NetRefer: affiliate software for casino marketing

Today, the success of a gambling company in a competitive gambling market depends on the chosen casino affiliate program. A proper use of the affiliate service provides casinos with a targeted gambling traffic. There are some major affiliate programs, which are not related to other companies. Also, you may find several reliable context-sensitive services, but they can’t guarantee casino traffic.

If you are planning to open a casino, and from the very beginning you offer actively visited slot machines, then we recommend you to choose a specialized casino affiliate program, through which you can buy casino traffic. NetRefer is one of the most favorable offers at the market of marketing services for online casinos.

NetRefer presents analytical materials for financial markets, trading, the Forex market and online casinos. Even after 12 years of successful work, the casino affiliate program from NetRefer constantly improves its products and affiliate software.

About the company

In 2005, a developer and a young businessman Johan Zammit put together a team of experienced professionals in the Maltese gambling industry and established a company called NetRefer. Its first achievement was the marketing platform for a gambling market, which was operating in the online mode. In 2007, it released updated marketing software, and also in the same year NetRefer took part in the ICE exhibition for the first time. In 2010, the company received a prestigious award as the "Best Affiliate Program", and in 2013 the service became a major partner of Microsoft. The team of NetRefer regularly participates in major exhibitions: Mobile World Congress, ICE, LAC, where it receives awards for different developments and marketing software.

The company’s headquarters is situated in Malta, the capital of the world’s gambling. Because of this location, among members of the affiliate network we can name major online casinos and gambling media resources.

The NetRefer marketing platform

It is a farsighted solution to buy casino affiliate program from NetRefer. The company is focused on the online casino market, and this is why it offers only premium gambling traffic, which further gives a high conversion.

The main product of the company is the marketing platform Performance Marketing Intelligence (PMI). PMI uses novel scientific achievements in the area of data. The main advantage of the NetRefer system is a 360-degree overview of the information related to the target audience. A set of visual reports, information panels and Business Intelligence tools will help operators to estimate the efficiency of online casino advertising. The described marketing platform is ideal for operational and strategic solutions of the gambling business.

Product overview. How to promote your online casino with NetRefer

The PMI program is the best automated marketing solutions combined in one system, which will help to promote your online casino effectively. The entire affiliate software life-cycle, from the registration and management of CRM to transactions, occurs automatically. While the technical part is being implemented, you can devote your time to the brand building strategy.

Key features of the casino affiliate program:

  1. Multichannel solutions. Social media, SEO, SEM, email marketing, affiliate network, offline sources and mobile gambling traffic. You can buy casino traffic using different communication channels. Whatever you choose, key performance indicators of your advertising campaign will be displayed in a single system.
  2. Management of format and message of advertising. Control over media dynamics in different formats for specific devices and operating systems. With the help of CDN servers and cloud systems, the content is quickly delivered to the end customer.
  3. Collection of data on each customer. Online casino traffic should be analyzed in details not only in the general report, but also for each player separately. The marketing platform monitors the client's behavior from his first interaction to the effected transactions.
  4. Marketing Intelligence (MI). This tool will allow you to plan and create reports. This will provide you with an opportunity to find out about the effectiveness of the product.
  5. Tools for the increase in earnings. Use integrated KPI to track the effectiveness of marketing campaigns in comparison with the main business metrics. This will help you identify profitable segments of customers and set up an advertising strategy for channels where gambling traffic gives you more conversions.

Among technical partners of NetRefer are top developers of software for analytics and work with large data: Neustar, LeanSentry, Akamai and other leading companies.

The company continues to grow as one of the best services for marketing. After 12 years on the scene NetRefer has proved the effectiveness of its gambling solutions and high-risk areas.

Therefore, we recommend you to buy casino affiliate program from this brand. You will be able not only to open a casino and to launch your product, but also immediately attract the first customers.

