Online casino marketing from Adcash: efficient and secure

Adcash has been working in Tallinn since 2007 and helps operators with оnline casino marketing, for which it uses partner links that increase the traffic of gaming websites. The company's list of services includes many methods and tools to increase the number of users, and the Adcash platform will guarantee the generation of gambling traffic and help online casinos earn the maximum revenue.

You shouldn't waste your time looking for ways to promote your club. You'd better order online casino promotion from experienced developers. For example, the Online Casino Market specialists can build an online casino marketing strategy for you and will readily tell you how to buy gambling traffic and how to promote gambling website.

The Adcash company will provide operators with a special ad platform that filters and gathers traffic, attracts the advertisers, and helps you earn money. You will have a highly segmented quality flow customized to your target audience, who is ready to make bets with the online casino.

Among the known methods of online casino marketing include the following:

  • SEO promotion. This is a targeted action to find your casino in search websites.
  • Online casino promotion using loyalty programs (bonuses, promotions, cashbacks, prizes). These are profitable and attractive offers to keep users on the game site.
  • Partner programs. An effective way to inform customers about the activities of an online club by using articles posted on third-party sites.
  • Promotion on social networks and messengers. The method presupposes creation of groups in VKontakte, Facebook, Instagram, Telegram, and attracting casino users in these groups.
  • Banners and teasers. Online casino marketing using promotional formats, company information for posting on third-party sites.
  • Clickunders and Popunders. Creation of various kinds of announcements to post on other resources. An operator will pay for one click, 1000 clicks, or an action.
  • Online casino promotion through e-mail newslettering and push notifications. This method presupposes sending short messages about various events (promotions, bonuses, and other) to present or potential customers.
  • Information promotion of Internet casinos (articles, news, releases). Publishing enthralling formats on the website of a club or on the resources of its partners.

Each one of these methods helps increasing gambling traffic and, as a result, produces a sizeable income for a club, although it will take a long time to promote oneself. Experts often recommend involving the companies specializing in marketing to this process, since their specialists know how to promote online casino better. We introduce you one of these companies – the Adcash agency with its unique casino advertising platform.

Online casino promotion: offers from Adcash

The platform works for 100 000 gaming resources and apps that generate gambling traffic all around the world. Adcash covers 250 countries and regions, and its advertising software is translated into 15 languages.

By contacting the Adcash company, online casino owners will receive analytical information about the sites, which their ads will be placed on, will see for how much will the traffic increase, and will be able to assess the efficiency of conversion and technology. For those who think about how to advertise online casino it's helpful to know the benefits of clear targeting built on market monitoring on the basis of innovative methods.

Online casino promotion based on new opportunities includes many interesting tools. This way, the advertising formats from Adcash include offers banners of different sizes, announcements, clickunders, popunders, pop-ups, stream videos, and more.

Promotion on the Internet is no longer perceived in the status of computer advertising because the mobile and video formats providing access to advertising content in a better quality developed widely. The peculiarity of the Adcash platform is the complex presentation of information. It means that the entire promotion process can be managed through a single interface, which requires no specific skills. You can create and run marketing campaigns for any device. They will function well on the desktop, mobile phone, and the app.

Online casino marketing

Online casino promotion: tools and methods

  • Extremely precise targeting

The company offers the segmentation of a large amount of information through innovative Adcash algorithms. As a result your ad appears instantaneously. The developer software guarantees maximum coverage for the target audience. This will ensure the proper impact.

  • Adblock AdApt

The brand offers a great way to eliminate ad blocking. This problem exists worldwide but the Internet advertisements are blocked in many countries. For example, in America it is one of 10 advertising positions. The Adblock AdApt program ensures that advertisements are posted so as to bypass the blocking, and therefore the advertiser won’t lose money.

  • Security program

The Adcash company provides its partners with protection against fraudulent actions and various viruses. High technology is under the constant development, so the fraudsters also get new opportunities.

For example, there’s a risk of forwarding the gambling traffic from an online casino to other web resources. But thanks to Adcash experts, the partner sites are running an internal security system that protects against such dangers.

Peculiarities of mobile advertising

Mobile ads are very effective today because the way it is delivered to a consumer is very simple. The reason for that is a huge number of mobile communications users in the world, who almost never part their phones.

The Adcash company offers partners assistance in bringing this advertisement as intended, and maximal covering of the target audience. The company team developed unique creative projects for a better realization of the mobile promotion.

In-Stream video ads

Video occupies a huge segment of advertising today because you can present information in short and vivid detail. The Adcash agency offers its customers video ads in a stream of other videos, such as movies, TV series that are popular among users. With the potential for emotional convergence with gamblers, video ads have a great advantage over static or banner formats.

Partners are offered the In-Stream platform, which allows setting the desired number and percentage of redirections, with payments made only for those positions where users will see the advertisement. Viewers can watch these ad videos, or they can ignore them, which makes this method tactful and unobtrusive.

