Paycos Casino Payment System: Buy a Multi-Currency Product from Online Casino Market

The Paycos payment system for online casinos is a unique multitasking service that contains dozens of payment methods and hundreds of payment providers. The product makes it possible to conduct fast and secure cross-border transfers. It will take gamblers only a few minutes to deposit funds, which is very convenient and beneficial for operators as well.

Paycos payment system for online casinos

When turning to Online Casino Market, you get an opportunity to install the Paycos casino payment system without the need to overpay or deal with any legal red tape.

We guarantee fast integration and full technical settings of the solution based on the project’s specifics and the nuances of local legislation. For more detailed information, please contact our managers.

Why It Is Worth Connecting the Paycos Payment Service

The product has several undeniable advantages:

  1. Support for different payment options. Gamblers have access to bank transfers, deposition of funds through e-wallets, mobile transfers, and many other local methods.
  2. Universal reach. The integration of the Paycos payment system is possible from anywhere in the world, regardless of the current licence agreement, regional coverage, preferred internet traffic, and other factors.
  3. Prestigious certification. The Paycos company is a provider of premium payment services in accordance with PCI DSS. The system processes more than 6 million transactions per year, including direct SWIFT transfers.
  4. Multi-currency environment. The gateway opens access to transfers in more than 80 currencies, including such common monetary symbols as the dollar, euro, yuan, and pound sterling. The instant currency convertor within the system without commissions is also provided.
  5. Availability of a test version. You can connect the Paycos casino payment service in test mode. The system can be used for free for 30 days, and then operators will have to make a buying decision.

What Payment Methods the Paycos System Offers

The payment gateway contains all popular ways to replenish your account and withdraw funds.

iGaming operators and gamblers have access to the following services:

Internet Acquiring

Prompt acceptance and processing of payments via bank card, including prepaid, limited, debit, credit, payroll, and other types of cards. The installation of the Paycos casino payment system consolidates transfers for Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Amex, and other well-known providers.

It takes between 10 seconds and 2 minutes to process a request for the transaction. Then, the gambler receives confirmation that his payment has been processed. The time for crediting money to the account is up to 3 days.

Online Banking

It is advisable to use this option for payments made by B2B partners (for renting the software, developing a gaming site, building internet traffic, and other services). Moreover, the solution is suitable for lump-sum payments ― bonuses or jackpots.

The Paycos system provides for:

  • SWIFT payments ― international transfers with conversion into US dollars, which are available for gamblers from more than 210 countries;
  • SEPA transactions ― transactions in euros for users from the countries of the European Union and the Schengen area.

To send or receive money, a gambler will have to fill in some requisites, including his full name, bank card numbers, IBAN identifier, etc. Therefore, the method is not suitable for those players who want to make instant and anonymous payments.

Transfers via UZCARD

The UZCARD Association unites 40 financial institutions from 3 CIS countries ― Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, and Kyrgyzstan. Gamblers can make fast and secure payments at local banks, as well as withdraw funds in cash through the ATM network.

Electronic Payments

Users have access to both Russian (Yandex.Money, Qiwi, WebMoney) and international (Perfect Money, PaysafeCard, Jeton) e-wallets.

The integration of a casino with the Paycos payment system through electronic wallets provides:

  • simplified transfers without the need to open a bank account and furnish additional documentation;
  • straightforward registration and identification that takes only a few minutes;
  • blockchain payments in bitcoins and other cryptocurrencies (bitcoins transactions are available, for example, for WebMoney clients).

Mobile Transfers

A simple and cost-effective way for those who need to pay a small amount of money: make the first deposit on a gaming site, withdraw small bonuses, etc. All you need is a mobile gadget and the connected Paycos payment system.

Confirmation of all operations takes place via SMS or voice call, and there is no need for additional verification and provision of personal documents.

Simple API Paycos Checkout Installation

API Paycos Checkout installation

The developer offers a convenient and secure installation of the product. Operators are offered 3 ways to choose from:

Redirect

The URL redirection to the official Paycos page is appropriate for small one-page gambling projects (a dedicated window for launching each new slot machine and the main page for taking other actions).

The redirection of users is activated during the replenishment or withdrawal of funds. When launching a slot game, the system uses the deposited funds without the API redirection

Inline Frame

The connection of the Paycos system with the use of iFrame creates a separate page on the gambling resource where there is a list of all available payment methods with various individual settings.

The history of transactions, current balance, templates of transfers, and other useful information are presented on the casino website (there is no need to go to the official Paycos page)

Host-to-Host

Prompt exchange of information objects and electronic documents between the automated payment services of operators and gamblers.