How to monetize gambling site

If you want to cooperate with the best gambling companies and to place on your website attractive banners that will bring income, we recommend you to enter into a partnership with NetRefer.

The NetRefer company is a leading provider of affiliate software. All the technical part and customer support NetRefer takes upon itself, and you will be able to build relationships with partners around the world and to make money. If you are going to buy a casino in order to earn money on gambling traffic, you may register in the NetRefer networks.

In 2017 the NetRefer service was included in the list of The Inc. 5000 as one of the most successful companies in Europe. This means that the company has made a huge contribution to the development of the economy and entrepreneurship. The brand provides opportunities for the implementation of specialists in the gaming industry.

Microsoft, Zappos, Clif Bar, Under Armor, Pandora, Patagonia, Oracle and other well-known brands are also listed in this rating. Therefore, if you put value not only upon the quality of products, but also the approach to customers, then cooperation with NetRefer is the right choice.

You can buy casino affiliate program from the described developer from Online Casino Market. Contact its specialists, if you want to start a successful online business. Here you will be helped to open an online casino, to choose a qualitative gambling platform and to monetize gaming site.

У вас есть вопрос? Узнайте ответ у нашего специалиста!

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение

NetRefer: программное обеспечение для маркетинга казино

Сегодня успех гемблинговой компании на конкурентном игорном рынке зависит от выбранной партнерки казино. Правильная работа с аффилиативным сервисом обеспечит целевой гемблинг-трафик для казино и лидогенерацию. Существуют крупные партнерские программы, не имеющие единого направления работы и сотрудничающие со всеми сайтами и компаниями. Также есть надежные контекстно-медийные сервисы, но они не гарантируют целевой трафик для онлайн-казино. 

трафик для онлайн-казино

Если вы планируете открыть казино, с первых дней запуска активно посещаемое игроками, то выбирайте специализированную партнерскую программу, через которую можно купить трафик для казино. Одним из самых выгодных предложений на рынке маркетинговых услуг для казино является партнерская программа казино NetRefer. 

В арсенале NetRefer представлен софт для маркетинга и инструменты аналитики, которые специально разработаны для потребностей сфер финансовых пари, трейдинга, рынка Forex и онлайн-казино. Даже спустя 12 лет успешной работы партнерская программа казино NetRefer постоянно совершенствует свои программные продукты и софт для маркетинга. 

История компании 

В 2005 году разработчик по образованию и молодой бизнесмен Йохан Заммит собрал команду опытных специалистов игорной индустрии Мальты и основал компанию NetRefer. Первым их достижением стала маркетинговая платформа для гемблинг-рынка, работающего в онлайн-режиме. В 2007-м выходит обновленное программное обеспечение для маркетинга, и NetRefer впервые участвует в выставке ICE. В 2010 году компании NetRefer вручили престижную награду “Лучшая партнерская программа”, а в 2013-м сервис становится золотым партнером Microsoft. Команда NetRefer регулярно принимает участие в крупных выставках: Mobile World Congress, ICE, LAC, где получает награды за свои разработки и софт для маркетинга. 

Офис предприятия находится в столице мирового гемблинга — на Мальте. Благодаря такому расположению, членами партнерской сети становятся крупные онлайн-казино и игорные медиаресурсы. 

Рекламная платформа NetRefer

Купить партнерку казино у NetRefer — это престижно и дальновидно. Вследствие ориентации на рынок онлайн-казино компания предоставляет премиальный гемблинг-трафик, который в дальнейшем дает высокую конверсию. 

Основной продукт компании — это маркетинговая платформа Performance Marketing Intelligence (PMI). В PMI использованы последние достижения науки о данных. Главное преимущество системы NetRefer — 360-градусный обзор информации о целевой аудитории. Набор визуальных отчетов, информационных панелей и инструментов Business Intelligence поможет оператору увидеть, насколько реклама онлайн-казино продуктивна. Маркетинговая платформа NetRefer идеально подходит для операционных и стратегических решений азартного бизнеса. 

