Bet It Best Casino Fraud Protection: A Profitable Investment for Your Business

1. Brief Overview of the Company's Activities

2. The Main Tasks of Security Software

3. Characteristics of the Products

4. ID Verification for Casinos from Bet It Best

5. Conclusion

Stable operation of a gambling resource is impossible without high-quality protection from various external and internal threats. Some gaming platforms have built-in security systems, but, as a rule, operators prefer to buy additional programs.

Bet It Best casino fraud protection

Online Casino Market recommends you to pay attention to casino protection software from Bet It Best. This effective and well-thought-out solution will bring your business to an entirely new level.

Brief Overview of the Company's Activities

Bet IT Best GmbH is a German brand specializing in the development of advanced software for the gambling industry. The manufacturer is oriented to both investors and owners of gambling companies, as well as end consumers of gaming services.

B2B direction includes:

  • Bet It Best casino security software; 
  • software for betting shops (online and offline areas).

As for the other spheres, the developer presented a vivid and multifunctional website. Over 100 different bets on team sports are available to users. Players can predict the final score in football, basketball, or volleyball matches, as well as the result of rugby or hockey tournaments.

Another advantage of the betting website lies in the presence of the modern "livescores" function. Thanks to it, customers can watch broadcasts of interesting matches in a real-time format, as well as play for their favourite team.

The company has developed a unique sports news aggregation service that covers real-time news from 4,500 different sources. Local, regional, national, international, and twitter sources, interviews, and stories on popular channels are taken into account.

The headquarters of the developer is located in Munich (Bavaria, Germany). The number of employees exceeds three hundred people. All solutions are presented in English and German. At the same time, operators can connect Bet It Best software to protect the casino with any interface language.

The Main Tasks of Security Software

As already mentioned, iGaming companies are subjected to hundreds of attacks by intruders every day. Their main goal is to seize the resources of operators. The financial assets and personal data of gamers are of particular interest here.

Bet IT Best security software

ID verification for casinos from Bet It Best can solve the following problems:

  1. Multilevel protection against the influence of malicious codes (viruses, dangerous scripts, encoded cyphers, SQL injections). Destructive elements can be embedded in server system components, caching systems, a database, and other important components of a gambling resource.
  2. Prevention of DDoS attacks and hacking attempts. These actions are aimed at a partial or complete halt of the gambling platform operation. Attackers steal money from players and operators when programmers are trying to deal with the problem. Besides, DDoS attacks often demonstrate unfair competition.
  3. Protection against software piracy, reverse engineering, and illegal use of the intellectual property. In addition to stealing money, scammers are often engaged in reverse engineering. This is an illegal exploration of program code to understand the principles of its operation. As a rule, the information received is sold to competitors of the gambling service.
  4. The fight against multi-accounting. Gamers often use this technique when participating in major tournaments. They play games from several accounts at once to gain an advantage over other participants in the competition.
  5. Combating bots. Mass registration on a slot machine website for money laundering is another problem that may be faced by operators. As is known, many resources offer welcome bonuses for new customers. Attackers organize the massive creation of "empty" accounts to hustle money from online casinos.
  6. Identification of risky payments. These are transactions exceeding the established limit, as well as money transfers performed using unreliable bank cards (payment systems have so-called "blacklists" of such cards). Identification and blocking of risky payments protect the operator from illegal actions and the loss of a license.
  7. Protection against technical failures and incompetent actions of personnel. Not all problems of the system are connected with the activities of scammers. Very often, employees of the company may violate the safe operation of the resource (intentionally or accidentally).

Thus, Bet It Best casino fraud protection takes into account all known and typical fraudulent schemes.

The operator can be confident in the integrity and safety of his or her business, and focus on strategic tasks (business extension, access to foreign markets). ID verification for casinos from Bet It Best can help you turn such a scenario into reality, ensuring the reliability and safety of your project.

Characteristics of the Products

To guarantee casino security, Bet It Best has developed the well-thought-out and multi-tasking product. Bet It Best casino fraud protection is based on the implementation of many progressive ideas and tools.

Let us consider the key technologies used by the manufacturer:

Technology

Description

Anti-fraud systems

Anti-fraud services perform continuous monitoring and verification of payments according to many parameters set by the administrator. The goal of such actions is to determine potentially risky transactions

UDP, TCP, DNS filters

Casino security software from Bet It Best filters all existing types of DDoS attacks at the network, transport, session and application level (for Internet traffic)

Secure Internet Gateways (SIG)

They deal with corporate information security problems caused by the spread of mobile and cloud gambling technologies

API integration

Thanks to this tool, you can connect verification for casinos from Bet It Best in just a few seconds, without making adjustments to the structure of the program code and software life-cycles

To ensure casino security, Bet It Best has applied various innovative IT technologies. At the same time, the developers of the brand are always improving their ready-made products, providing updated releases and additional plug-ins for working with programs.

ID Verification for Casinos from Bet It Best

ID verification for casinos from Bet It Best

One of the critical components of the German software is a progressive user authentication module.