This is a simple and cost-effective integration method for open-source gaming sites with powerful web hosting

Impeccable Protection of International Transfers

The Paycos payment system is certified by PCI DSS in accordance with international security regulations of the industry of bank cards. Gamblers and operators can be certain of the absolute security of their confidential data and financial assets.

Progressive ASV Validation

To comply with PCI DSS requirements, the developer undergoes a quarterly ASV scan ― a multi-factor test system that can identify and assess all vulnerabilities in the infrastructure of projects. They are typical for open internet resources, standard scripts, security configurators, servers (mail, system, operational), and other architectural elements.

The ASV validation is based on multi-factor “in which case” scenarios. The solution identifies control values of internal and external vulnerabilities, ranks them as critical or non-critical, and issues a complete report on how to fix the problem.

Modern Identification Methods

In addition to ASV scanning, the integration of a casino with the Paycos payment system is effectively protected thanks to the following technologies:

  1. HTTPS TLS 3 protocol. Identification of personal devices that are used for making payments. The program gathers information on geolocation, IP addresses, and other parameters to prevent any type of fraud.
  2. 3-D Secure. The solution can be used as the second stage of two-level verification or as an independent verification of gamblers when they are conducting transfers. This is a standard banking procedure when users additionally confirm payments using a QR code, SMS or voice call.
  3. Stop lists. The lists of lost or blocked bank cards that all holders of the PCI DSS certificate have access to. At the time of the transfer, the product automatically verifies the card details with the stop list data that helps to identify potential violators.

Additional Features of the Paycos Payment Service

Paycos payment service: additional features

The developer offers:

  1. Referral program. Paycos has many partners all over the world. Operators can receive regular payments of fees for the provision of payment services as an affiliate. Extra fees are provided for all transactions, including transfers using internet banking, online acquiring, e-wallets, mobile apps, etc. Paycos provides simple installation and configuration of the affiliate program and 24/7 customer support.
  2. A well-thought-out reporting system. The module includes tools for the creation of accounting statements, operational and financial summaries, automatic payment posting, options for managing chargebacks, and much more. Entrepreneurs can also create invoices based on the offered templates and upload the received reports in PDF and Excel formats.

The Main Things about Software Products from Paycos

Our specialists will organise staff training, set up multi-currency systems for receiving and sending money, and provide 24/7 customer support.

  • The Paycos software combines all popular payment methods in one module and accepts payments via bank cards, e-wallets, mobile applications, and much more.
  • The product boasts of a high level of security, good performance, multicurrency, and uninterrupted access from anywhere in the world. Moreover, operators can make use of the test version.
  • The integration of payment components is based on the open API programming environment. Businessmen have access to the installation with the use of iFrame and Redirect plug-ins and the direct connection based on the advanced Host-to-Host banking technology.

From us, you can order ready-made turnkey casino projects, programs for online poker and virtual betting.

We provide assistance in licensing, promotional marketing, and other aspects.

Available communication channels:

  • e-mail: manager@oc-market.com
  • Skype: slotsmarket
  • Telegram: @spinwin
  • the feedback form.
Attention!

Check the information used to contact us carefully. It is necessary for your safety.

Fraudsters can use contacts that look like ours to scam customers. Therefore, we ask you to enter only the addresses that are indicated on our official website.

Be careful! Our team is not responsible for the activities of persons using similar contact details.

Author

Karen Fill

Gambling business expert at Online Casino Market

Платежная система для казино Paycos: купить мультивалютный продукт в Online Casino Market

Платежная система Paycos для онлайн казино — уникальный многозадачный сервис, в котором собраны десятки методов оплат и сотни payment-провайдеров. Продукт обеспечивает быстрые и безопасные трансграничные переводы. Чтобы пополнить игровой аккаунт, геймерам понадобится всего несколько минут. Это очень удобно и выгодно для операторов.

Платежная система Paycos для онлайн казино

В Online Casino Market можно установить платежную систему в казино Paycos без лишних переплат и юридической волокиты.

Мы проводим быструю интеграцию и полную техническую настройку ПО исходя из особенностей гемблинг-проекта и нюансов местного законодательства. Свяжитесь с нами и узнайте подробности.

