Income Access marketing platform for the attraction of casino traffic

Online casino traffic is the basis of the modern gaming industry. Even if you are just planning to open a gambling establishment, you probably have already decided on how to promote your online casino. After all, no matter how well-equipped the casino is – without gambling traffic it will not bring the desired income.

In order to ensure a constant gambling traffic for the casino, you can use services of the context-based advertising. Among such major systems as Google Display Network or Yandex.Direct, there exist different partner services for the management of advertising campaigns.

In the gambling industry, there are several affiliate platforms, which work exactly with the gambling direction. Services of these platforms were developed to allow operators to buy casino traffic. Income Access is the largest platform for online casino advertising, through which you can buy gambling traffic for your business or to monetize gambling site that already exists.

If you are thinking on how to promote your online casino, we recommend you to buy the Income Access platform. Online casino advertising with this brand provides targeted traffic and a high percentage of conversions. Currently, it is the best solution for gambling business.

Income Access tools

The company has everything that is needed to promote your online casino effectively. With the help of the office for advertising management, operators can easily set up all the necessary components of their advertisements:

  1. Geo targeting. Customization of the targeted audience under the following parameters: languages, cities, devices, browsers. You can also optimize the advertising campaign for the landing pages to get more leads.
  2. Tracking. Productivity tracking is made through a single private office. In the reports you will see all the channels: offline, mobile traffic, PPC, affiliate resources. You can even compare organic traffic with the paid one.
  3. The format of advertising. Your online casino advertising can have a different format. You need simply to download an image through the interface from Income Access and then to install special banners for the targeted group. It is possible to update information and change settings even after the campaign is started.
  4. Customer’s logistics. This parameter will allow you to track all the stages of turning a lead into a client and to determine which communication channel works better. Such detailed analytics will enable you to optimize expenses on digital-promotion.
  5. Settings of the affiliate platform. If you want to receive gambling traffic for online casinos from specific partner websites, you will need to indicate this in the targeting settings. For this group of advertisements, geo-targeting and targeted audience settings will be available.

Mobile gambling traffic

According to the statistics of major search systems, (such as ‘Yandex’, Google and Yahoo) more than a half of traffic comes from mobile devices. If the business does not have a mobile version of the website or an application, it may lose about 25% of customers. The flow of players, who gamble via mobile devices, has become so significant that Income Access has created a separate module in order to generate mobile casino traffic.

The mobile advertising platform includes the following tools:

  • the introduction of SDK software into the iOS or Android application;
  • the benchmarking assessment of mobile and web channels;
  • the optimization of communication channels for mobile devices.

Price formation

Online casino advertising in Income Access can be customized for certain actions: a click, an installation and a purchase. The cost of advertising depends on the action. Installation fees are usually more expensive than CPI, and the best option is CPC. You can also pay for a hundred banner impressions (CPM). This option is great for beginners in the context-media advertising. Thus, you will be able to find out how users respond to the particular advertisement.

Since the advertisement is placed in the affiliate network, each website has the right to request its fee for it. All negotiations between advertisers and owners of web resources take place in the online RTB auction mode.

Online casino advertising through Income Access. The main advantages

Income Access is a service, which takes into account all needs of casino operators. It is not so easy – to promote your online casino in the usual context-media service, because you have to compete for the audience with non-game products.

However, Income Access offers a completely new approach:

  • 25 thousands of gaming websites;
  • tools for tracking the actions of players;
  • a powerful platform for collecting statistics and analytics, where it will be possible to estimate the efficiency of communication channels;
  • flexible and variable fees for services and a wide range of payment systems;
  • an integration through a single API.

It is not very difficult to launch your first advertising campaign with Income Access. In order to buy casino traffic you will need to take several steps:

  1. Install Income Access. After the registration process you will get an access to your personal account.
  2. Set up a group of advertisements through the campaign parameters.
  3. Select key performance indicators. For each communication channel there are different indicators: leads, transitions and transactions. All this will be displayed in your personal account.
  4. Buy gambling traffic from partners in the RTB mode.
  5. Set up pricing and payment methods.

