

азартные игры

Купить лицензию на казино от Кюрасао предлагает Online Casino Market. Специалисты этой компании давно сотрудничают с юрисдикциями многих офшорных стран и охотно свяжутся с ними для решения вашего вопроса. Кроме того, Online Casino Market поможет владельцам бизнеса открыть казино, решив все проблемы по его организации и обустройству. У компании также можно просто купить казино, разработанное профессионалами и уже готовое к работе.

На сегодняшний день разрешения выдаются в странах, где узаконена игорная деятельность, таких государств в мире насчитывается достаточно много. Юрисдикции, регулирующие гемблинг, позволяют владельцу бизнеса регистрировать свою компанию не по месту его жительства.

Суть вопроса заключается в том, что во многих государствах азартные игры запрещены. Но существует всемирная сеть, которая позволяет работать заведениям вроде онлайн-казино, и для этого можно купить лицензию на казино за рубежом.

В мире сегодня есть много офшорных стран, в которых успешно работают юрисдикции, занимающиеся лицензированием игорного бизнеса. В этих странах разрешены азартные игры для нерезидентов, хотя часто требуется, чтобы один из организаторов онлайн-казино был зарегистрирован в государстве, где выдана игровая лицензия на казино. 

В офшорах действует лояльное законодательство и минимальное налогообложение, что позволяет владельцам игорных заведений спокойно вести свою деятельность в соответствии с требованиями этой страны. Получение лицензии зависит от выполнения потенциальным лицензиатом требований юрисдикции, а требования могут быть самые разные.

О гемблинге острова Кюрасао

Очень популярной офшорной зоной сегодня считается остров Кюрасао, регулирующая комиссия которого предлагает лицензии на игорный бизнес на выгодных условиях.

Остров Кюрасао — это автономное государство, оно входит в состав Антильских островов, омываемых Карибским морем. В этом регионе достаточно стабильные и спокойные с точки зрения экономики и политики условия для ведения деятельности в международном формате. Этим положением дел успешно пользуются различные компании.

Лицензирование игорного бизнеса в Кюрасао имеет много преимуществ, которые мотивируют владельцев бизнеса обращаться именно в эту юрисдикцию. Игорная лицензия выдается Министерством юстиции острова. 

Особенности налоговой политики Кюрасао

  1. Владелец игорного заведения оплачивает единый налог с прибыли в размере 2%.
  2. Ставки, продажи и импортные пошлины не облагаются никакими налогами.
  3. Налога на добавочную стоимость нет.
  4. Отчеты в налоговые органы и финансовые отчеты предоставляются ежегодно.
  5. Дивиденды могут сниматься в неограниченных суммах.

Как видите, условия ведения игорного бизнеса максимально выгодны и просты.

Игорная лицензия Кюрасао

Главным преимуществом лицензии на казино в этой юрисдикции является тот факт, что она выдается не на каждый бизнес отдельно, а на все виды деятельности, связанные с азартными играми: развлекательные клубы, онлайн-казино, букмекерские конторы, покер-румы, тотализаторы и так далее. 

Кроме игровой лицензии на казино, здесь можно приобрести и сублицензию — когда владелец казино, домицилированного на острове, выдает разрешение другому лицу.

На Кюрасао работают также частные компании, которые занимаются лицензированием игорного бизнеса, их услуги касаются абсолютно всех вопросов гемблинга. Они гарантируют высокую скорость оформления документов и берут на себя всю работу по процессу приобретения игорной лицензии Кюрасао.

Преимущества игорного лицензирования на Кюрасао:

  • приобретение официального легального статуса;
  • присвоение компании УНН в системе ЕС;
  • возможность стать партнером европейского банка;
  • гарантия высокого качества игрового оборудования;
  • высокая оперативность получения игорной лицензии Кюрасао (2–6 недель);
  • минимум документов и простота процесса;
  • укрепление имиджа благодаря высокой репутации и надежности юрисдикции;
  • размер подоходного налога самый низкий по сравнению с другими юрисдикциями — 2% от прибыли; 
  • высококачественное игровое программное обеспечение;
  • лояльное игорное законодательство;
  • возможность вести деятельность удаленно в международном формате без открытия офиса на Кюрасао.

Чтобы купить лицензию на казино, нужно соблюдать определенный алгоритм действий. Так, следует уточнить, какие именно документы пересылать в комиссию.

Документы, предоставляемые в юрисдикцию Кюрасао для получения лицензии на азартные игры:

  • копии или сканы паспортов учредителей компании;
  • копия Устава компании;
  • письма из банков (заверенные нотариусом), свидетельствующие о наличии счетов и определенной суммы на них;
  • копии документов об оплате услуг ЖКХ за три последних месяца, подтверждающие наличие юридического адреса;
  • документ, удостоверяющий отсутствие судимости в течение трех последних месяцев;
  • данные о качестве ПО для казино;
  • копия бизнес-плана с информацией о расходах и будущих доходах;
  • документы, подтверждающие наличие сайта казино, доменного имени и принадлежности их компании (юрлицу);
  • заявление на предоставление лицензии на азартные игры.