ID verification for casinos from Bet It Best works based on KYC technology (Know Your Customer). It means that new users must go through two-level registration. Then, each subsequent access to the homepage of the gambling website is recorded on a cloud disk. The storage is used for internal, systemic, and statistical purposes.

The program registers the data on the address of the available file, the date and time of access, the amount of data transferred, notification of successful access, a web browser, and the requested domain. Further, this information is used to analyse suspicious activities, for example, when someone tries to log into a gamer's account from a different IP address.

To guarantee casino fraud protection, Bet It Best monitors the safety of the users' data. Gamers can be sure of the absolute confidentiality of the information provided by them.

Connecting verification for casinos from Bet It Best is a rather simple process. The ultra-fast API integration can cope with this task in just a few minutes.

Conclusion

Bet IT Best GmbH is one of the leaders in the production of well-designed security software for online casinos.

The brand offers the following options:

  • Comprehensive solution of tasks related to the protection of gambling services. Both hacker attacks and technical malfunctions in the operation of programs are taken into account here.
  • Close attention is paid to the management of risky payments. The system rejects suspicious transactions automatically, ensuring the work of the operator in the legal field.
  • Software integration is a simple and convenient process. The developer provides professional technical support at all stages of cooperation.

To connect Bet It Best software to protect your casino, contact the Online Casino Market manager. We will propose good terms for cooperation and the best quality-to-price ratio in the market.

Waiting for your questions:

  • email: manager@oc-market.com
  • Skype: slotsmarket
  • Telegram: @spinwin
  • the feedback form.

Софт для безопасности казино Bet IT Best: выгодная инвестиция для бизнеса

Стабильная работа гемблинг-ресурса невозможна без качественной защиты от целого ряда внешних и внутренних угроз. Иногда такое ПО идет в комплекте с игровой платформой, но чаще всего операторы предпочитают купить дополнительные программы.

Софт для безопасности казино Bet IT Best

Компания Online Casino Market рекомендует обратить внимание на софт для безопасности казино Bet IT Best. Это максимально продуманное и эффективное решение, которое выведет ваш бизнес на качественно новый уровень.

Краткие сведения о компании

Bet IT Best GmbH — немецкий бренд, специализирующийся на разработке продвинутого программного обеспечения для азартной индустрии. Производитель ориентируется как на инвесторов и владельцев гемблинг-компаний, так и на конечных потребителей игровых услуг.

Для направления B2B предусмотрены:

  • Софт для безопасности казино Bet IT Best.
  • ПО для букмекерских контор (онлайн- и офлайн-секторы).

Что касается сферы B2C, то разработчик презентовал красочный и многофункциональный сайт. Здесь в распоряжении пользователей 100+ различных ставок на командные виды спорта. Можно угадать итоговый счет в футбольном, баскетбольном или волейбольном матче, итог игры в регби и хоккей.

Еще одна «фишка» букмекерского сайта — наличие современной функции livescores. Благодаря ей клиенты ресурса могут наблюдать трансляции интересных матчей в режиме реального времени, а также играть за любимую команду.

Компания разработала уникальный сервис агрегации спортивных новостей, который охватывает новости в реальном времени из 4 500 различных источников. Во внимание берутся местные, региональные, национальные, международные и «твиттерские» источники, интервью и сюжеты на популярных каналах.

Штаб-квартира разработчика находится в городе Мюнхен (Бавария, Германия). Количество сотрудников — 300+. Все решения презентуются на английском и немецком языках. При этом оператор может подключить софт для защиты казино Bet IT Best и на своем родном языке.

Главные задачи секьюрити-софта

Как уже было сказано, компании iGaming ежедневно подвергаются сотнями атак со стороны злоумышленников. Их главная цель — завладеть ресурсами операторов. Особый интерес представляют финансовые активы и персональные данные геймеров.

Задачи секьюрити-софта Bet IT Best

Система верификации для казино Bet IT Best решает такие задачи:

