AdRiver: online casino advertising, or how to promote online casino

You can advertise online casino by various digital-methods but not all of them are appropriate for gambling business and ensure gambling traffic of a good quality. Huge resources are needed for CEO, SMM and PPC but this does not guarantee focusing on targeted audience and successful lead generation.

AdRiver advertising platform

If you want to open casino and launch a new site you should facilitate PR strategy and first of all buy casino traffic. High casino traffic after opening will provide you with the top positions in search services within a short time. It will be possible to monetize gambling site in the future. 

In order to buy casino traffic for Internet-casino you need a program of a good quality with big number of sites. AdRiver is this kind of service. 

AdRiver review

Advertising platform started to work in Internet advertising in 2001. Today AdRiver is a leader in digital technologies management and creates unique analytics tools. 

AdRiver is a member of International advertising bureau and makes its contribution to promote your online casino. Every day company employees receive about 40 thousand requests for online casino advertising. This is the biggest rate at Russian digital market. 

Head offices of the company are located in Moscow and Saint Petersburg. Also they have representatives in Ukraine, Kazakhstan and other post-Soviet countries. The service offers a wide range of tools that will improve the efficiency of your online casino advertising. In order to monetize gambling traffic and get a good income AdRiver developed special SSP platform. We recommend you this platform if you want to attract Russian speaking audience. Experts from AdRiver know how to promote your online casino.  

How to buy casino traffic through AdRiver?

AdRiver is not a typical affiliate program that launches advertising to any platform they have agreement with. You choose a resource and agree conditions of partnership, and AdRiver deals with technical questions and suggests an extensive analytics. It is needed to fill an application form for account registration, and then sales manager will contact you to discuss all terms and details. The price for an access to AdRiver starts from RUB 200 thousand.

System complex includes the range of main and additional services. Let’s review some of them. 

39 formats of Internet advertising. All versions of banners are active, you can choose one or several of them at one time. The system accepts JPEG images, GIF-files, HTML-forms, flash video, XML-files, etc. This is one of the biggest databases of formats. 

Targeting and advertising management. You can define your targeted audience with the help of targeting tools, and also manage the periodicity of campaign. This will ensure to increase the liquidity of advertising and get leads of a good quality. Even after launching advertising you can edit: correct text, change image, price for an action, set up parameters of audience or buy additional casino traffic for online casino. 

Analytics. AdRiver ensures not only to buy gambling traffic for business but also analyse its key measures of effectiveness. Daily statistics is available through advertising account, and after campaign finishes you will get a full report with advertising evaluation rate. Interactive advertising will enable to evaluate an interest of your targeted audience and monitor compatibility with banner.

How to buy traffic for a casino

Online casino site monetizing through AdRiver SSP

Thanks to this option you will discover potential of your online casino site. Monetizing is a good and stable income source. Many business owners do not want to place advertising through affiliate program considering this will spoil site reputation and time will be needed to control ads. But with AdRiver SSP you can be sure: only interesting and targeted advertising of online casino will be placed on your site. 

In order to become a part of AdRiver you need to sign agreement and send its electronic version to the company employees. After this you will get an access to AdRiver account and interface of lots settings for sale at the market of media advertising. 

You can control your advertising platform and set up minimal price for ads placement for those who want to buy casino traffic. Sales process and advertising purchase on RTP-auction is instant. You will be receiving hundreds of requests a day for ads placements. 

Direct Deal function will enable to choose privileged advertisers and fix individual price for placement for them. 

You can block all undesirable advertising and remove it from the site by yourself. You do not need to contact AdRiver technical support in order to do this. 

AdRiver advertising platform is an ideal balance between automation of online advertising and individual settings. You control key processes in this service and cooperate only with those partners that bring more leads. If you want to buy casino and drive traffic to online casino you should use AdRiver service. 

Online Casino Market offers to buy casino traffic for online casino by filling online application. Besides, experienced specialists will help you to launch and monetize gambling site. Create successful online business with professionals!

У вас есть вопрос? Узнайте ответ у нашего специалиста!

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение

AdRiver: рекламная платформа или как раскрутить онлайн-казино

Рекламировать онлайн-казино можно многими digital-методами, только не все они подходят для игорного бизнеса и обеспечивают качественный гемблинг-трафик. В CEO, SMM и PPC необходимо вкладывать колоссальные ресурсы, но и это не гарантирует вам выход на целевые группы и успешную лидогенерацию. 

Если вы хотите открыть казино с запуском нового сайта, PR-стратегию лучше упростить и сначала купить гемблинг-трафик для онлайн-казино. Высокая посещаемость сайта после открытия позволит вам в кратчайшие сроки попасть на первые страницы поисковиков. В будущем возможна также монетизация сайта онлайн-казино. 

онлай-казино

Для того, чтобы купить гемблинг-трафик для интернет-казино, необходима качественная программа с большой сетью сайтов. Именно таким сервисом является AdRiver. 

