Online casino marketing from YourAdExchange: top 12 tools

Online casino promotion is vital for a successful operation of the business in the gaming market because without it it’s impossible to increase the profits, which depend on the number of users and the amount of money they invest in bets. If properly done the online casino marketing provides a club with all of those components.

The development and improvement of the gaming business requires a casino marketing strategy build by professionals, and we advise you to contact the OnlineCasinoMarket company, which will provide you with high-quality traffic and effective promotion tools.

This article is devoted to the YourAdExchange company, which experts know how to promote gambling website using the advanced technologies and efficient methods.

YourAdExchange: casino marketing strategy

What is online casino promotion?

For starters, let's imagine that you sell some a product or service and you need to find customers. What are we going to do? You’ll try to find them in any way looking for optimal positions and determining profitable prices. In this case, you offer casino services, which means you need gambling enthusiasts who are willing to play for money. And you understand that you need online casino promotion to demonstrate your gambling club in the best possible way.

The promotion of an Internet casino presupposes the use of a variety of ways to familiarize customers with the impeccable characteristics of your club for quality monetization. It’s important to provide information about popular games, bonuses, winning opportunities, and other advantages of your club. In short, there is a need for advertising, which should be conducted in a planned and sequential manner.

Online casino marketing strategy: what does it consist of?

1. Determining and segmentation of the target audience is targeting

This factor will allow you to introduce users to your products, and the information about you will be accessible to those players who penitentially interested in it. Targeting can be done by region, age, gender, and even by mobile device manufacturers, so targeting of advertisement is very important.

2. CPM

Advertisements presented as the announcements (banners, teasers, etc.) are displayed on partner sites. Users can simply click on the announcement, in which case it means they pay for a click, use it to go to a website of an online casino (pay for visit), start the game. The cost of each click (series of clicks), visit, or activity is specified and set on the personal account of a customer registered in the system.

3. SEO promotion of an online casino

This method implies the optimization of a website for search resources to make its name be shown in the top results of Yandex, Google, Rambler, and other systems. Is it worth explaining that when a user searches for a casino to profitably invest the money, he’ll try to find the most appropriate game resource, go to it, and play. In order to achieve certain success in search engines, it’s better to entrust this kind of online casino promotion to SEO professionals.

4. Posting direct advertising links

Online casino marketing presupposes getting to know your gambling club this way or other, and in this case, it's visiting website. Direct links placed on third-party resources will bring users to your casino, and you won’t have to take any further action.

5. Online casino promotion in the groups of social networks

Today, every business represents itself on social sites, and rightly so, the method is just perfect. It's the same advertisement you can present in any way. For example, in the form of announcements, banners, texts. The main thing to do is to add more people in the groups who are interested in the game.

Online casino promotion in the groups of social networks

6. Distribution of information to players via email

The method is also quite simple and effective, and a person who wants it will accept the message, while a person who doesn’t has the right to sign off. A similar method can include short push notifications with a couple of words about a new game, promotion deals, and other events.

7. Online casino promotion with a graphical advertisement

This one includes static and flash banners, teasers placed on entertainment websites. The tourist portals, movie websites where people go to rest. When they see a bright banner, they might want to play a casino.

8. Entertaining events, prizes, and bonuses

These elements belong to loyalty programs, which extremely attracts players. You can also include here free spins, cashbacks (loss return), deposit money for the registration, and much more, whatever you have to do to encourage players.

9. Advertisement for clickunders

An advertisement can be a banner. Only you pay not just to put it on the websites, but for the clicks, visits and registration in a casino, purchase of the service (for making a bet). The cost of such a proposal depends on the number of clicks or visits, but the prices are low enough. This type of online casino marketing is not too expensive.

10. Articles, news, releases

By placing them on your casino site, you certainly won’t have to pay anything, while posting them on third-party web resources will cost you a little bit of money. These materials may contain links to your website and can be of great use in attracting players with interesting topics. Online casino promotion as it is.

Online casino marketing using the content marketing

11. Referral programs

It's about the companies, which you will connect to advertising programs that will receive interest from other partners. This kind of online casino promotion can include the placement of textual materials about your club on partner sites.

