UPI Casino Payment System (Unified Payments Interface)

The UPI payment system for online casinos is a unique financial tool thanks to which it is possible to make instant payments in real-time. The software is developed on the basis of the technology of a unified interface and serves as an affordable and convenient analogue of a traditional electronic account or onsite bank cards.

UPI payment system for online casinos

You can learn more about the capabilities of the service and order the connection of the UPI casino payment system in 2 clicks ― just leave an application to the managers of Online Casino Market. We guarantee fast integration, professional technical support, and pleasant discounts.

Brief Overview of the UPI System

The UPI online casino payment solution is a completely new financial model that makes it possible to use your mobile device as a virtual debit card.

All traditional banking services have been introduced into the aggregator's ecosystem. Technical parameters guarantee an instant response and smooth operation in real-time. The product is based on the program that recognizes QR codes.

Integration of a casino with UPI payment systems gives users the following advantages:

  1. Operational efficiency. The developer guarantees instant transfers regardless of the time of access to the system.
  2. Unified interface. Connection of the UPI casino payment system allows you to interact with any banking and commercial enterprise through a single administration panel since the product does not require additional identification or any downloading services.
  3. Convenient authentication. The registered users can log in and conduct money transfers in one click. The service uses seamless API gateway protocols that comply with international standards for protecting information.
  4. Virtual address. An additional security measure is the remote digital record on the user. This approach allows the system to work without the necessity to enter restricted financial data on the client (for example, the bank account number).
  5. Multitasking. The UPI system allows you to conduct any financial operations, including transfers between personal accounts and different banks, payment for commodities, replenishment of deposits, withdrawal of winnings, utility payments, and much more.

Thanks to the unified interface, convenient navigation, a wide range of settings, and adaptation to the mobile audience, the UPI platform has won the worldwide recognition and has provided competition to the traditional banking services Visa and MasterCard. Since the summer of 2019, it is possible to connect the service via the Google Play store.

About the Software Vendor

UPI software vendor: brief overview

The UPI financial service is a brainchild of the National Payments Corporation of India (NPCI). The company was founded at the discretion of the Reserve Bank of India and the Association of Indian Banks.

The manufacturer is registered as a noncommercial enterprise. Its main task is to provide banking facilities and individuals with a comprehensive financial infrastructure that allows them to carry out digital estimations.

The developer appeared in the market in 2007 and created an innovative project that brought together more than 50 financial institutions. The first participants in the system were the National Bank of Punjab, Bank of Baroda, Bank of India, Citibank NA, and HSBC.

In 9 years’ time, the company had 56 shareholders. In the spring of 2019, the system was used by more than 142 financial institutions. The total amount of transactions made via UPI exceeds 240 million dollars.

The company is actively negotiating for the integration of its payment systems into casinos in the UAE and Singapore.

How the Indian Banking Works

Connection of the UPI system massively simplifies the process of making payments (deposition and withdrawal of prizes). Clients no longer need to memorize the account number, the name of the bank, and other information to conduct money transfers. All necessary data is stored on remote secure servers of the aggregator and can be removed from the internal list provided by the program.

Ways of working with financial flows in the UPI system

Virtual address for making payments or a personal ID code

The platform generates a unique one-time password to sign in to your account. All further actions are carried out through a digital account inside the system

Mobile number

The bank account of the user can be displayed as a personal phone number. The installation of the UPI payment solution makes it unnecessary to keep traditional bank cards or e-wallets

Bank account number

You can send transfers via the UPI platform in the traditional way: by indicating the recipient's account details

Aadhaar code

It is possible to adjust the system so that it will interact with banks using the Aadhaar certification numbers

QR code

The developer has provided customers with an opportunity to use unique QR codes to generate payments. The service can be customized, and it can also send graphic passwords to mobile numbers or electronic accounts of clients

In August 2018, the developer presented an updated version of the system ― UPI 2.0. The product received new visual modifications and several additional services, including:

  • management of the connected overdraft accounts;
  • pre-authorization of transactions for a specific seller;
  • revision and storing of accounts with completed transactions;
  • automatic sending of regular transfers.