You need to take only five steps, and the marketing platform will start to work, and your website will receive the targeted gambling traffic.

How to monetize gambling site

If you have good site traffic, you can monetize gambling traffic easily. It's very simple to join the Income Access affiliate network. Since its first days monetization of the online casino website will begin.

You will always have an access to the content of the advertiser on your website, which will help you to control advertisements. This is how you can avoid an unwanted advertising of competitors.

You can determine the price for actions on the website on your own. The amount of fees for the accommodation is paid monthly.

If you want to buy a casino in order to make money on advertising, Income Access is the best solution. This service was specially created for owners of websites and advertisers of the gambling industry.

Income Access will help you receive qualitative gambling traffic and leads after the launch of your casino. If you do not want to wait for customers and players for a long time, we recommend you to choose Income Access. This platform can provide you with a constant flow of visitors.

You can buy the online casino advertising platform developed by the above mentioned band from Online Casino Market by filing an application on the company’s website. Also, this firm offers to buy turnkey online casino, assistance in the development of online casinos and it can also help you to monetize gambling site.

У вас есть вопрос? Узнайте ответ у нашего специалиста!

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение

Income Access: рекламная платформа для привлечения трафика на казино

Трафик для онлайн-казино — это основа современной игровой индустрии. Даже если вы только собираетесь открыть казино, у вас, скорее всего, уже составлена стратегия его продвижения. Ведь каким бы укомплектованным ни было казино, без трафика оно не станет приносить желаемый доход. 

трафик для онлайн-казино

Для того, чтобы обеспечить постоянный гемблинг-трафик для казино, можно воспользоваться сервисами контекстно-медийной рекламы. Помимо крупных систем, таких как Google Display Network или «Яндекс.Директ», существуют партнерские сервисы для управления рекламными кампаниями. 

В игорной индустрии есть несколько партнерских платформ, которые отдельно работают с гемблинг-направлением. Сервисы этих платформ разработаны для того, чтобы оператор мог купить трафик для казино. Income Access — это крупнейшая рекламная платформа, через которую можно купить гемблинг-трафик на игорный бизнес или монетизировать уже существующий сайт. 

Если вы размышляете над тем, как раскрутить онлайн-казино, рекомендуем приобрести платформу Income Access. Реклама интернет-казино через Income Access обеспечивает целевой трафик и высокий процент конверсий. На сегодняшний день это лучшее решение для азартного бизнеса.

Инструменты Income Access

Income Access обладает всем необходимым, чтобы эффективно рекламировать онлайн-казино. С помощью кабинета управления рекламой оператор может с легкостью настраивать все необходимые компоненты объявления:

  1. Геотаргетинг. Настройка целевой аудитории по следующим параметрам: язык, город, устройство, браузер. Вы также можете оптимизировать рекламную кампанию для лендинг-страничек, чтобы получить больше лидов. 
  2. Трекинг. Отслеживание эффективности происходит через единый кабинет. В отчетах вы видите все каналы: офлайн, мобильный трафик, PPC, аффилиативные ресурсы. Вы даже можете сравнивать органический трафик с платным. 
  3. Формат рекламы. Ваша реклама онлайн-казино может иметь различный формат. Просто загружаете через интерфейс Income Access изображение и устанавливаете специальные баннеры для целевой группы. Обновлять информацию и менять настройки возможно даже после запуска кампании. 
  4. Логистика клиента. Этот параметр позволит проследить за всеми этапами превращения лида в клиента и определить, какой канал коммуникации работает лучше. Такая подробная аналитика даст возможность оптимизировать расходы на digital-продвижение. 
  5. Настройки партнерской платформы. Если вы хотите получать гемблинг-трафик для онлайн-казино с конкретных партнерских сайтов, укажите это в настройках таргетинга. Для этой группы объявлений будет доступен и геотаргетинг, и настройки целевой аудитории. 