12. Online casino advertising by means of a video ads

These are media videos lasting between 30 and 60 seconds (few people will watch long videos) created in an entertaining, sometimes comic, format. They can be launched before a game, inserted into another video. It depends on how you build your ad campaign.

All of the above tools are available in the mobile version, which means that your ads will open and run on mobile devices.

What does YourAdExchange offer?

The YourAdExchange company specializing in marketing activities can enable (post, launch) any advertisement we've described. The managers will identify the target audience and will steer it in the right direction, that is to your gaming site. They will analyze the capabilities of your resource and the effectiveness of the advertisement on websites. A casino marketing strategy developed by YourAdExchange produces striking results according to its clients: increase of the traffic, growth of the bet amount and, as a result, increased incomes of a gambling business owner.

Herewith, you can customize both the formats and the target audience by selecting exactly what you like and will bring profit. But without the advice of experts, it's not advisable to start a marketing project since you will have to do a lot of things on your own. It's important to listen to professionals at the start of an ad campaign.

The marketing platform from YourAdExchange allows you to track the efficiency of the promotion at all its stages, see the quality of the ad views, and adjust the targeting. All of this happens automatically and requires no difficult actions.

Casino advertising from YourAdExchange

Promoting a casino with YourAdExchange

A unique marketing platform makes it possible to manage ads and offers online casino promotion services.

YourAdExchange advertising system:

  • Analyzes and systematizes gambling casino traffic.
  • Evaluates the effectiveness of advertising.
  • Audits and compiles statistics for an advertisement that has already been shown.
  • Monitors the implementation of advertising projects and campaigns.
  • Offers a variety of advertising formats.
  • Provides a personal office to each customer.
  • Ensures management of all advertising processes through a customizable interface.
  • Allows changing the cost of promotion.

You can start cooperating with the YourAdExchange company very quickly and easily. Just register, integrate the code to a website that will be sent to your email, and then select the advertising positions and perform the setup.

It’s important to remember that the casino marketing strategy has to be multidimensional and include several positions, as, for example, SEO online casino promotion won’t bring the desired results. The best way to do the gambling advertising comprehensively using all of the available tools offered by YourAdExchange.

Those operators who do not fully understand how to advertise online casino can easily use the marketing platform of this brand because it's all set up to carry out an ad campaign of any complexity.

You can be sure that the online casino marketing will yield significant results if it is performed by the company's professionals. In the estimation of professionals it is currently a leading participant in the gambling and marketing market.

If you do not yet know how to promote online casino, please contact the experienced people. For example, the OnlineCasinoMarket team knows a lot about gambling advertising and is willing to provide the necessary consultations. It’s representatives will help you open a new business, buy traffic for an online institution. The company managers will advise how to promote gambling website, and what оnline casino marketing is.

У вас есть вопрос? Узнайте ответ у нашего специалиста!

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение

Маркетинг онлайн-казино от YourAdExchange: топ-12 инструментов

Продвижение интернет-казино жизненно необходимо для успешной деятельности на игорном рынке, так как без него увеличение прибыли, которое зависит от количества пользователей и от объема вкладываемых ими денег в ставки, невозможно. Маркетинг онлайн-казино обеспечивает заведению все эти составляющие — при условии, если он проведен грамотно.

Для развития и совершенствования игорного бизнеса требуется маркетинговая стратегия казино, построенная профессионалами, и мы советуем вам обратиться в компанию Online Casino Market, которая обеспечит вам качественный трафик и эффективные инструменты для продвижения.

Заказать услугу

В данной статье мы расскажем о компании YourAdExchange, их специалисты достоверно знают, как рекламировать онлайн-казино, используя при этом передовые технологии и действенные методы.

Маркетинговая стратегия казино от YourAdExchange

В чем заключается продвижение онлайн-казино

Для начала давайте представим, что вы продаете какой-то продукт или услугу, и вам необходимо найти покупателей. Что вы будете делать? Находить их любыми способами, выискивая при этом оптимальные позиции и определяя выгодные цены. В данном случае вы предлагаете услуги казино, а значит, вам нужны любители азартных игр, готовые играть на деньги. И вы понимаете, что вам необходима раскрутка онлайн-казино — демонстрация вашего азартного заведения в самом лучшем свете.

