Isle of Man online gambling license

To have a casino license is essential to any company that wants to conduct legal activity in the country, so receiving this document becomes an integral part at the stage of business registration. This requirement also regards to the owners of the online casinos, because it is known that governments of many countries are wary of gambling. Therefore, to operate without having an online gambling license means to expose a business to risk.

A company Online Casino Market can help you in the process of casino licensing by selling you an online gambling license quickly and easily. You will be provided with a complete list of jurisdictions, free advice on which jurisdiction can be more preferable for you and on other issues you are interested in. You can also buy a casino from Online Casino Market with already drawn up licensing documents.

Advantages of the casino licensing are:

  • legal status in the country where your casino operates;
  • profile raising in the gaming market;
  • acquisition of trust on the part of players and partners;
  • ability to enter into agreements with leading participants of the gaming market;
  • validity of all transactions and activities conducted by a gambling establishment.

Publishing of copies of all certificates on the website of an online casino, including a casino license, confirms a reliability of the gambling establishment and makes users to feel safe. If players have questions on the pay-out of winnings or any others, they will be able to contact the administration of the website and the registering authority that has issued an online gambling license.

How to obtain a gambling business license

The casino licensing is considered to be a simple procedure, but still it requires attention and efforts. Today this document can be received in jurisdictions of the offshore countries where tax laws are more loyal than in other countries worldwide. Authorities in the offshore zones try to support the gambling business in order to boost the coffers with taxes from casinos.

Offshore countries (Kahnawake, Curacao, Costa Rica, Alderney, Belize, and others) set their own conditions. A casino license may cost from 15 to 100 thousands of euro. Some jurisdictions may also include additional requirements, for example, the execution of an examination of fingerprints. Therefore, before you buy an online gambling license, you should find out about all requisitions for its acquisition, and other nuances, such as the contingent of players in the chosen region, the cost of the license, the amount of taxes (if any), as well as other necessary one-time payments.

Isle of Man online casino license

Isle of Man online casino license

The GSC Commission is considered to be one of the most popular jurisdictions. It controls gambling in the country in order to ensure the safety of the players and the integrity of squaring accounts with them.

This commission was established in 1962, and it was involved in the process of casino licensing and controlled bets on any type of gambling. It is known that for the first time an online casino was legalized by this particular jurisdiction in 2001. Today, the gambling law is still held on the Isle of Man. It controls both the casino licensing and the regulation of gambling in the country. Currently, a control of online casinos in the Live format is added to the regulation of the main types of gaming activities. Therefore, if you want to run an online casino, you will need to obtain the above mentioned Isle of Man online gambling license.

The Supervisory Commission accepts applications, issues gambling licenses, regulates gambling within the country, and monitors the law compliance conducted by owners of gambling establishments.

Besides, it administers complaints of players and protects their interests, and also advices users on the subject of an opportunity to return of facilities, which the gambling establishment has blocked acting not in good faith.

Casino licensing and betting on the Isle of Man

The supervisory and regulatory authority GSC issues a casino license for various types of gambling. The document legalizes:

  • land-based casinos slot gaming halls, and organization of leisure-time entertainment;
  • online casinos with all types of games (slot machines, roulette, etc.);
  • betting companies (games of chance and sports betting);
  • placement of exchange-listed bets;
  • organization of peer-to-peer games and online tournaments;
  • online lottery activities;
  • virtual fantasy-games;
  • different types of financial trading like Forex;
  • exchange-listed bets by the phone.

The advantages of a gambling business license on the Isle of Man

The advantages of a gambling business license on the Isle of Man

A distinctive feature of casino licensing in this region is that there is no need to apply for a license for each type of gambling activities. It means that to be able to run a casino you will need only to collect a single package of documents, which will legalize all games of the licensee’s online casino.

Apart from the general casino license it is possible to obtain a sublicense to make small companies work under the brand of other major owners of gambling business. You can ask the Commission of the Isle of Man about this kind of license, and to find out what you will need to obtain a general online gambling license, because a small company can develop rapidly and eventually become an independent one.