Преимущества решения подключить платежный сервис для казино Paycos

К достоинствам продукта можно отнести такие особенности:

  • Поддержка разных payment-методов. Геймерам доступны банковские переводы, пополнение через электронные кошельки, мобильные транзакции и множество других локальных способов.
  • Международный охват. Интеграция платежной системы Paycos в казино возможна из любой точки мира, независимо от действующего лицензионного соглашения, регионального присутствия, предпочитаемого интернет-трафика и других вспомогательных факторов.
  • Престижная сертификация. Компания «Пейкос» является поставщиком платежных услуг первого уровня согласно PCI DSS. В год система обрабатывает 6+ млн транзакций, включая прямые SWIFT-переводы.
  • Мультивалютная среда. Шлюз открывает доступ к переводам в 80+ валютах, в том числе такие распространенные денежные знаки, как доллар, евро, юань, фунт стерлингов. Провайдер предусмотрел моментальную конвертацию валют внутри системы без комиссионных отчислений.
  • Наличие демоверсии. Можно подключить платежный сервис для казино Paycos в деморежиме. Бесплатный период открыт на протяжении 30 дней, далее оператор принимает окончательное решение о покупке ПО.

Какие payment-методы предлагает система «Пейкос»

В платежном шлюзе собраны популярные способы пополнения аккаунта и вывода выигранных средств.

iGaming-операторам и геймерам доступны такие услуги:

Интернет-эквайринг

Оперативный прием и обработка платежей по банковским картам, включая предоплаченные, лимитированные, дебетовые, кредитные, зарплатные и другие типы карт. Установка системы оплаты для казино Paycos консолидирует переводы для Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Amex и других провайдеров с мировым именем.

Обработка запроса на транзакцию занимает от 10 секунд до двух минут. Далее геймер получает подтверждение о том, что его платеж принят в работу. Время зачисления денег — до 3 дней.

Онлайн-банкинг

Этот payment-метод целесообразно использовать для проведения расчетов с В2В-партнерами (за аренду софта, разработку азартного сайта, привлечение интернет-трафика и другие услуги). Также решение подойдет для крупных выплат игрокам — бонусов или джекпотов.

Подключение системы оплаты в казино Paycos предусматривает:

  • SWIFT-платежи — международные переводы с конвертацией в доллары США, доступные для гемблеров из 210+ стран;
  • SEPA-транзакции — операции в евро для пользователей из стран Европейского Союза и Шенгенской зоны.

Чтобы отправить/получить деньги, геймеру придется заполнить ряд реквизитов, в том числе ФИО, номера банковской карты, идентификатор IBAN и другие. Поэтому метод не подойдет для игроков, которые настроенных на моментальные и анонимные платежи.

Переводы через UZCARD

Ассоциация UZCARD объединяет 40 финансовых учреждений трех стран СНГ — Казахстана, Узбекистана и Киргизстана. Гемблеры могут совершать быстрые и безопасные операции в местных банках, а также выводить выигранные средства наличными через сеть банкоматов.

Электронные платежи

Геймерам доступны как российские e-кошельки («Яндекс.Деньги», «Киви», WebMoney), так и международные агрегаты (Perfect Money, PaysafeCard, Jeton).

Интеграция казино с платежной системой Paycos через электронные кошельки обеспечивает:

  • упрощенные переводы без открытия счета в банке и предоставления дополнительной документации;
  • простую регистрацию и идентификацию за несколько минут;
  • блокчейн-платежи в биткоинах и другой криптовалюте (BTC-транзакции доступны, например, для клиентов WebMoney).

Мобильные переводы

Простой и экономичный способ для небольших операций: оформления первого депозита на азартном сайте, вывода минимальных бонусных начислений и т. д. Все, что нужно, — mobile-устройство под рукой и подключение платежной системы в казино Paycos.

Подтверждение всех операций проходит через SMS или голосовой вызов, не требуя дополнительной верификации и отправки персональных документов.

Простая установка API Paycos Checkout

Подключение платежного сервиса казино Paycos

Разработчик предусмотрел удобную и безопасную инсталляцию продукта одним из трех способов на выбор:

Redirect

URL-переадресация на официальную страницу «Пейкос» уместна для небольших одностраничных гемблинг-проектов (выделенное окно при запуске каждой новой слот-машины и главная страница для остальных действий).

Перенаправление пользователей активируется в момент пополнения аккаунта и вывода заработанных средств. Запуская слот для игры на деньги, система использует депозитные средства без API-переадресации

Inline Frame

Подключение системы оплаты в казино Paycos с применением iFrame создает отдельную страницу на азартном ресурсе. На ней перечислены все доступные payment-методы с массой индивидуальных настроек.