Обзор продуктов. Как раскрутить онлайн-казино с помощью NetRefer

Программа PMI — это лучшие автоматизированные маркетинговые решения, собранные в одной системе, которые помогут эффективно рекламировать онлайн-казино. Весь жизненный цикл партнерской программы, от регистрации и управления CRM до транзакций, происходит в автоматическом режиме. Пока выполняется техническая часть, вы можете посвятить время стратегии брендбилдинга. 

Основные функции партнерки казино: 

  1. Мультиканальные решения. Социальные медиа, SEO, SEM, email-маркетинг, аффилиативная сеть, офлайн-источники и мобильный гемблинг-трафик. Вы можете купить гемблинг-трафик для казино, используя разнообразные каналы коммуникаций. Что бы вы ни выбрали, ключевые показатели эффективности рекламной кампании будут отображаться в единой системе.
  2. Управление форматом и посылом рекламы. Контроль над медиадинамикой в различных форматах для конкретных устройств и операционных систем. С помощью серверов и облачных систем CDN контент оперативно поставляется конечному пользователю.
  3. Сбор данных о каждом клиенте. Трафик для онлайн-казино необходимо детально анализировать не только в общем отчете, но и по каждому игроку отдельно. Маркетинговая платформа отслеживает поведение клиента от его первого взаимодействия до совершенных транзакций. 
  4. Marketing Intelligence (MI). Данный инструмент позволит вам планировать и создавать отчеты. Это даст возможность узнать эффективность продукта в целом. 
  5. Инструменты повышения доходов. Используйте интегрированные KPI для отслеживания эффективности маркетинговых кампаний в сравнении с главными бизнес-метриками. Это поможет вам определить прибыльные сегменты клиентов и настроить рекламную стратегию на каналы, где трафик на игорный бизнес дает большее число конверсий. 

Техническими партнерами NetRefer выступают топовые разработчики ПО для аналитики и работы с большими данными: Neustar, LeanSentry, Akamai и другие крупные компании. 

Предприятие продолжает развиваться как один из лучших сервисов для маркетинга. За 12 лет работы NetRefer доказал эффективность своих решений для гемблинга и области высоких рисков. Поэтому мы рекомендуем купить партнерку казино от NetRefer. Вы сможете не только открыть казино и запустить продукт, но и сразу получить первых клиентов. 

Монетизация сайта онлайн-казино

Если вы хотите сотрудничать с лучшими компаниями игорной индустрии и размещать на своем сайте привлекательные баннеры, которые будут приносить доход, становитесь партнером NetRefer. 

Компания NetRefer — ведущий поставщик софта для аффилиативной сети азартных игр и онлайн-казино. Всю техническую часть и клиентскую поддержку NetRefer берет на себя, а вы выстраиваете отношения с партнерами по всему миру и зарабатываете на этом. Если вы собираетесь купить казино с целью заработка на гемблинг-трафике, регистрируйтесь в сети NetRefer. 

В 2017 году сервис NetRefer вошел в список The Inc. 5000 как одна из самых успешных компаний в Европе. Это означает, что NetRefer совершил огромный вклад в развитие экономики и предпринимательства. Компания предоставляет возможности для реализации специалистов гемблинговой индустрии. 

Microsoft, Zappos, Clif Bar, Under Armour, Pandora, Patagonia, Oracle и другие известные бренды тоже числятся в этом рейтинге. Следовательно, если вы цените не только качество продукта, но и подход к клиентам, то сотрудничество с NetRefer — это правильный выбор.

Купить партнерку казино NetRefer можно у компании Online Casino Market. Обращайтесь к специалистам компании, если хотите начать успешный онлайн-бизнес. Здесь вам помогут открыть онлайн-казино, подобрать качественную гемблинг-платформу и монетизировать игровой сайт.

Купить в один клик

Отзывы

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение

Новости

Получить демо-версию казино