Мобильный гемблинг-трафик 

Согласно данным статистики крупных поисковых систем («Яндекс», Google, Yahoo), более половины трафика поступает с мобильных устройств. Если у бизнеса нет мобильной версии сайта или приложения, то теряется около 25% клиентов. Поток игроков с мобильных устройств стал настолько весомым, что Income Access создал отдельный модуль для того, чтобы генерировать мобильный трафик для онлайн-казино. 

Мобильная рекламная платформа включает следующие инструменты: 

  • внедрение софта SDK в приложение iOS или Android; 
  • сравнительная аналитика мобильных и веб-каналов;
  • оптимизация каналов коммуникаций для мобильных устройств.

Ценообразование 

Реклама онлайн-казино в Income Access может быть настроена на определенные действия: клик, установка, приобретение. Цена рекламы зависит от действия. Плата за установку обычно дороже CPI, а самый оптимальный вариант — это плата за клик (CPC). Есть возможность также платить за 100 показов (CPM). Этот вариант отлично подойдет новичкам в контекстно-медийной рекламе, таким образом можно узнать, как реагируют пользователи на конкретное объявление. 

Поскольку объявление размещается в аффилиативной сети, каждый сайт вправе запрашивать свою комиссию за него. Все переговоры между рекламодателями и владельцами веб-ресурсов происходят в режиме онлайн-аукциона RTB. 

Реклама онлайн-казино через Income Access. Основные преимущества 

Income Access — это сервис, который учитывает все потребности оператора казино. Рекламировать онлайн-казино в обычном контекстно-медийном сервисе непросто, ведь приходится конкурировать за аудиторию с неигровыми продуктами. 

Но Income Access предлагает совершенно новый подход:

  • 25 тыс. гейминговых площадок;
  • инструменты для отслеживания действий игрока;
  • мощная платформа для сбора статистики и аналитики, в которой можно оценить эффективность каналов коммуникации;
  • гибкая и вариативная комиссия за услуги и большой выбор систем оплаты;
  • интеграция через единый API.

Запустить первую рекламную кампанию через Income Access не составит труда.

Для того, чтобы купить трафик для интернет-казино, необходимо совершить несколько шагов:

  1. Установить Income Access. После регистрации в системе вы получаете доступ в личный кабинет. 
  2. Настроить группу рекламных объявлений через параметры кампании. 
  3. Выбрать ключевые показатели эффективности. Для каждого канала коммуникации есть свои показатели: лиды, переходы, транзакции. Все это отображается в личном кабинете. 
  4. Покупаете гемблинг-трафик у партнеров в режиме RTB. 
  5. Настраиваете ценообразование и способ оплаты. 

Всего 5 шагов — и рекламная платформа работает, а ваш сайт получает целевой гемблинг-трафик. 

Монетизация сайта онлайн-казино

Если ваш сайт имеет хорошую посещаемость, вы можете легко его монетизировать. К партнерской сети Income Access присоединиться очень просто. С первого дня работы сервиса начнет осуществляться монетизация сайта онлайн-казино. 

У вас всегда будет доступ к материалам рекламодателя на вашем сайте для контроля объявлений. Это поможет избежать нежелательной рекламы конкурентов. 

Определять цену за действие на вашем сайте возможно самостоятельно. Сумма комиссий за размещение выплачивается ежемесячно. 

Если вы планируете купить казино, чтобы зарабатывать на рекламе, Income Access — лучшее решение. Этот сервис специально создан для владельцев сайтов и рекламодателей игорной индустрии. 

Income Access поможет получить качественный гемблинг-трафик и лиды после запуска казино. Если вы не желаете долго ждать клиентов и игроков, выбирайте Income Access. Эта платформа способна обеспечить постоянный поток посетителей.

Купить рекламную платформу Income Access можно, оставив заявку на сайте Online Casino Market. Также, компания предлагает готовые решения онлайн-казино под ключ, помощь в разработке онлайн-казино и монетизайии игрового сайта. 

Купить в один клик

Отзывы

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение

Новости

Получить демо-версию казино