Methods of online casino promotion

CPM advertising format and other

With this advertisement, the operator's brand will be presented in more than one position and will become recognizable in the environment of particularly your users. The CPM tools include not just the clicks. These are views, visits of a website, and actions, that is, the real promotion of your business.

Each operator knows what the advertisement is intended for, and the specialists will give useful advice and offer the following payment options:

  • CPC is the price for one click when a user clicks to your ad (banner);
  • CPM is the cost of a mile of demonstrations, which is 1000 times when a user sees your ad;
  • CPV is the price per full or partial view of your ad video;
  • CPA is the cost of one completed action when the user sees your ad, opens it, and purchases the product;
  • CPL is the price for a user to become the provider of your customers in the long term.

All of the above methods and tools are advanced to date and affect both the attendance of a game site and its ranking in search resources. With fierce competition in the gambling market, such indicators are very important, so operators tend to learn how to advertise online casino with small investments.

There are several answers and recommendations to this question. The first one concerns organizations that offer promotional services. Adcash is a professional in this business. The company employees have a great experience and know how to promote gambling website.

There are many companies that can help organize gambling business, buy gambling traffic, and put all this on a solid track to succeed. Thus, you can get free consultations on how to promote online casino from Online Casino Market. The company experts offer the high-class оnline casino marketing.

У вас есть вопрос? Узнайте ответ у нашего специалиста!

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение

Маркетинг онлайн-казино от Adcash: эффективно и безопасно

Adcash работает в Таллине с 2007 года и помогает операторам осуществлять маркетинг онлайн-казино, используя партнерские ссылки, увеличивающие трафик игровых сайтов. В арсенале компании припасено множество методов и инструментов для повышения количества пользователей, а платформа Adcash обеспечит генерацию гемблинг-трафика и поможет интернет-казино получать максимальный доход.

Вам не стоит тратить время на поиски путей раскрутки своего заведения, лучше закажите продвижение онлайн-казино у опытных разработчиков. Так, специалисты компании Online Casino Market составят для вас маркетинговую стратегию онлайн-казино и охотно расскажут, как купить гемблинг-трафик и как продвинуть игровой сайт.

Заказать услугу

Adcash предоставит операторам специальную рекламную платформу, которая отфильтрует и соберет трафик, приведет рекламодателей и поможет заработать. У вас будет тщательно сегментированный качественный поток, настроенный под вашу целевую аудиторию посетителей, готовых делать ставки в онлайн-казино.

Среди известных способов, которые подразумевает маркетинг онлайн-казино, отметим следующие:

  • SEO-продвижение. Это направленные действия для нахождения вашего казино в поисковых сайтах.
  • Продвижение онлайн-казино с помощью программ лояльности (бонусы, акции, кешбэки, призы). Это выгодные и привлекательные предложения для удержания пользователей на игровом сайте.
  • Партнерские программы. Эффективный способ для информирования клиентов о деятельности онлайн-заведения с помощью статей, размещаемых на сторонних сайтах.
  • Раскрутка в социальных сетях и мессенджерах. Создание групп «Вконтакте», Facebook, Instagram, Telegram, привлечение в эти группы пользователей казино.
  • Баннеры и тизеры. Маркетинг онлайн-казино с помощью рекламных форматов, информация о компании для размещения на сторонних сайтах.
  • Кликандеры и попандеры. Создание различного рода объявлений для публикации на других ресурсах. При этом оператор будет платить за один клик, 1000 кликов, действие.
  • Раскрутка онлайн-казино посредством email-рассылок и push-уведомлений. Это отправление настоящим или потенциальным клиентам коротких сообщений о различных событиях (про акции, бонусы и прочее).
  • Информационное продвижение интернет-казино (статьи, новости, релизы). Публикация увлекательных форматов на сайте интернет-заведения или на ресурсах его партнеров.

Каждый из этих способов способствует увеличению гемблинг-трафика и в результате приносит ощутимый доход заведению, правда, самостоятельная раскрутка отнимет у вас много времени. Эксперты часто рекомендуют подключить к данному процессу фирмы, специализирующиеся на маркетинге, где сотрудники лучше нас знают, как рекламировать онлайн-казино. Представляем вам одну из таких компаний — это Adcash с ее уникальной рекламной платформой.

Продвижение онлайн-казино: что предлагает Adcash

Платформа работает на 100 тыс. игровых ресурсов и приложений, генерирующих гемблинг-трафик по всему миру. Adcash охватывает 250 стран и регионов, рекламное программное обеспечение переведено на 15 языков.

Обратившись в Adcash, владелец онлайн-казино получит аналитическую информацию о площадках, на которых будет размещена его реклама, увидит, насколько увеличится его трафик, также сможет оценить эффективность конверсии и технологий. Тем, кто задумывается, как рекламировать онлайн-казино, полезно знать, какую пользу приносит четкое таргетирование, построенное на мониторинге рынка с помощью инновационных методов.

Продвижение интернет-казино на основе новых возможностей включает в себя множество любопытных инструментов. Так, среди рекламных форматов Adcash предлагает как баннеры самых разных размеров, так и объявления, кликандеры, попандеры, всплывающие окна, стрим-видео и другие.