Продвижение интернет-казино заключается в использовании разнообразных способов для ознакомления клиентов с безупречными характеристиками вашего клуба с целью качественной монетизации. Важно правильно преподнести информацию о популярных играх, бонусах, возможности выигрышей и прочих достоинствах вашего заведения. Одним словом, нужна реклама, которую следует проводить в запланированном и последовательном порядке.

Маркетинговая стратегия онлайн-казино: из чего она состоит

1. Определение и сегментирование целевой аудитории — проведение таргетинга

Этот фактор даст возможность познакомить пользователей с вашими продуктами, информация о вас будет доступна именно тем игрокам, которым она потенциально интересна. Таргетинг может быть составлен по регионам, возрастным и гендерным особенностям, и даже по производителям мобильных устройств, поэтому таргетирование рекламы имеет очень большое значение.

2. CPM

Реклама, представляющая собой показы объявлений (баннеров, тизеров и т.д.) на партнерских сайтах. Пользователи могут просто кликнуть на объявление — тогда вы платите за клик, зайти по объявлению на веб-сайт онлайн-казино (платите за один заход), начать игру. Стоимость каждого клика (серии кликов), захода или действия оговаривается и устанавливается в личном аккаунте клиента, зарегистрированного в системе.

3. SEO-продвижение онлайн-казино

Это оптимизация сайта под поисковые ресурсы, когда его название отображается в верхних строчках «Яндекса», «Гугла», «Рамблера» и других систем. Стоит ли объяснять, что при поиске казино, где можно выгодно вложить деньги, пользователь станет искать наиболее подходящий игровой ресурс, заходить на него и играть. Чтобы добиться определенных успехов в поисковиках, лучше доверить такое продвижение интернет-казино SEO-специалистам.

4. Размещение прямых рекламных ссылок

Маркетинг онлайн-казино так или иначе означает знакомство с вашим азартным заведением, а в данном случае это заход на сайт. Прямые ссылки, размещенные на сторонних ресурсах, приведут пользователей в ваше казино, при этом вам не придется предпринимать никаких дополнительных действий.

5. Раскрутка онлайн-казино в группах социальных сетей

Сегодня любой бизнес представляет себя на социальных площадках, и правильно, ведь метод просто безупречный. Это та же реклама, которую вы можете подать, как пожелаете: в виде объявлений, баннеров, текстов. Главное привлекать в группы побольше пользователей, заинтересованных в игре.

Продвижение интернет-казино

6. Рассылки информации игрокам по электронной почте

Способ тоже довольно простой и эффективный, причем кто захочет, тот примет рассылку, а кому неинтересно — вправе отписаться. К аналогичному методу можно отнести и короткие push-уведомления с парой слов о новой игре, акции и прочих событиях.

7. Продвижение онлайн-казино с помощью графической рекламы

Имеются в виду статические и флеш-баннеры, тизеры, размещаемые на сайтах с развлекательной тематикой. Подойдут туристические порталы, киносайты, куда люди заходят отдохнуть. Увидев яркий баннер, они, возможно, захотят поиграть в казино.

8. Увлекательные акции, призы и бонусы

Данные элементы относятся к программам лояльности, чем чрезвычайно привлекают игроков. Сюда еще можно отнести бесплатные спины, кешбэки (возврат проигрыша), деньги на депозит за регистрацию и многое другое — все, что вы сами придумаете ради поощрения гемблеров.

9. Рекламные объявления для кликандеров

Это могут быть те же баннеры, только вы платите не просто за размещение их на сайтах, а за клики, посещения и регистрацию в казино, покупку услуги (совершение ставки). Стоимость такого предложения зависит от количества кликов или посещений, цены достаточно низкие. Маркетинг онлайн-казино в таком формате не особо затратный.

10. Статьи, новости, релизы

Размещая их на своем сайте казино, вы, естественно, ничего никому не платите, а за публикацию на сторонних веб-ресурсах придется отдать некоторую незначительную сумму. Эти материалы могут содержать ссылки на ваш сайт и принесут много пользы, привлекая игроков интересными темами. Налицо продвижение интернет-казино!