Какие виды лицензий на игорный бизнес можно получить на Кюрасао

Прямая лицензия на онлайн-казино, выдаваемая оператору игорного заведения, одобряется при условии зарегистрированных сервисов, наличие которых владелец бизнеса должен подтвердить документами в комиссии. Нужно также указать подразделения, управляемые партнерами, которые работают под именем этого оператора, причем он несет ответственность за их деятельность перед юрисдикцией. Дополнительные сервисы, подключаемые к первоначальному партнеру новыми поставщиками, проверяются в том же порядке, что и основной.

Сублицензия выдается партнеру, желающему получить лицензию на игорный бизнес у провайдера (оператора, поставщика и т.д.), который уже имеет разрешение на азартные игры. Он обращается к этому оператору, затем выполняет все требования согласно игорной лицензии Кюрасао. Счет на оплату документа, выдаваемого комиссией, получает оператор и пересылает его партнеру. Здесь отметим, что лицензиат вправе домицилировать свою компанию в другой юрисдикции.

Лицензия на казино. Требования Кюрасао:

  • каждый соискатель должен быть зарегистрирован в качестве юрлица в ВТП (внешнеторговой палате);
  • хотя бы один из учредителей компании должен являться резидентом островов Нидерландских Антил;
  • деятельность компании обязана соответствовать требованиям идентификационной и юридической экспертизы;
  • необходимо предоставить описание игр казино, каждой по отдельности (кем разработана, для кого, сюжет игры и прочее);
  • серверы компании (физические) должны находиться на территории Кюрасао;
  • следует предоставить данные о том, что каждому игроку, который внес деньги на депозит, оказывается поддержка;
  • ПО для казино, как и любое игровое оборудование, обязано проходить аудит, свидетельства этого должны поступать в юрисдикцию; 
  • юрисдикция Кюрасао отказывает в лицензировании несовершеннолетним гражданам всех стран (им должно быть не менее 18 лет).

Следует также отметить, что в случае, если владелец бизнеса уже подал заявку на лицензирование игорного бизнеса, юрисдикция готова помочь консультацией. Эта услуга стоит от 6 тыс. долларов.

Само лицензирование игорного бизнеса может состоять из разных компонентов, поэтому каждый пакет имеет свою стоимость (от 11 500 до 50 000 долларов).

На сегодняшний день лицензия в Кюрасао оценивается в 34 тыс. долларов. В эту сумму входят услуги по регистрации компании, обслуживание ее в течение года, взносы в E-Gaming, Торговую палату и прочее.

Юрисдикция на Кюрасао

Стоит рассказать про преимущества лицензирующего органа на Кюрасао, которые выдвигают его на лидирующие позиции в списке комиссий других стран. Купить лицензию на казино этой юрисдикции — это значит получить настоящий бонус в игорном бизнесе.

  • В первую очередь, это индивидуальный подход к каждому потенциальному лицензиату, особенно к тем провайдерам, которые оперируют многопользовательскими игровыми сетями, требующими размещения и продвижения нескольких брендов.
  • Еще одним преимуществом стало предложение высококачественных технических возможностей и соответствие международным стандартам, при этом оборудование клиента должно находиться на территории острова Кюрасао. Данный фактор дает провайдеру возможность активного привлечения новых партнеров и клиентов без сосредоточения на технических вопросах.
  • Юрисдикция по желанию клиента может разработать весь пакет интернет-казино под ключ, интегрировав при этом на сайт все известные и популярные платежные системы — Visa, Mastercard, Netteler и другие.
  • Несомненным плюсом становится тот факт, что любой владелец бизнеса имеет возможность получить лицензию независимо от того, где он зарегистрирован — главное, чтобы были выполнены все требования комиссии.

На Кюрасао работает важный контролирующий орган, который регулирует деятельность гемблинга на всей территории государства. Это организация National Ordinance Offshore Games of Hazard, ее требованиям должны подчиняться все лицензиаты.

Исходя из всего вышесказанного, подведем итог: игорная лицензия Кюрасао дарит множество превосходных возможностей каждому лицензиату, делая его бизнес прибыльным.

Процесс лицензирования игорного бизнеса может оказаться сложным для компании, которая только начинает работу в сфере азартных игр. Поэтому эксперты рекомендуют более простой выход: купить лицензию на казино у организации Online Casino Market, которая возьмет на себя все заботы клиента. Здесь функционируют специальные отделы по связям с юрисдикциями, и сотрудники компании охотно помогут вам. Еще одной ценной услугой Online Casino Market является предложение купить казино, готовое к запуску. 

Купить в один клик

Отзывы

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение

Новости

Получить демо-версию казино