Gambling on the Isle of Man is subject to UK legislation, authorities of which are characterized by a loyal approach to the gambling industry and guided by the principle of a democracy in resolving any issues. The implication is that the Isle of Man has a favorable environment for the gambling business that promotes its development and prosperity. It is also worth mentioning that in the United Kingdom has long prevails stability in both economic and political life.

To buy an online gambling license: rules and features of the Isle of Man

The Supervisory Commission sets the following requirements:

  • the Isle of Man should be a place of incorporation of the company, which means that the whole registration procedure takes place within the country;
  • registration of users should also be carried out in the territory of the Isle of Man;
  • presence of two directors, who were appointed during the meeting of the company's founders;
  • banking accounts of the company similarly should be opened in the territory of the country;
  • the person who was authorized to do the company’s business is required to be a resident of the island.

The owner of the company, who would like to obtain a casino license on the Isle of Man, needs to remember that, despite the loyal legislation, authorities monitor all processes related to the casino licensing. Special attention is paid to the reliability of the company’s data. It is important that the organization is established to carry out real activities, not to advertise its services in the United Kingdom.

To open a casino on the Isle of Man: taxation

The amount of taxes paid by the owner of a gambling business depends on revenues of his online casino: the higher is the income the lower are the payments, and vice versa. This factor indicates the stimulation of the business development on the Isle of Man.

  1. The amount of the income tax will be 1.5%, if the gross revenue is less than £ 20 million a year.
  2. The amount of the tax on operating revenues will be paid by those who have profit of £ 20-40 million of the gross revenue annually.
  3. The income tax of 0.1% is awarded to business owners, who earn more than £ 40 million annually.
  4. Owners of betting houses pay 15% taxes on the player’s pool.
  5. Bookmakers also have to pay 15% tax on operating revenues.

Besides, those who have obtained an online gambling license must pay a state fee for the pendency of an application for an Isle of Man online gambling license (£ 1,000), and also for the extension of the validity of this document (£ 30,000).To obtain a sub-license and to extend it costs £ 5,000.

What documents are needed to applicants for the Isle of Man online casino license

Documents for the Isle of Man online casino license

As we have already described above, everyone who wants to obtain a casino license in this country must firstly register their companies in the territory of the island.

It is worth remembering that the documentation package should contain:

  • copies (or scans) of passports of all founders and shareholders of the company;
  • copy of the decision of the meeting of founders on the title of the company name and the designation of its management team;
  • notarized documents from the bank that confirm the presence of the company’s account and that there are some money on it;
  • recommendations from experts about the qualification and the competence of founders;
  • detailed business plan of the company with estimates related to investments and a future income.

It is possible to find all information about rules, costs and timing of the casino licensing on the Isle of Man on the official website of the Supervisory Commission GSC.

Authorities of the island make efforts to the development of gambling within the country, and a stability of the legislation along with a favorable atmosphere attracts participants from all over the world to this gambling jurisdiction.

You can buy this online gambling license from Online Casino Market, which guarantees the obtaining of documents in a short space of time. Specialists of the company may also help you to buy a casino, and then your business will become more popular and profitable.

У вас есть вопрос? Узнайте ответ у нашего специалиста!

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение

Остров Мэн: лицензия на игорный бизнес

Лицензия необходима любой компании, которая хочет вести легальную деятельность в стране, поэтому получение данного документа становится неотъемлемым этапом регистрации бизнеса. Это требование касается и владельцев онлайн-казино, ведь известно, что к азартным играм настороженно относятся власти многих стран. Поэтому работать без лицензии на казино — значит подвергнуть заведение риску закрытия.

азартные игры

В лицензировании игорного бизнеса поможет Online Casino Market, у этой компании можно быстро и без проблем купить лицензию на казино. Вам предоставят полный список юрисдикций, бесплатно проведут консультацию по интересующим вопросам, посоветуют, какая юрисдикция вам больше подойдет. У Online Casino Market также можно купить казино с готовыми лицензионными документами.

Что дает лицензирование игорного бизнеса:

  • легальный статус в стране, в которой заведение работает;
  • повышение репутации на игорном рынке;
  • приобретение доверия среди игроков и партнеров;
  • возможность заключать соглашения с ведущими участниками рынка по вопросам гемблинга;
  • законность всех операций и действий, проводимых игорным заведением.

Публикация на сайте онлайн-казино копий сертификатов, среди которых лицензия на азартные игры, дает основание пользователям доверять игорному заведению и чувствовать себя в безопасности. Если у игроков будут возникать вопросы по выплате выигрышей или другим темам, они смогут обратиться к администрации сайта, и даже в регистрирующий орган, выдавший лицензию на казино.

Как оформить лицензию на казино

Лицензирование игорного бизнеса считается процедурой несложной, но требующей внимания и усилий. Сегодня этот документ можно получить в юрисдикциях офшорных стран, где налоговое законодательство намного лояльнее, чем в других государствах мира. Власти офшор стараются поддерживать игорный бизнес с целью пополнения казны налогами от деятельности казино.

Офшорные страны (Канаваке, Кюрасао, Коста-Рика, Олдерни, Белиз и другие) выдвигают участникам игорного рынка свои условия. Игровая лицензия на казино может стоить от 15 до 100 тыс. евро. При лицензировании игорного бизнеса некоторые юрисдикции включают в список требований, например, проведение дактилоскопии учредителям казино. Соответственно, прежде чем купить лицензию на онлайн-казино, следует узнать конкретные условия ее приобретения и другие нюансы: контингент игроков этого региона, стоимость лицензии, размер налогов (если они есть), другие необходимые разовые платежи.

Игорная лицензия острова Мэн

Одной из наиболее популярных юрисдикций считается комиссия по наблюдению за азартными играми GSC, она контролирует гемблинг в стране для обеспечения безопасности игроков и честности проведения расчетов с ними.

Данная комиссия была образована еще в 1962 году, она осуществляла лицензирование игорного бизнеса и контролировала ставки на любой вид гемблинга. Известно, что онлайн-казино было узаконено впервые именно этой юрисдикцией в 2001 году. Сегодня на острове Мэн по-прежнему действует закон об онлайн-играх, контролирующий как лицензирование, так и регулирование азартных игр в стране. К регулированию основных видов игровой деятельности онлайн теперь добавился контроль интернет-казино в формате Live, для которого нужна все та же лицензия для игорного бизнеса на острове Мэн.

Комиссия по надзору принимает заявки, выдает лицензии на азартные игры, осуществляет регулирование гемблинга в стране, отслеживает соблюдение законодательства острова Мэн владельцами игорных заведений.

Кроме того, она рассматривает жалобы игроков и защищает их интересы, а также консультирует пользователей на предмет возможности возврата средств, которые игорное заведение заблокировало в незаконном порядке.

Лицензия на онлайн-казино и ставки на острове Мэн

Контролирующий и регулирующий орган GSC выдает игровую лицензию острова Мэн на самые разные виды гемблинга. Документ легализирует:

  • наземные игорные заведения, слот-залы, организацию аттракционов; 
  • интернет-казино со всеми играми (игровые автоматы, рулетка и прочее);
  • букмекерские компании (осуществление спортивных ставок) и тотализаторы; 
  • осуществление биржевых ставок;
  • организацию пиринговых игр, турниров, проходящих в сети;
  • деятельность онлайн-лотерей;
  • ресурсы, предлагающие виртуальные фэнтези-игры;
  • разновидности финансовой торговли типа «Форекс»;
  • биржевые ставки по телефону.

Чем выгодно лицензирование игорного бизнеса на острове Мэн

Отличительной особенностью лицензирования в этом регионе является отсутствие необходимости запрашивать лицензию онлайн-казино для каждого вида игорной деятельности. Это значит, что для запуска казино следует получить один пакет документов, который узаконит все игры, функционирующие в онлайн-казино соискателя на лицензирование игорного бизнеса.

Кроме общей лицензии, допускается также приобретение и сублицензии для работы небольших компаний под брендом других крупных владельцев игорного бизнеса. О получении такой сублицензии можно поинтересоваться в комиссии острова Мэн, а заодно узнать, что нужно для оформления основной лицензии, ведь маленькая компания может активно развиваться и со временем стать самостоятельной.

