Costa Rica : online gambling license. Laws and cost.

Obtaining a license for conducting any business makes it legal. The same can be said about the sphere of gambling. We know that it is a very lucrative business, which brings its owner high income, this is why today so many people want to open a casino.

However, in many countries gambling is prohibited, and the number of land-based gambling establishments is reducing. But instead online casinos are extremely popular nowadays, and it is possible to register this profitable business after buying an online gambling license.

According to experts it is better to buy a casino from Online Casino Market. This company is known as a successful provider and supplier of gaming equipment. 

Experts offer to buy a casino license from the brand, ensuring that all documents will be made out in a short period of time and immediately sent to the jurisdiction of Costa Rica.

Currently, companies (entrepreneurs) which want to buy a casino realize that they need to pass through a casino licensing process and think of where is better to do it.

Today the best option is a purchase of a casino license in offshore countries where taxes are low or there is none of them at all. Besides, authorities of such countries have established loyal gambling laws, and now they are trying to create favorable conditions for the development of the gaming industry.

Among the offshore countries where it is better to obtain an online gambling license we can name: Alderney, Curacao, the Isle of Man, Gibraltar, Malta, and many others. In this article we offer you to pay attention to Costa Rica, a state with stable economical and political conditions, which allow international companies to operate without any problems in different areas, in particular, in the area of gambling.

Gambling business license in Costa Rica.

The fact that the Republic of Costa Rica has no gambling laws that set strict requirements for casino owners allows this business to develop freely and independently.

Costa Rica issues not the same casino license as in other jurisdictions. Gambling companies can carry out their activities only after the receiving a special commercial license (Data Processing License), which gives them a right to provide gaming services, such as: online casino, online poker, bingo, sports betting and other types of betting.

In total, more than 200 online casinos have registered in Costa Rica. These gambling establishments provide players with an opportunity to use their services and enjoy having fun in various gaming clubs and online casinos. Every company, which has registered in Costa Rica and has obtained an online gambling license, can offer such services. It will be free from any testing and regulation conducted by the regulatory authorities.

Besides, businessmen do not need to pay any income taxes, and it is considered to be the main advantage of the jurisdiction of the Republic of Costa Rica.

The Costa Rica online casino license grants a lot of privileges to owners of gambling establishments, as this country guarantees economic reliability and complete freedom of action.

The advantages of buying a casino license in Costa Rica:

  • stable political and economic situations in the country;
  • acquisition of the status of an international company;
  • ability to enter into agreements with US and EU companies;
  • absence of strict requirements in respect of online casino software;
  • permit for a placement of servers in every country;
  • right to open banking accounts abroad;
  • loyal requirements for the companies’ management teams;
  • ability to operate without the income tax;
  • absence of audit, as well as accounting and financial reports;
  • opportunity to open a merchant-account;
  • provision of legal advice;
  • business registration and casino licensing in a short period of time (from two to five weeks).

Documents needed for receiving a Costa Rica online gambling license:

  • data on the company’s registration in Costa Rica;
  • copies of passports of owners of the organization;
  • copies of additional documents, identity cards;
  • complete information about the company (goals, objectives, etc.);
  • characteristics of all games (title, rules, winning percentage, etc.);
  • detailed business plan with the calculation of investments and income.

Subsequently, after receiving a casino license the business owner should make a right decision connected with the issue of the opening of an online gambling establishment in Costa Rica. In order to do it he will need to take a number of actions and pay for some services.

To open a gaming company and become a holder of Costa Rica online casino license it is necessary to take the following steps:

  • prepare the Articles of Association;
  • make a list of directors and shareholders of the company;
  • send the Articles of Association and the conclusion of the meeting of shareholders to the Supervisory Commission;
  • invent a title of the company and verify the possibility of its registration;
  • pay a registration fee for the casino licensing;
  • conclude a lease agreement in respect of an office in the country;
  • open a banking account for online gambling;
  • register a postal address in the offshore;
  • receive a permission from the Ministry of Health of Costa Rica;
  • effect policies of insurance for employees who work for your organization in the republic;
  • register the company's employees in the executive body of the country.

An additional requirement for registration of the company and the issuance of an online gambling license is the presence of a Power of Attorney for resolving the owner’s issues and administering the company’s affairs in Costa Rica. It is necessary to title this document in the name of a specialist who will be given special powers to meet your interests while acquiring Costa Rica online casino license. The document must be signed by the responsible consul of the republic.

Speaking about the cost of services and the online gambling license in Costa Rica, it is important to remember that any company which has registered in this jurisdiction pays a single tax of about 68 colons. This requirement is obligatory and is based on the desire of authorities to replenish the state budget, and additional funds will be spent on the fight against crime and terrorism.

The casino license itself cost $ 24 000. However, this amount may vary depending on various factors, such as services for the urgency or the opening of additional accounts.
After receiving an online gambling license each casino owner gets an opportunity to operate games and to offer customers a huge amount of his products. The only thing that will limit the quota of players is a ban on the provision of gambling services to residents of Costa Rica.

The company registered in the country will receive an international status and will be able to conduct its business on a global level. It is also possible to extend the duration of the company for a small fee once a year.

Currently, it is possible to buy a casino license without any special costs, and without spending your time and energy. Specialists from Online Casino Market will help you to collect a package of documents to be sent to the jurisdiction of Costa Rica in order to receive its online gambling license. Specialists of the company will send you them back after the confirmation of the issuance of the license by the registering authority of Costa Rica.

Online Casino Market also offers to buy a turnkey casino, which is ready for use, along with a casino license, and professional advice workers will share with you some valuable tips on how to conduct gambling activities successfully.

У вас есть вопрос? Узнайте ответ у нашего специалиста!

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение

Коста-Рика: лицензия для игорного бизнеса

Получение лицензии на ведение какого-либо бизнеса дает право на легальную работу. Это касается и игорной деятельности. Известно, что гемблинг является очень доходным делом, приносящим владельцу подобного заведения отличную прибыль, поэтому сегодня так много желающих открыть казино.

казино

Однако азартные игры запрещены во многих государствах, и наземных клубов становится все меньше. Зато они процветают в интернете, где можно зарегистрировать этот бизнес, предварительно купив лицензию для онлайн-казино.

По словам экспертов, без лишних забот купить казино можно у Online Casino Market, ведь эта компания сегодня известна как успешный провайдер и поставщик игорного оборудования.

Специалисты предлагают купить лицензию на казино здесь, гарантируя, что все документы будут быстро оформлены и незамедлительно отправлены в юрисдикцию Коста-Рики.

В настоящее время компании (предприниматели), которые хотят купить казино, приходят к осознанию факта, что для работы необходима игровая лицензия на казино, и задумываются о том, где ее лучше приобрести.

Лучшим вариантом на сегодняшний день считается покупка лицензии на игорный бизнес в офшорных странах, где налоги на деятельность азартных заведений составляют небольшие проценты от выручки либо вообще отсутствуют. Кроме того, власти таких стран выпустили лояльные законы и стараются организовать благоприятные условия для развития игорной индустрии.

В список подобных государств входят: Олдерни, Кюрасао, остров Мэн, Гибралтар, Мальта и много других. Мы предлагаем теперь взять на заметку Коста-Рику, где стабильные экономические и политические условия позволяют международным компаниям беспрепятственно вести деятельность в различных направлениях, в частности, организации азартных игр. 

Лицензия для игорного бизнеса на Коста-Рике

Тот факт, что в Республике Коста-Рика не приняты игорные законы, устанавливающие для владельцев казино жесткие требования, позволяет данному бизнесу развиваться свободно и независимо.

В Коста-Рике выдается не такая лицензия на онлайн-казино, как в других юрисдикциях. Функционирование гемблинг-компаний возможно, если они приобрели специальную коммерческую лицензию (Data Processing License), которая дает право на оказание игорных услуг. К ним относятся: интернет-казино, онлайн-покер, бинго, ставки на спортивные события, другие виды пари. 

Всего на Коста-Рике зарегистрировались более 200 интернет-казино. Все они дают игрокам возможность пользоваться их услугами и наслаждаться отдыхом в различных клубах и казино онлайн. Причем предоставлять азартные развлечения может любая компания, зарегистрированная в Коста-Рике и имеющая лицензию на игорный бизнес. Она будет освобождена от какого-либо тестирования и регулирования со стороны контролирующих органов.

К тому же, предпринимателю совершенно не нужно платить никаких налогов со своей прибыли, что является главным плюсом юрисдикции Республики Коста-Рика.

Лицензия для игорного бизнеса на Коста-Рике дает множество привилегий владельцам игорных заведений, ведь эта страна гарантирует экономическую надежность и полную свободу деятельности.

Преимущества покупки лицензии на онлайн-казино на Коста-Рике:

  • стабильная политическая и экономическая ситуация в стране;
  • приобретение статуса международной компании;
  • возможность заключать сотрудничество с предприятиями США и стран Евросоюза;
  • отсутствие жестких требований к программному обеспечению онлайн-казино;
  • разрешение размещать серверы в любой стране;
  • право открывать банковские счета за границей;
  • лояльность требований к руководящему составу компании; 
  • возможность работать без налога на прибыль;
  • отсутствие аудита, бухгалтерских и финансовых отчетов;
  • возможность открытия мерчант-аккаунта;
  • предоставление юридических консультаций;
  • регистрация бизнеса и выдача лицензии на игорный бизнес в ускоренном порядке (от двух до пяти недель).

Документы, необходимые для получения игорной лицензии Коста-Рики:

  • данные о том, что компания зарегистрирована в Коста-Рике;
  • копии паспортов владельцев организации;
  • копии дополнительных документов, удостоверений личности; 
  • полная информация о компании (цели, задачи и прочее);
  • характеристика всех игр (название, правила игры, выигрышный процент и т.д.);
  • детальный бизнес-план предприятия с расчетами вложений и прибыли.

Далее, получив игровую лицензию на казино, владелец бизнеса должен грамотно подойти к вопросу открытия игорного заведения онлайн на Коста-Рике. Для этого нужно предпринять ряд действий и оплатить некоторые услуги.

Чтобы открыть игорную компанию и стать владельцем лицензии на казино на Коста-Рике, необходимо выполнить следующие шаги:

  • подготовить Устав компании;
  • составить список директоров и акционеров компании;
  • направить Устав и заключение учредительного собрания в контрольную комиссию;
  • придумать название компании и проверить возможность его регистрации;
  • оплатить регистрационный сбор на лицензирование игорного бизнеса.
  • заключить договор на аренду офиса в этой стране;
  • открыть банковский счет для онлайн-гемблинга;
  • зарегистрировать почтовый адрес в офшоре;
  • получить разрешение в Министерстве здравоохранения Коста-Рики;
  • оформить страховки для сотрудников в соответствующей организации республики;
  • зарегистрировать работников компании в государственных исполнительных органах Коста-Рики.

Дополнительным требованием для прохождения регистрации компании и предоставления лицензии для игорного бизнеса на Коста-Рике является наличие доверенности на решение вопросов и ведение ваших дел в Коста-Рике. Оформить доверенность следует на специалиста, которому предоставляются специальные полномочия для удовлетворения ваших интересов по приобретению игорной лицензии Коста-Рики. В данном документе должна быть подпись ответственного консула республики. 

Касательно стоимости услуг и лицензии на азартные игры в Коста-Рике, важно помнить, что любая компания, прошедшая здесь регистрацию, платит единый налог — около 68 колонов. Это обязательство обосновано желанием властей пополнить государственный бюджет, а дополнительные средства пойдут на борьбу с криминалом и терроризмом.

Сама же игровая лицензия Коста-Рики стоит 24 тыс. долларов США. Однако эта сумма может варьироваться в зависимости от разных факторов, например, услуг за срочность или открытия дополнительных счетов.

Получив лицензию на игорный бизнес, каждый владелец казино обретает возможность оперировать азартными играми, предлагая их в большом количестве пользователям. Единственное, что ограничит контингент игроков — это запрет на предоставление услуг жителям самой Коста-Рики.

Компания, зарегистрированная в этой стране, получит статус международной и сможет вести бизнес на мировом уровне. Продлить срок деятельности онлайн-казино тоже можно без проблем, за небольшую плату, один раз в год.

В настоящее время купить лицензию на казино возможно без особых затрат времени и энергии. Специалисты Online Casino Market помогут вам собрать пакет документов для отправления в юрисдикцию Коста-Рики, чтобы получить ее лицензию на казино. После подтверждения разрешения регистрирующих органов сотрудники предоставят этот документ вам.

Компания Online Casino Market предлагает также купить казино в готовом виде вместе с лицензией, а профессиональные консультанты поделятся ценными советами по игорной деятельности.

Купить в один клик

Отзывы

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение

Новости

Получить демо-версию казино