Обзор AdRiver

Рекламная платформа начала работать в сфере интернет-рекламы в 2001 году, сегодня AdRiver лидирует в области управления digital-технологиями и создает уникальные инструменты аналитики.

AdRiver является членом международного бюро интерактивной рекламы IAB и вносит свою лепту в работу над стандартами интернет-продвижения. Ежедневно сотрудники компании получают до 40 тыс. запросов на запуск рекламных объявлений. Это самый большой показатель на российском digital-рынке. 

Главные офисы компании находятся в Москве и Санкт-Петербурге, также есть представительства в Украине, Казахстане и других странах постсоветского пространства. Сервис предлагает широкий спектр услуг и инструментов, с помощью которых ваша реклама интернет-казино станет эффективной. А для того, чтобы монетизация сайта онлайн-казино приносила доход оператору, компания AdRiver разработала специальную SSP-платформу. Рекомендуем именно эту платформу, если вы хотите охватить русскоязычную аудиторию. Специалисты AdRiver знают, как раскрутить онлайн-казино. 

Как купить трафик для казино через AdRiver

AdRiver — это не типичная партнерская программа, которая запускает объявления на все подряд площадки, с которыми подписаны соглашения. Вы сами выбираете ресурс и договариваетесь об условиях сотрудничества, а AdRiver занимается технической частью и предлагает обширную аналитику. Для регистрации аккаунта необходимо заполнить анкету, после чего менеджеры из отдела продаж связываются с вами для обсуждения всех деталей и условий. Стоимость доступа к системе AdRiver начинается от 200 тыс. рублей.

В системный комплекс входит целый ряд основных и дополнительных услуг. Рассмотрим некоторые из них.

39 форматов интернет-рекламы. Все варианты баннеров активны, вы можете использовать один или несколько одновременно. Система принимает картинки JPEG, GIF-файлы, HTML-формы, flash-ролики, XML-файлы и несколько видов видео. Это одна из самых больших баз форматов. 

Таргетинг и управление рекламой. С помощью инструментов таргетирования вы сможете выделить свою целевую аудиторию, а также управлять охватом и периодичностью рекламной кампании. Это позволит повысить ликвидность рекламы и получить качественные лиды. Даже после запуска объявления вы сможете вносить правки: исправлять текст, менять картинку, цену за действие и настраивать параметры аудитории, или дополнительно купить трафик для интернет-казино в этой же кампании. 

Аналитика. AdRiver позволяет не только купить гемблинг-трафик на игорный бизнес, но и проанализировать его по ключевым показателям эффективности. Через рекламный кабинет доступна ежедневная статистика, а после окончания рекламной кампании у вас будет полный отчет с оценкой реакции на объявления. Интерактивная реклама позволит оценить заинтересованность вашей целевой аудитории и отследить все взаимодействия с баннером. 

Монетизация сайта онлайн-казино через AdRiver SSP

Благодаря этой опции вы раскроете потенциал своего сайта онлайн-казино. Монетизация — хороший, главное, постоянный источник дохода для ресурса. Многие владельцы не хотят размещать рекламу через партнерскую программу, считая, что это портит репутацию сайта и придется выделять время на контроль объявлений. Но с AdRiver SSP вы можете быть уверены: только интересная и целевая реклама онлайн-казино попадет на ваш сайт. 

Для того, чтобы стать частью AdRiver, нужно заполнить договор и выслать его электронную версию сотрудникам компании. После этого вы получите доступ в аккаунт AdRiver и интерфейс настройки лотов для продажи на рынке медийной рекламы (RTP). 

Вы сможете полностью контролировать свою рекламную площадку и устанавливать минимальную цену за размещение объявления на вашем сайте для тех, кто хочет купить трафик для казино. Процесс продажи и закупки рекламы на RTP-аукционе происходит мгновенно. В день вы будете получать сотни запросов на размещение. 

Функция Direct Deal позволяет выбирать привилегированных рекламодателей и фиксировать для них индивидуальную стоимость размещения. 

Всю нежелательную рекламу можно блокировать и убирать с сайта самостоятельно, для этого не нужно обращаться в техническую поддержку AdRiver.

Рекламная платформа AdRiver — идеальный баланс между автоматизацией интернет-рекламы и индивидуальными настройками. На этом сервисе вы контролируете ключевые процессы и сотрудничаете только с теми партнерами, которые приносят больше лидов. Если вы хотите купить казино и обеспечить сайту постоянный целевой гемблинг-трафик, воспользуйтесь сервисом AdRiver. 

Компания Online Casino Market предлагает купить гемблинг-трафик для оналайн-казино, оставив заявку на сайте. Также, квалифицированные специалисты компании помогут с запуском игровго сайта и его монетизацией. Создавайте успешный бизнес онлайн с профессионалами! 

Купить в один клик

Отзывы

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение

Новости

Получить демо-версию казино