Осуществление игорной деятельности на острове Мэн подчиняется законодательству Великобритании, власти которой характеризуются лояльным подходом к игорной индустрии и руководствуются принципами демократии в решении любых вопросов. Из этого можно сделать вывод, что на острове Мэн сложилась благоприятная обстановка для игорного бизнеса, способствующая его развитию и процветанию. Стоит также отметить, что в Соединенном Королевстве уже долгое время царит стабильность — как в экономической, так и в политической жизни.

Купить лицензию на казино: особенности и правила острова Мэн

Контрольная комиссия требует от соискателей выполнения следующих требований:

  1. Остров Мэн должен быть местом образования компании. То есть вся процедура регистрации проходит именно в этой стране.
  2. Регистрация пользователей казино также должна осуществляться на территории острова Мэн.
  3. В требованиях комиссии — наличие в компании двух директоров, которые назначаются в ходе собрания учредителей.
  4. Банковские счета фирмы аналогично должны быть открыты на территории этого государства.
  5. Лицо, уполномоченное решать дела компании, обязано быть резидентом острова.

Владельцу компании, который намеревается получить игровую лицензию острова Мэн, стоит помнить, что, несмотря на лояльное законодательство, власти страны отслеживают все процессы, связанные с лицензированием игорного бизнеса. Особо пристальное внимание уделяется фактическому наличию компании и достоверности ее данных. Важно, чтобы организация открывалась для реальной деятельности, а не для того, чтобы рекламировать свои услуги в Британском Королевстве.

Открыть казино на острове Мэн: налогообложение

Размер налогов владельца бизнеса на острове колеблется в зависимости от доходов онлайн-казино: при более высоких доходах выплаты будут меньше, и наоборот. Этот фактор свидетельствует о стимулировании развития бизнеса на острове Мэн.

  1. Размер налога составит 1,5% от прибыли, если валовый доход не превышает 20 млн фунтов стерлингов в год.
  2. Налог в 0,5% от выручки будут платить те, кто имеет прибыль в размере 20–40 млн фунтов стерлингов валового дохода ежегодно.
  3. Налог в размере 0,1% от прибыли присуждается владельцам бизнеса, зарабатывающим более 40 млн стерлингов ежегодно.
  4. Владельцы тотализаторов платят налог в размере 15% от пула игрока.
  5. Букмекерские конторы должны уплачивать также 15% от выручки.

Кроме того, соискатели на лицензию для игорного бизнеса на острове Мэн обязаны уплатить госпошлину за рассмотрение юрисдикцией заявки на получение игровой лицензии острова Мэн (£1000), а также за продление действия данного документа (£30 000). Чтобы получить сублицензию и пролонгировать ее, следует уплатить сбор в размере £5000.

Какие документы нужны соискателям на игровую лицензию казино острова Мэн

Как уже говорилось выше, каждому, кто решил открыть казино на острове и обращается в юрисдикцию с заявкой на получение лицензии на игорный бизнес, необходимо сначала зарегистрировать компанию в этой стране.

Следует помнить, что пакет документов на оформление лицензии для игорного бизнеса на острове Мэн должен содержать:

  • копии (или сканы) паспортов всех учредителей и акционеров компании;
  • копию решения учредительного собрания о наименовании компании и назначении ее руководства;
  • нотариально заверенные документы из банка, подтверждающие наличие открытого счета и денег на нем;
  • рекомендации от экспертов о квалификации и компетентности учредителей;
  • подробно составленный бизнес-план работы компании со всеми деталями и прогнозами по инвестициям и будущим доходам.

Получить детальную информацию о правилах, стоимости и сроках лицензирования игорного бизнеса на острове Мэн можно на официальном сайте надзорной комиссии GSC.

Власти острова много делают для развития гемблинга в государстве, а стабильность нормативных законов и благоприятная атмосфера на острове привлекают участников мирового рынка азартных игр в эту юрисдикцию.

Компания Online Casino Market предлагает купить лицензию на казино у нее и гарантирует получение документов в короткие сроки. Специалисты Online Casino Market также могут помочь купить казино, после чего ваш бизнес станет еще более востребованным и доходным. 

Купить в один клик

Отзывы

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение

Новости

Получить демо-версию казино