Продвижение онлайн-казино с помощью контент-маркетинга

11. Реферальные программы

Речь идет о компаниях, что вы подключите к рекламным программам, за которых будете получать проценты от других партнеров. К такому продвижению онлайн-казино можно отнести и размещение текстовых материалов о своем заведении на партнерских сайтах.

12. Раскрутка онлайн-казино посредством видеорекламы

Это медийные видеоролики продолжительностью от 30 до 60 секунд (длинные мало кто будет смотреть), созданные в увлекательном, порой комедийном формате. Они могут быть запущены перед игрой, вставлены в другое видео — зависит от того, как вы настроите рекламную кампанию.

Все вышеописанные инструменты возможны и в мобильной версии, то есть реклама будет открываться и воспроизводиться на мобильных устройствах.

Что предлагает YourAdExchange

Включить (опубликовать, запустить) любую рекламу, описанную нами, поможет компания YourAdExchange, специализирующаяся на маркетинговой деятельности. Менеджеры определят целевую аудиторию и направят ее на правильные рельсы — к вам на игровой сайт. Проанализируют возможности вашего ресурса и эффективность рекламы на площадках. Маркетинговая стратегия онлайн-казино, разработанная специалистами YourAdExchange, по словам ее клиентов, дает поразительные результаты: увеличение трафика, рост объема ставок и, как следствие, повышение доходов владельца игорного бизнеса.

При этом вы можете настроить и форматы, и ЦА, выбрать именно то, что вам нравится и принесет прибыль. Но без рекомендаций экспертов не советуем начинать ни один рекламный проект — ведь вам придется многое выполнять самостоятельно. Важно прислушиваться к профессионалам на старте рекламной кампании.

Маркетинговая платформа YourAdExchange позволит отслеживать эффективность раскрутки на всех ее этапах, видеть качество показов и корректировать таргетинг. Все это будет происходить автоматически, не требуя каких-либо сложных действий.

Маркетинг онлайн-казино от YourAdExchange

Раскручиваем казино с YourAdExchange

Уникальная маркетинговая платформа делает возможным управление рекламой и предлагает услуги продвижения онлайн-казино.

Рекламная система YourAdExchange:

  • Анализирует и систематизирует гемблинг-трафик казино.
  • Оценивает эффективность рекламы.
  • Осуществляет аудит и составляет статистику по уже проведенной рекламе.
  • Контролирует реализацию рекламных проектов и кампаний.
  • Предлагает самые разные форматы для рекламы.
  • Предоставляет личный кабинет каждому клиенту.
  • Обеспечивает управление всеми рекламными процессами с помощью настраиваемого интерфейса.
  • Позволяет регулировать стоимость продвижения.

Начать сотрудничество с компанией YourAdExchange можно очень быстро и просто: достаточно зарегистрироваться и установить на сайт код, присланный на почту, а затем выбрать позиции для рекламы и выполнить настройку.

Важно помнить, что маркетинговая стратегия казино должна быть многоплановой и включать в себя не одну, а несколько позиций, так как, например, одно лишь SEO-продвижение интернет-казино не приведет к желаемым результатам. Лучше всего раскрутку онлайн-казино проводить комплексно, используя все доступные инструменты, предлагаемые YourAdExchange.

Те операторы, которые не до конца понимают, как продвинуть игровой сайт, могут без проблем использовать маркетинговую платформу этого бренда, поскольку в ней все предусмотрено для реализации рекламной кампании любой сложности.

Можно быть уверенным в том, что маркетинг для интернет-казино даст весомые результаты, если будет осуществляться специалистами этой компании. По оценкам профессионалов, она является лидирующим участником рынка гемблинга и маркетинга.

Если вы еще не знаете, как рекламировать онлайн-казино, обращайтесь к опытным людям. Так, команда Online Casino Market многое знает о рекламе гемблинга и охотно предоставит необходимые консультации. Вам помогут открыть новый бизнес, купить трафик для интернет-заведения. Менеджеры этой компании подскажут, как раскрутить игровой сайт онлайн, и в чем заключается маркетинг онлайн-казино.

Заказать услугу

Отзывы

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение

Новости

Получить демо-версию казино