Раскрутка в интернете давно уже ушла от статуса компьютерной рекламы, так как широко развился мобильный и видеоформат, которые обеспечивают доступ к рекламному контенту в лучшем качестве. Особенность платформы Adcash заключается в комплексной подаче информации, то есть всем продвижением можно управлять с помощью единого интерфейса, причем никаких особых навыков для этого не нужно. Можно создавать и запускать маркетинговые кампании для любых устройств: они будут отлично функционировать на десктопе, в мобильном телефоне и приложении.

Маркетинг онлайн-казино

Раскручиваем казино: инструменты и методы

  • Суперточный таргетинг

Компания предлагает сегментацию большого объема информации, выполненную с помощью инновационных алгоритмов Adcash, в результате чего ваша реклама появляется моментально. Программное обеспечение разработчика гарантирует максимальный охват целевой аудитории, благодаря чему будет обеспечен должный эффект.

  • Adblock AdApt

Бренд предлагает отличный способ устранения блокировки рекламы. Эта проблема существует во всем мире, в интернете реклама блокируется во многих странах, а в Америке это одна из 10 рекламных позиций. Программа Adblock AdApt гарантирует публикацию рекламных объявлений в обход блокировки, следовательно, рекламодатель не теряет деньги.

  • Программа безопасности

Компания Adcash обеспечивает своим партнерам защиту от мошеннических действий и различных вирусов. Высокие технологии находятся в постоянном развитии, значит, у мошенников тоже появляются новые возможности.

Например, есть риск перенаправления гемблинг-трафика с онлайн-казино на другие веб-ресурсы. Но благодаря специалистам Adcash на сайтах партнеров работает внутренняя система безопасности, защищающая от подобных опасностей.

Особенности мобильной рекламы

Мобильная реклама сегодня весьма эффективна, так как способ ее получения потребителем очень прост, ведь пользователей мобильной связи в мире огромное количество, и все они практически никогда не расстаются с телефонами.

Adcash предлагает партнерам помощь в донесении данной рекламы по назначению, максимальный охват целевой аудитории игроков. Команда компании разработала уникальные креативные проекты для лучшего воспроизведения мобильной раскрутки.

Видеореклама In-Stream

Огромный сегмент рекламы сегодня занимает видео, где можно коротко и ярко преподнести информацию. Adcash предлагает своим клиентам видеорекламу в потоке другого видео, например, в фильмах, сериалах, которые пользуются спросом у пользователей. Благодаря возможности эмоционального сближения с гемблерами у видеорекламы огромное преимущество перед статичным или баннерным форматами.

Партнеру предлагается In-Stream-платформа, позволяющая установить желаемое количество и процентность переходов, при этом оплата производится только за те позиции, где реклама будет изучена пользователем. Зрители могут смотреть эти рекламные видео, а могут и пропустить, что делает данный метод тактичным и ненавязчивым.

Методы раскрутки онлайн-казино

Рекламный формат СРМ и другие

С помощью такой рекламы бренд оператора будет представлен в нескольких позициях и станет узнаваемым в среде именно ваших пользователей. В роли инструментов СРМ выступают не только клики. Это просмотры, заходы на сайты и совершенные действия, то есть реальная раскрутка вашего бизнеса.

Каждый рекламодатель знает, для чего предназначено его объявление, а специалисты дадут ему полезные советы и предложат следующие позиции оплаты:

  • CPC — цена за один клик, когда пользователь кликает на ваше объявление (баннер);
  • CPM — стоимость мили показов, это 1000 раз, когда пользователь будет видеть ваше объявление;
  • CPV — цена за один полный или частичный просмотр вашего рекламного видео;
  • CPA — стоимость одного выполненного действия, когда пользователь увидит ваше объявление, откроет его и совершит покупку;
  • CPL — цена за то, что пользователь станет в долгосрочной перспективе поставщиком ваших клиентов.

Все вышеперечисленные методы и инструменты на сегодняшний день являются передовыми и влияют как на посещаемость игрового сайта, так и на его ранжирование в поисковых ресурсах. А при жестокой конкуренции на рынке азартных игр подобные показатели очень важны, поэтому операторы стремятся узнать, как раскрутить игровой портал с небольшими инвестициями.

На этот вопрос существует несколько ответов и рекомендаций. Первый из них касается организаций, предлагающих свои услуги в рекламном направлении. Adcash — профессионал в своем деле, сотрудники компании имеют серьезный опыт и знают, как раскрутить игровой портал.

Известно немало компаний, которые способны помочь организовать игорный бизнес, купить гемблинг-трафик и поставить все это на прочные рельсы, ведущие к успеху. Так, у Online-Casino-Market можно получить бесплатную консультацию на тему «Как рекламировать онлайн-казино» Эти специалисты предлагают маркетинг онлайн-казино высокого класса.

Заказать услугу

Отзывы

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение

Новости

Получить демо-версию казино