How to Quickly Connect the UPI Casino Payment Service

UPI casino payment service: quick integration

You can order the integration of the innovative payment aggregator from Online Casino Market.

Cooperation with our team of experts gives you the following benefits:

  • professional advice (we are ready not only to answer any questions about technical characteristics of the software but also to offer a free launch of the gambling platform);
  • prompt response (we work 24 hours a day, 7 days a week);
  • quick adjustment and free updates (the UPI system allows you to use seamless technologies: you do not need to change the source code of your platform to connect the services);
  • round-the-clock support (we guarantee prompt failure recovery);
  • legal status (we cooperate with reliable developers who gave a good account of themselves in the global gambling market);
  • loyalty programs (we offer individual bonuses, good discounts, and exclusive offers for regular customers).

You can always buy separate categories of products or order a complex turnkey project.

Moreover, Online Casino Market offers a wide range of additional services:

  • an independent audit of a gambling startup;
  • assistance in the operation of the financial infrastructure of a casino;
  • educational content and cases for the company’s employees;
  • creation of exclusive HTML5 content;
  • development of unique bonuses and loyalty programs;
  • adaptation of casino platforms to the needs of a mobile audience;
  • adjustment and maintenance of a marketing program (cooperation with our advertising department guarantees a return on investment already in one year).

The Main Things About the UPI Financial Ecosystem

To buy a unique payment platform from the Indian developer is a good way to make it easier for users to interact with financial instruments and guarantee customers that payments they make are absolutely secure.

Advantages of choosing the Unified Payments Interface system:

  • Popularity and recognizability of the platform. As of 2019, more than 140 banking and commercial institutions have become partners of the service. Besides, this solution is available on the Google Play store.
  • Security assurance. The product allows customers to avoid the need to disclose confidential financial information (the numbers of bank accounts, personal cards, and other details). To work with the service, a unique virtual environment was created. It provides electronic accounts for each participant in the transaction.
  • Ease of operation. The payment management process is built on the basis of a single mobile interface. Moreover, users do not need to enter the recipient's account details with each new login since the platform saves templates of previous transactions and offers a wide range of automated settings for generating payments.
  • Variable identification. Clients of the system can choose different methods of confirming the operation: the use of QR codes, working with an electronic account through the internal ID system, transfers via Aadhaar codes or traditional bank account details.
  • Multitasking. The system is suitable for any financial manipulations: replenishment of user accounts in a casino, withdrawal of winnings, payment for utility services, online purchases.

When ordering the connection of the UPI financial service from Online Casino Market, you will receive professional support and pleasant discounts. We will take on all organizational and legal issues and technical support. You will have only 2 tasks: to promote the gaming site and realize a profit.

Our catalogue contains the best gambling solutions: ready-made slot games from the world’s leading providers (Microgaming, Ezugi, Vivo Gaming, Amatic, Gaminator3), betting software, programs for mobile and social casinos, and innovative security systems.

Order a free demo version of our gambling platform right now and make sure of its highest quality! Our contacts:

  • Telegram: @spinwin
  • e-mail: manager@oc-market.com
  • Skype: slotsmarket
  • the feedback form.

Author

Karen Fill

Gambling business expert at Online Casino Market

Платежная система для казино UPI (Unified Payments Interface)

Платежная система UPI для онлайн казино — уникальный финансовый инструмент, обеспечивающий мгновенные платежи в реальном времени. Софт разработан по технологии единого интерфейса и служит доступным и удобным аналогом традиционного электронного счета или физических банковских карт.

Система оплаты в казино UPI

Узнать больше о возможностях сервиса и заказать подключение системы оплаты в казино UPI можно в два клика — просто оставьте заявку менеджерам Online Casino Market. Гарантируем быструю интеграцию, профессиональный технический саппорт и приятные скидки.

Что такое Unified Payments Interface?

Платежная система UPI для онлайн казино — это совершенно новая финансовая модель, позволяющая использовать мобильное устройство как виртуальную дебетовую карту.

В экосистему агрегатора внедрены все традиционные банковские сервисы, причем технические параметры и мощности разработки гарантируют мгновенный отклик и бесперебойную работу в реальном времени. Продукт сформирован на базе программы распознавания QR-кодов.

Интеграция казино с платежными системами UPI дает пользователям такие преимущества:

  1. Оперативность. Разработчик гарантирует моментальные переводы вне зависимости от времени обращения к системе.
  2. Единый интерфейс. Подключение системы оплаты в казино UPI позволяет взаимодействовать с любыми банковскими и коммерческими предприятиями через единую административную панель, поскольку продукт не требует дополнительной идентификации или скачивания сервисов.
  3. Удобная аутентификация. Зарегистрированные пользователи могут входить в систему и отправлять финансовые переводы в один клик. Сервис использует протоколы бесшовных API-шлюзов, соответствующие международным стандартам защиты информации.
  4. Виртуальный адрес. Дополнительная мера безопасности — удаленная цифровая запись о пользователе. Такой подход позволяет системе работать без необходимости введения закрытой финансовой информации о клиенте (например, номера банковского счета или карты).
  5. Универсальность. Установить платежную систему в казино UPI можно для выполнения любых финансовых операций, включая переводы между личными счетами и разными банками, оплату товаров, пополнение игровых депозитов, вывод выигрышей, оплату коммунальных счетов и многое другое.

Благодаря единому интерфейсу, удобной навигации, широкому диапазону настроек и адаптации к мобильной аудитории, единая платформа UPI успешно завоевала мировое признание и составила достойную конкуренцию традиционным банковским сервисам Visa и MasterCard. С лета 2019-го подключить платежный сервис для казино UPI можно через магазин Google Play.

О разработчике платежного софта

Разработчик платежной системы UPI для онлайн казино

Финансовый сервис UPI — детище национальной платежной корпорации Индии (NPCI). Компания создана по инициативе Резервного банка Индии и Ассоциации индийских банков.

Производитель зарегистрирован как некоммерческое предприятие, главная задача которого — предоставление банковским объектам и физическим лицам всеобъемлющей финансовой инфраструктуры для проведения любых цифровых расчетов.

Выйдя на рынок в 2007-м, разработчик создал инновационный проект, объединивший более 50 финансовых учреждений. Первыми участниками системы стали Национальный банк Пенджаба, «Банк Барода», «Банк Индии», Citibank NA и HSBC.

К 2016-му количество акционеров компании возросло до 56. Весной 2019-го системой пользовалось более 142 финансовых организаций. Общая сумма совершенных транзакций в UPI превысила 240 млн долларов.

Компания активно ведет переговоры по поводу интеграции платежных систем UPI в казино на территории ОАЭ и Сингапура.

Как работает индийский банкинг

Подключение платежных систем в казино UPI многократно упрощает процесс денежных переводов (пополнение депозита/вывод призовых денег). Клиенту больше не нужно запоминать счет для формирования перевода, название банка и другую информацию. Все необходимые данные хранятся на удаленных защищенных серверах агрегатора и могут быть выбраны из внутреннего списка программы.

Способы работы с финансовыми потоками в системе UPI

Виртуальный платежный адрес или персональный ID-код

Платформа генерирует уникальный одноразовый пароль для входа в учетную запись. Все дальнейшие действия выполняются через цифровой аккаунт на базе системы

Мобильный номер

Банковский счет пользователя может отображаться в виде личного телефонного номера. Установка системы оплаты для казино UPI отменяет необходимость держать традиционные банковские карты или электронные кошельки

Номер банковского счета

Отправлять переводы через платформу UPI можно традиционным способом — с указанием банковских реквизитов получателя

Aadhaar-код

Систему можно настроить для взаимодействия с банковскими объектами, использующими сертификационные номера Aadhaar

QR-код

Разработчик предусмотрел возможность использовать для генерации платежей уникальные QR-коды. Сервис может настраиваться в индивидуальном порядке и присылать графические пароли на мобильные номера или электронные аккаунты клиента

В августе 2018-го разработчик презентовал обновленную версию системы — UPI 2.0. Продукт получил новые визуальные модификации и ряд дополнительных сервисов, в числе которых:

  • управление связанными счетами овердрафта;
  • предварительная авторизация транзакций для конкретного продавца;
  • просмотр и хранение счетов по завершенным операциям;
  • опция автоматической отправки регулярных переводов.

Как быстро и безопасно подключить платежный сервис для казино UPI

Подключение платежного сервиса для казино UPI

Заказать интеграцию новаторского платежного агрегатора можно в Online Casino Market.

Сотрудничая с нашей командой, вы получаете такие выгоды:

  • профессиональные консультации (мы готовы не только ответить на любые вопросы о технических характеристиках софта, но и предложить бесплатный запуск платформы казино);
  • оперативный отклик (мы на связи 24/7);
  • быструю настройку и бесплатные обновления (интеграция казино с платежными системами UPI происходит с использованием бесшовных технологий: для подключения сервисов не требуется изменение исходного кода платформы);
  • круглосуточный саппорт (гарантируем оперативное устранение любых технических сбоев);
  • легальный статус (мы сотрудничаем с проверенными разработчиками, успевшими хорошо зарекомендовать себя на мировом гемблинг-рынке);
  • программы лояльности (у нас действуют персональные бонусы, хорошие скидки и эксклюзивные предложения для постоянных клиентов).

Вы всегда можете купить отдельные категории продуктов или заказать комплексные игровые сервисы под ключ.

Online Casino Market предлагает обширный спектр дополнительных услуг:

  • независимый аудит бизнес-стартапа;
  • помощь в работе финансовой инфраструктуры проекта;
  • обучающие материалы и кейсы для штата компании;
  • разработку эксклюзивного HTML5-контента;
  • создание уникальных бонусов и программ лояльности;
  • адаптацию казино-платформ для работы с мобильной аудиторией;
  • настройку и ведение маркетинговой программы (сотрудничество с нашим рекламным отделом гарантирует окупаемость инвестиций уже за первый год).

Главное о финансовой экосистеме UPI

Покупка уникальной платежной платформы от индийского разработчика — хороший способ облегчить пользователям взаимодействие с финансовыми инструментами и гарантировать клиентам абсолютную безопасность платежей.

Преимущества выбора системы Unified Payments Interface:

  • Популярность и узнаваемость платформы. По данным за 2019 год, партнерами системы стало более 140 банковских и коммерческих учреждений. Плюс продукт доступен в магазине Google Play.
  • Гарантия безопасности. Использование системы позволяет клиенту избежать необходимости разглашать закрытую финансовую информацию (номера банковских счетов, персональных карт и других реквизитов). Для работы с сервисом создана уникальная виртуальная среда с электронными аккаунтами для каждого участника сделки.
  • Простота эксплуатации. Процесс управления платежами построен на базе единого мобильного интерфейса. Причем клиенту не нужно вводить реквизиты получателя при каждом новом входе, поскольку платформа сохраняет шаблоны предыдущих транзакций и предлагает хороший выбор автоматизированных настроек для генерации платежей.
  • Вариативная идентификация. Клиент системы может выбрать разные способы подтверждения операции: использование QR-кодов, работу с электронным аккаунтом через внутреннюю ID-систему, переводы по Aadhaar-кодам или традиционным банковским реквизитам.
  • Универсальность. Система подходит для выполнения любых финансовых манипуляций: пополнения депозитов в казино, вывода выигрышей, оплаты коммунальных услуг, виртуальных покупок.

Заказывая подключение финансового сервиса UPI в Online Casino Market, вы получите профессиональную поддержку и скидки. Мы берем на себя все организационно-правовые вопросы и технический саппорт, а вам остается только продвигать ресурс и получать прибыли.

В нашем каталоге собраны лучшие гемблинг-решения: готовые слот-игры от флагманов индустрии (Microgaming, Ezugi, Vivo Gaming, Gaminator3), букмекерское ПО, софт для мобильных и социальных казино, инновационные системы безопасности.

Оцените преимущества сотрудничества, заказав бесплатную тестовую версию нашей казино-платформы прямо сейчас:

Похожие продукты