Australia online gambling license: how to buy

Gambling in Australia is highly developed. Casino, bets and lotteries are an important element of the local culture, because Australia is the birthplace of first slot machines. Many Australians work in the gambling industry and more than 80% of the adult population likes to gamble.

Australians know not only how to open a casino and turn it into a profitable business, but they are also aware of all aspects of the gambling regulation. Therefore, Australia deals with casino licensing of many operators worldwide. Unlike small countries-regulators (Belize, Curacao and other jurisdictions), there are 8 organizations that can provide you with an Australia online casino license.

These committees correspond to the administrative-territorial division of the country:

  • a commission the Australian Capital Territory deals with casino licensing and controls both gambling and horseracing;
  • a commission that carries out its activity in New South Wales;
  • an authority of the Northern Territory;
  • a regulatory body of Tasmania;
  • a commission that acts within the Victoria state;
  • a commission, which is able to issue a casino license within the territory of Western Australia.

Also we should mention the existence of the Committee for alcohol drinks and gambling, and an Independent Gambling Authority.

Each department or commission has its website with all information on the conditions for obtaining a casino license in the described jurisdiction. All requirements are different: in some regions they can be strict, and somewhere they are considered to be more democratic. A casino license issued by any of these committees is recognized by the remaining ones.

What do you need to do in order to buy a gambling business license

As we have already said, each jurisdiction adhere to different rules. But the process of obtaining a casino license is similar to the procedure for obtaining a Schengen visa: a single visa fee and a basic list of documents. Certain authorities may request an additional confirmation of solvency or a money-back guarantee. The process of obtaining a casino license in Australia also requires the preparation of a standard list of documents.

All duties of licensees are specified in the Interactive Gambling Act adopted in 2001. Its aim is to protect Australians against illegal gambling on the Internet. Therefore, the law fully controls the casino licensing procedure.

There is a list of requirements of the Australian legislation, which licensees must fulfill:

  • if necessary, cooperate with law enforcement establishments of Australia;
  • create a physically favorable atmosphere for gambling;
  • guarantee the safety of monetary transactions;
  • comply with the advertising law;
  • employ accredited personnel;
  • not to conduct money laundering activities and support the fight against this phenomenon in every possible way;
  • protect the rights of players, their data and the right to privacy;
  • guarantee the transparency of gambling activities;
  • make efforts to crack down on criminality.

Because of the strictness of its laws and a strict control of gambling activities, the Australian online gambling license provides customers with fair gambling and first-class services. Before you buy a casino, look at the website of one of the country's gambling committees and review your project for compliance with all requirements. If you have successfully passed such a test, please contact specialists from the company Online Casino Market, who will help you to purchase Australia online casino license. This casino license will be yours in a short period of time, and the whole process of registration specialists take upon themselves. And if you doubt that your casino meets all requirements of the Australian law, the company's experts will help your business to approach the ideal.

У вас есть вопрос? Узнайте ответ у нашего специалиста!

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение

Австралия: купить лицензию на онлайн-казино

Гемблинг в Австралии развит на высоком уровне. Казино, ставки и лотереи — это важный элемент местной культуры, ведь именно Австралия является родиной первых игровых автоматов. Немалая часть жителей страны работает в игорной индустрии, а более 80% взрослого населения играют в азартные игры. 

Азартные игры

Австралийцы знают не только как открыть казино и превратить его в прибыльный бизнес, они также компетентны в вопросах регулирования игорной деятельности. Поэтому Австралия проводит лицензирование игорного бизнеса по всему миру. В отличие от небольших стран-регуляторов (Белиза, Кюрасао и других юрисдикций), здесь функционируют 8 организаций, в которых можно купить лицензию на казино. 

Эти комитеты соответствуют административно-территориальному делению страны:

  • ACT Gambling & Racing Commission — комиссия по вопросам азартных игр и гонок в Австралийской столичной территории;
  • NSW Office of Liquor, Gaming & Racing — управление по вопросам спиртных напитков, азартных игр и гонок в Новом Южном Уэльсе;
  • Licensing Commission — комиссия по лицензированию в Северной территории;
  • Office of Liquor and Gaming Regulation — штаб-квартира комитета по делам спиртных напитков и азартных игр;
  • Independent Gambling Authority — независимый компетентный орган по вопросам азартных игр;
  • Tasmanian Gaming Commission — тасманская игровая комиссия австралийского штата Тасмания;
  • Victorian Commission for Gambling & Liquor Regulation — комиссия по вопросам азартных игр и спиртных напитков штата Виктория;
  • Department of Racing, Gaming & Liquor — департамент по вопросам гонок, азартных игр и спиртных напитков в регионах Западной Австралии. 

У каждого департамента или комиссии есть веб-страница, где можно ознакомиться с условиями получения игорной лицензии Австралии. Требования везде разные: где-то строгие, в иных регионах — более демократичные. Лицензия на казино, выданная одним из вышеперечисленных компетентных органов, признается остальными комитетами по вопросам азартных игр. 

Лицензия для игорного бизнеса. Как купить лицензию на игорный бизнес

Как уже говорилось, у каждого штата свои правила. Но сам процесс оформления лицензии на казино напоминает процедуру получения шенгенской визы. Существует единый визовый сбор и базовый список документов. Дополнительные подтверждения платежеспособности или гарантии возврата может запросить конкретное консульство. Игорная лицензия на азартные игры в Австралии тоже требует подготовки стандартного перечня документов. 

Все обязанности лицензиатов указаны в законе Interactive Gambling Act («Акт об интерактивном гемблинге») 2001 года. Его цель — защитить граждан Австралии от несанкционированной игорной деятельности в интернете. Поэтому закон полностью контролирует лицензирование азартного бизнеса. 

Существует ряд требований австралийского законодательства, которые должны выполнять заявители на лицензию:

  • в случае необходимости сотрудничать с правоохранительными структурами Австралии;
  • создавать физически благоприятную игровую атмосферу;
  • гарантировать безопасность денежных операций;
  • соблюдать закон о рекламе;
  • нанимать аккредитованный персонал;
  • не проводить деятельность по отмыванию денег и всячески поддерживать борьбу против этого явления;
  • защищать права игроков, их данные и право на частную жизнь;
  • гарантировать прозрачность игорной деятельности;
  • совершать профилактические мероприятия по борьбе с преступностью. 

Благодаря строгости своих законов и жесткому контролю игорной деятельности, лицензия на онлайн-казино от Австралии обеспечивает клиентам честную игру и первоклассный сервис. Перед тем, как купить казино, загляните на сайт одного из комитетов гемблинга страны и проверьте свой проект на соответствие требованиям. Если вы успешно прошли подобный тест на качество, обращайтесь к сотрудникам Online Casino Market, которые помогут приобрести австралийскую лицензию казино. Лицензия на казино станет вашей в короткие сроки, весь процесс оформления команда берет на себя. А если вы сомневаетесь, что казино отвечает всем правилам австралийского законодательства, специалисты компании помогут вашему бизнесу приблизиться к идеалу. 

Купить в один клик

Отзывы

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение

Новости

Получить демо-версию казино