История транзакций, текущий баланс, шаблоны переводов и другая полезная информация представлена на казино-сайте (нет необходимости переходить на официальную страницу «Пейкос»)

Host-to-Host

Оперативный обмен информационными объектами и электронными документами между автоматизированными payment-сервисами оператора и игрока.

Простой и экономически обоснованный метод интеграции для казино-сайтов с открытым исходным кодом и мощным интернет-хостингом

Безупречная защита международных переводов

Платежная система Paycos для онлайн казино сертифицирована PCI DSS — по международному регламенту безопасности индустрии банковских карт. Игроки и операторы могут быть уверены в абсолютной защите их конфиденциальных данных и финансовых активов.

Прогрессивная ASV-проверка

Чтобы соответствовать требованиям PCI DSS, разработчик проходит ежеквартальное ASV-сканирование. Это многофакторная тест-система, направленная на выявление и оценку всех уязвимостей в инфраструктуре проектов. «Слабые места» характерны для открытых интернет-портов, стандартных скриптов, конфигураторов безопасности, серверов (почтовых, системных, операционных) и прочих архитектурных элементов.

ASV-проверка базируется на многофакторных сценариях «если что». Система идентифицирует контрольные признаки внутренних и внешних уязвимостей, ранжирует их на критические/некритические и выдает полный отчет о способах устранения неполадок.

Современные методы идентификации

В дополнение к ASV-сканированию интеграция казино с платежной системой Paycos надежно защищена благодаря таким технологиям:

  • Протокол HTTPS TLS 3. Идентификация персональных устройств, используемых для проведения платежей. Программа собирает данные о геолокации, IP-адресах и прочих параметрах, чтобы предотвратить любые мошеннические действия.
  • 3-D Secure. Решение можно применять как второй этап двухуровневой верификации или в качестве независимой проверки геймеров при попытке перевода. Это стандартная банковская процедура, когда пользователь дополнительно подтверждает платеж при помощи QR-кода, SMS или голосового вызова.
  • Стоп-листы. Перечни утерянных или заблокированных банковских карт, доступ к которым имеют все держатели сертификата PCI DSS. В момент совершения перевода продукт автоматически сверяет реквизиты карты с данными стоп-листа, чтобы идентифицировать потенциальных нарушителей.

Дополнительные возможности payment-сервиса «Пейкос»

Возможности платежного сервиса Paycos

Разработчик предлагает:

  • Реферальную программу. Paycos имеет широкую партнерскую сеть по всему миру. Операторы могут получать регулярные комиссионные платежи за предоставление payment-услуг в качестве аффилированного лица. Реферальные начисления проводятся на все транзакции, включая переводы при помощи интернет-банкинга, онлайн-эквайринга, электронных кошельков, мобильных приложений и т. д. Провайдер обеспечивает простую установку и настройку партнерки, а также круглосуточный саппорт.
  • Продуманную систему отчетности. Модуль включает инструменты для формирования бухгалтерских, операционных и финансовых сводок, автоматическую отправку транзакций, опции для управления возвратными платежами и многое другое. Предприниматели могут создавать счета-фактуры на основе предложенных шаблонов, выгружать полученные отчеты в форматах PDF и Excel.

Главное о программных продуктах от Paycos

Online Casino Market предлагает установку передовых платежных сервисов для iGaming-индустрии, в том числе и универсальное программное обеспечение от «Пейкос».

Наши специалисты проведут обучение персонала, настроят мультивалютную систему для получения и отправки денег, обеспечат круглосуточный клиентский сервис.

  • Основное преимущество ПО от «Пейкос» — объединение популярных payment-методов в модуле. Решение поддерживает банковские карты, электронные кошельки, мобильные приложения и многое другое.
  • К неоспоримым достоинствам продукта относят также высокую защищенность, хорошую производительность, мультивалютность, бесперебойный доступ из любой точки мира. Операторы могут заказать демонстрационную версию программы.
  • Интеграция платежных компонентов базируется на открытой среде программирования API. Бизнесменам доступа инсталляция при помощи плагинов iFrame и Redirect, а также прямое соединение на основе популярной банковской технологии Host-to-Host.

В Online Casino Market можно заказать готовые казино-проекты под ключ, программы для онлайн-покера и букмекерской деятельности в Сети.

Мы оказываем помощь в лицензировании, разработке фирменного стиля, маркетинговом продвижении.

Настройте быстрые и безопасные платежи вместе с нами:

  • e-mail: manager@oc-market.com
  • Skype: slotsmarket
  • Telegram: @spinwin
  • форма обратной связи.

Автор

Karen Fill

Эксперт по игорному бизнесу в Online Casino Market

Похожие продукты