  1. Многоуровневая защита от влияния вредоносного кода (вирусы, опасные скрипты, закодированные шифры, SQL-инъекции). Разрушающие элементы могут быть внедрены в системные компоненты сервера, кэширующие системы, базу данных и другие важные составляющие работоспособности гемблинг-ресурса.
  2. Предотвращение DDoS-атак и попыток взлома. Эти действия направлены на частичную или полную остановку деятельности азартной платформы. Пока программисты пытаются разобраться со случившемся, злоумышленники крадут средства игроков и операторов. Также DDoS-атаки часто свидетельствуют о недобросовестной конкуренции.
  3. Защита от пиратства, реверс-инжиниринга и незаконного завладения интеллектуальной собственностью. Помимо кражи денег, мошенники прибегают к реверс-инжинирингу. Это незаконное изучение программного кода с целью лучшего понимания принципов его работы. Полученная информация часто перепродается конкурентам того или иного азартного сервиса.
  4. Борьба с мультиаккаунтингом. К такому приему часто прибегают геймеры, участвуя в крупных турнирах. Они играют сразу из нескольких учетных записей, получая таким образом определенное преимущество над остальными участниками состязаний.
  5. Борьба с ботами. Массовая регистрация в казино с целью вымывания денег — еще одна проблема, с которой сталкиваются операторы. Как известно, многие ресурсы предлагают приветственный бонус при первом знакомстве с гемблинг-платформой. Злоумышленники организуют массовое создание «пустых» аккаунтов и выманивают бонусы из интернет-казино.
  6. Выявление рисковых платежей. Это транзакции выше установленного лимита, а также переводы по неблагонадежным банковским картам (в платежных системах существуют целые «черные списки» таких карт). Выявление и блокирование рискованных платежей защищают оператора от совершения незаконных действий, и соответственно, от потери лицензии юрисдикции.
  7. Защита от технических сбоев и некомпетентных действий персонала. Далеко не все неполадки в системе связаны с действиями мошенников. Часто работники компании могут сами нарушать безопасную работу ресурса (преднамеренно или случайно).

Таким образом, софт для защиты казино Bet IT Best учитывает все известные и распространенные мошеннические схемы.

Оператор может быть уверен в целостности и сохранности своего бизнеса, и сосредоточиться на стратегических вещах (масштабировании, выходе на иностранные рынки). Система верификации для казино Bet IT Best делает такое развитие событий вполне реальным, учитывая, что многие базовые процессы (надежность, безопасность) уже налажены.

Особенности программного обеспечения

Чтобы гарантировать безопасность казино, Bet IT Best разработала максимально продуманный и многозадачный продукт. Софт для защиты казино Bet IT Best основан на внедрении огромного количества прогрессивных идей и инструментов.

Предлагаем рассмотреть ключевые технологии, использованные производителем:

Технология

Описание

Anti Fraud системы

Антифрод-сервисы совершают непрерывный мониторинг и проверку оплат по многим параметрам, установленным администратором. Цель таких действий одна — определить, есть ли среди транзакций потенциально рискованные

Фильтры UDP, TCP, DNS

Софт для безопасности казино Bet IT Best фильтрует все существующие разновидности DDoS-атак на сетевом, транспортном и сеансовом уровнях, а также на уровне приложений для интернет-трафика

Интернет-шлюзы SIG

Решают корпоративные проблемы информационной безопасности, возникающие с распространением мобильных и облачных гемблинг-технологий

API-интеграция

Благодаря ей подключить верификацию для казино Bet IT Best можно всего за несколько секунд, не внося корректив в структуру программного кода и жизненные циклы ПО

Чтобы обеспечить безопасность казино, Bet IT Best применила целый спектр инновационных ИТ-технологий. При этом разработчики бренда постоянно совершенствуют готовый продукт, обеспечивая выпуск обновленных релизов и дополнительных плагинов для работы с ПО.

Система верификации для казино Bet IT Best

Система верификации для казино Bet IT Best

Одним из ключевых компонентов немецкого софта является прогрессивный модуль аутентификации пользователей.

Система верификации для казино Bet IT Best работает на основе KYC-технологии (Know your customer — «знай своего клиента»). Так, при первом знакомстве с ресурсом пользователи должны пройти двухуровневую регистрацию. Затем каждый последующий доступ к домашней странице гемблинг-сайта записывается на некий облачный диск. Хранилище используют для внутренних, системных и статистических целей.

Программа регистрирует адрес доступного файла, дату и время доступа, объем переданных данных, уведомление об успешном доступе, веб-браузер и запрашиваемый домен. В будущем эта информация используется для анализа подозрительных активностей, когда, например, в аккаунт геймера пытаются войти с другого IP-адреса.

Чтобы гарантировать безопасность казино, Bet IT Best пристально следит за сохранностью персональных данных юзера. Геймеры могут быть уверены в 100% конфиденциальности информации, предоставленной ими.

Подключить верификацию для казино Bet IT Best не составит особого труда. Сверхбыстрая API-интеграция справится с этой задачей всего за несколько минут.

Вывод

Bet IT Best GmbH — один из лидеров в части выпуска продуманного секьюрити-софта для онлайн-казино.

Бренд предлагает:

  • Комплексное решение задач, связанных с защитой азартных сервисов. Учитываются как хакерские атаки и взломы системы, так и распространенные технические сбои в работе программ.
  • Пристальное внимание уделено менеджменту рискованных платежей. Система автоматически отклоняет подозрительные транзакции, обеспечивая деятельность оператора в легальном правовом поле.
  • Интеграция ПО отличается простотой и удобством. Разработчик предоставляет профессиональный технический саппорт на всех этапах взаимодействия.

Чтобы подключить софт для защиты казино Bet IT Best, свяжитесь с менеджером Online Casino Market. Мы предлагаем хорошие условия сотрудничества, а также лучшее соотношение цены и качества на рынке.

Наши контакты: